Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Calabarzon, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 21:43 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.6 ou plus (61 sur 186 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 01:30 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:30:00 GMT)
2.3

116 km
(61 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 19 km au sud-ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:31 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 16:31:00 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(93 km)20 km à l'ouest de Labo, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 14:20:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(75 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 71 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 02:18 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 18:18:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km au nord-est de San Francisco, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 01:08 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:08:00 GMT)
3.1

48 km
(103 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 51 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 14:09 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 06:09:00 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(105 km)Occidental Mindoro, 40 km au sud de Calapan, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 19:41 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 11:41:00 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(147 km)Mer de Sulu, 39 km à l'ouest de Sablayan, Philippines MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
2.6

34 km
(97 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km à l'ouest de Lubang, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 11:11 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 03:11:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(143 km)46 km au nord de San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 05:47 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 21:47:00 GMT)
2.9

120 km
(60 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 19 km au sud-ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 05:36:15 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(60 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 36 km au nord-ouest de San Antonio, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 08:27 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 00:27:12 GMT)
3.4

13 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 112 km au nord-est de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 13:42 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 05:42:00 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(120 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 98 km à l'ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 00:29 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(120 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 1 km au sud-ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines MoreCarte
19 February 2021 - 12:29 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(110 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 54 km au nord-ouest de Mamburao, Philippines MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 14:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:31:25 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 57 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 14:23 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:23:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(111 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 47 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 14:19 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:19:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(122 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 58 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 13:58 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:58:55 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(113 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 51 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 21:16 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:16:00 GMT)
2.8

53 km
(168 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km au nord de Jose Pañganiban, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 91 km au sud-ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines MoreCarte
14 February 2021 - 12:43 PM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(64 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 23 km à l'ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 17:45 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:45:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (28 km)10.2 km au sud de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:21 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:21:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (101 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km au nord-est de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.6

108 km
(65 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 24 km au sud de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 08:59 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:59:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (18 km)5.5 km au nord-est de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 08:59 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:59:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (29 km)10.2 km au sud de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 08:34 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
3.5

1 km
Isarog (109 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km au nord-est de Jose Pañganiban, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 85 km au sud-ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 28 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 3 reportsMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 17:24 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:24:00 GMT)
2.6

39 km
(65 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 64 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(36 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 22:12 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 14:12:00 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km au nord-ouest de Calapan, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
(169 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km au nord-est de Polillo, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:14:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Isarog (99 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km au nord de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:03:00 GMT)
2.6

104 km
(57 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 15 km au sud-ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
09 February 2021 - 04:10 AM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 20:10:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Isarog (97 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au nord de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 20:10:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Isarog (59 km)12 km au sud de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 01:56 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 17:56:00 GMT)
2.7

79 km
(60 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 42 km au sud-ouest de Balayan, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:16 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:16:00 GMT)
2.8

94 km
Mariveles (24 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
(63 km)7.6 km au nord-ouest de Bongabon, Nueva Ecija, Luçon centrale, Philippines MoreCarte
07 February 2021 - 09:45 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 01:45:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Isarog (101 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord-ouest de Paquita, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 15:18 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 07:18:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Isarog (104 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:08:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Isarog (104 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km au nord-est de Paquita, Philippines MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 01:36 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:36:00 GMT)
2.7

110 km
Mariveles (20 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 13 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines MoreCarte
05 February 2021 - 07:50 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2021 11:50:00 GMT)
3.2

8 km
Isarog (101 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 00:23:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Isarog (90 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km au nord-est de Paquita, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
4.4

1 km
Isarog (99 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
Isarog (99 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:00:43 GMT)
5.1

10 km
Isarog (95 km)Philippines Sea, 8.3 km au nord-ouest de Paquita, Philippines 56 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 21:45:00 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Isarog (106 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord-est de Paquita, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 11:36 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 03:36:00 GMT)
3.5

83 km
(58 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 31 km au sud-ouest de Balayan, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 04:01 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.8

92 km
Mariveles (26 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 14 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
3.2

139 km
(59 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 32 km au sud de Balayan, Philippines MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 17:45 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 09:45:00 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(62 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 24 km à l'ouest de San Antonio, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 22:11:00 GMT)
3.1

116 km
Mariveles (137 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 55 km au sud-ouest de Lubang, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 14:02 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.7

104 km
(63 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 25 km au sud-ouest de Calatagan, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 07:33 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 23:33:00 GMT)
2.9

187 km
(58 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 24 km au sud-ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 05:12:18 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(71 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 60 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 15 reportsMoreCarte
29 Jan 2021 05:08:18 GMT
4.7

84 km
(90 km)Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, 81 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 13:08 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 05:08:00 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(107 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 47 km au nord-ouest de Mamburao, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 1012 joules (1.77 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1520 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.