Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 01:51 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.9 ou plus (63 sur 85 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 14:31 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 20:31:22 GMT)
3.2

4 km
(99 km)Osa, Provincia de Puntarenas, 73 km au sud-est de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 09:08 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 15:08:05 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(82 km)22 km au sud de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panama
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:09 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 06:09:57 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(141 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 208 km au sud de San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:22 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 05:22:56 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(76 km)58 km à l'ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 04:58:30 GMT)
4.3

21 km
(62 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 45 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 13:23 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 18:23:45 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(79 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 56 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 02:38 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 08:38:28 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(45 km)4.9 km au nord-est de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 17:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 23:34:30 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(91 km)25 km au sud-ouest de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 13:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 19:34:04 GMT)
3.4

11 km
(80 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 14 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 07:52 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:52:00 GMT)
3.1

22 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 19 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 07:25 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:25:30 GMT)
3.3

21 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 07:11 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
3.1

6 km
(37 km)29 km au nord-est de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 00:56 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 06:56:21 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 19 km au sud-ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 01:16 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 06:16:27 GMT)
2.9

3 km
(41 km)84 km au nord-ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 05:19:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(68 km)54 km à l'ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama 4 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:01 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 04:01:30 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 18 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 23:43 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 05:43:40 GMT)
3.6

8 km
(80 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 15 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 15:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:32 GMT)
3.5

29 km
(118 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 82 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 12:28 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 18:28:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(81 km)25 km au sud de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
16 de febrero del 2021 4:48 am (16 Feb 2021 10:48:00 GMT)
2.9

19 km
(83 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 03:35 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 09:35:04 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 00:28 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 06:28:25 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(80 km)24 km au sud de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 23:56 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 05:56:11 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 16 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
15 de febrero del 2021 11:27 pm (16 Feb 2021 05:27:00 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 19 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 22:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 04:09:30 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(83 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica 2 reportsMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 20:05 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
3.6

19 km
(85 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 19 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 20:00 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:00:27 GMT)
3.9

6 km
(80 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 19:41 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:41:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 94 km au sud-est de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 9 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 19:24 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(75 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 52 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 12:20 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(82 km)63 km au sud-ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
(37 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 42 km au sud-ouest de Changuinola, Panama MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 04:39 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 10:39:24 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 17 km à l'ouest de Golfito, Costa Rica MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 01:20 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(74 km)55 km au sud-ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 00:30 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 05:30:36 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(61 km)29 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 22:49 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 04:49:35 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(46 km)23 km au nord de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(97 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 64 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:58:58 GMT)
4.1

22 km
(59 km)12 km au nord-est de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 21:58 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 02:58:00 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(61 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 32 km au sud-ouest de Changuinola, Panama MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(52 km)Caribbean Sea, 33 km au sud-est de Changuinola, Panama MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:30 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(84 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 64 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(220 km)Caribbean Sea, 28 km à l'est de Changuinola, Panama 2 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:32:42 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(47 km)11 km au sud de Almirante, Panama 3 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 01:59 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 07:59:05 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(77 km)Osa, 26 km au nord-ouest de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 18:22 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 23:22:30 GMT)
3.2

3 km
(75 km)66 km à l'ouest de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 11:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 16:10:30 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(68 km)43 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 04:48 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 10:48:12 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 63 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 22:17 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:48 GMT)
3.8

4 km
(128 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 179 km au sud de San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 07:07 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 12:07:43 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(70 km)8.3 km au nord-ouest de Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
2021-02-05 19:59:08 (6 Feb 2021 01:59:08 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(101 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 73 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 20:59 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 01:59:06 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(107 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 73 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 15:03 (GMT -6) (5 Feb 2021 21:03:00 GMT)
3.0

71 km
(65 km)20 km à l'ouest de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT -6) (5 Feb 2021 03:35:00 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(95 km)18 km au nord de Buenos Aires, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 10:05 (GMT -6) (4 Feb 2021 16:05:32 GMT)
3.3

16 km
(88 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 67 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
04 de febrero del 2021 2:06 am (4 Feb 2021 08:06:00 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(71 km)31 km à l'ouest de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panama MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 Feb 2021 15:54:59 GMT
3.0

16 km
(99 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Costa Rica, 71 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
03 de febrero del 2021 5:20 am (3 Feb 2021 11:20:00 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(70 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 5.7 km au sud-est de Puerto Armuelles, Panama MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 03:42 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 08:42:24 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(81 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 54 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 02:03 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 07:03:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(107 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 77 km au sud-ouest de David, Panama MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 09:41 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:13 GMT)
3.7

7 km
(74 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 42 km au sud-ouest de La Concepcion, Panama MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 18:50 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 00:50:41 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(77 km)10.6 km au sud-ouest de Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 18:22 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 00:22:32 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(79 km)18 km à l'ouest de Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
30 janv. 2021 02:33 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 08:33:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(83 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1012 joules (577 megawatt hours, equivalent to 496 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.