Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Lazio, Italie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 3 Mar 2021 18:20 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.8 ou plus (81 sur 541 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 06:22 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 05:22:15 GMT)
2.2

7.7 km
(108 km)18 km au nord de Terni, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 23:35 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 22:35:58 GMT)
1.8

10.8 km
(141 km)5 Km E Monte Cavallo (MC), Italy MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:13 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:13:57 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)17 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 05:00 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 04:00:24 GMT)
1.8

9 km
(123 km)6 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP), Italy MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 02:25 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 01:25:49 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(109 km)2 Km W Amatrice (RI), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 03:53 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:53:22 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
(63 km)2 Km E Morcone (BN), Italy MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 03:47 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:47:09 GMT)
2.1

10.8 km
(62 km)24 km au nord de Bénévent, Provincia di Benevento, Campania, Italie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 03:42 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:42:42 GMT)
1.8

10.5 km
(61 km)2 Km E Morcone (BN), Italy MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 03:40 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 02:40:18 GMT)
2.5

9.5 km
(61 km)23 km au nord de Bénévent, Provincia di Benevento, Campania, Italie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 01:01:16 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 25 km au sud de Campobasso, Molise, Italie MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 01:37 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 00:37:48 GMT)
2.1

10.6 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 24 km au sud de Campobasso, Molise, Italie MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 21:45 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 20:45:47 GMT)
2.3

10.5 km
(164 km)Perugia, Umbria, 17 km au sud-ouest de Fabriano, Italie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 11:57 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 10:57:11 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
(117 km)4 Km SE Norcia (PG), Italy MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 08:51 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 07:51:33 GMT)
2.1

5.1 km
(119 km)3.6 km au nord-ouest de Lake Bolsena, Provincia di Viterbo, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 08:12 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 07:12:08 GMT)
2.0

10.3 km
(84 km)6.2 km au nord-ouest de Cassino, Provincia di Frosinone, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 06:42 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 05:42:22 GMT)
1.8

11 km
(83 km)5 Km NE Campoli Appennino (FR), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 15:59 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 14:59:29 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(112 km)13 km au sud-est de Norcia, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 13:15 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 12:15:17 GMT)
1.9

7.2 km
(218 km)3 Km E Castelnuovo Di Val Di Cecina (PI), Italy MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 10:06 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 09:06:07 GMT)
1.9

24 km
(159 km)1 Km S Monteleone Di Fermo (FM), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 22:19 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 21:19:51 GMT)
2.0

9.2 km
(127 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Foligno, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 16:47:28 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(110 km)4 Km NW Amatrice (RI), Italy MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 01:52 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 00:52:43 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(85 km)4 Km SE Lecce Nei Marsi (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 00:39 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 23:39:08 GMT)
2.3

23 km
(102 km)22 km au nord-est de Campobasso, Molise, Italie MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 01:35 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:35:41 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(103 km)33 km au nord-est de Rieti, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
19 Feb 2021 01:35 (19 Feb 2021 00:35:00 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(103 km)33 km au nord-est de Rieti, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 01:25 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:25:16 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)20 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 17:43 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:43:08 GMT)
2.1

8.4 km
(155 km)15 km à l'est de Pérouse, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:45 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(98 km)2 Km W Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 09:19 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:19:24 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(86 km)4 Km SW Bisegna (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 08:08 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 07:08:11 GMT)
2.9

9.8 km
(71 km)15 km au sud de Campobasso, Molise, Italie MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 19:05 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 18:05:29 GMT)
2.1

8.3 km
(180 km)8.5 km à l'ouest de Grosseto, Toscane, Italie MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 17:27 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 16:27:54 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(85 km)4 Km SW Bisegna (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 06:53 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 05:53:04 GMT)
1.9

10.1 km
(110 km)1 Km NE Spoleto (PG), Italy MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 18:00 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 17:00:01 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(130 km)3 Km NW Montefalco (PG), Italy MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 13:39 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 12:39:55 GMT)
2.0

9.7 km
(111 km)0.8 km au nord-est de Spolète, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 07:10 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 06:10:08 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(111 km)1.8 km au nord-est de Spolète, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 04:39:31 GMT)
2.5

10.7 km
(110 km)0.3 km à l'est de Spolète, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 04:45 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 03:45:19 GMT)
2.4

10.8 km
(110 km)0.3 km au sud de Spolète, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 00:59 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:59:14 GMT)
2.3

10.7 km
(110 km)0.4 km à l'est de Spolète, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 00:00 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:00:49 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(110 km)2 Km SW Cansano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 23:53 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 22:53:17 GMT)
1.9

10.7 km
(110 km)1 Km NE Spoleto (PG), Italy MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 15:46:12 GMT)
1.8

9.4 km
(146 km)2 Km SW Assisi (PG), Italy MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 13:34:48 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
(48 km)22 km à l'est de Latina, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 03:51 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 02:51:35 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(101 km)18 km au nord-est de Campobasso, Molise, Italie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 03:26 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 02:26:59 GMT)
1.8

23 km
(160 km)3 Km E San Ginesio (MC), Italy MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 02:11 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 01:11:14 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(160 km)13 km au sud-est de Tolentino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 02:07 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 01:07:56 GMT)
1.8

10.7 km
(125 km)3 Km SE Sellano (PG), Italy MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 01:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 00:48:18 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(104 km)Provincia di Rieti, 98 km au nord-est de Rome, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 21:34 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 20:34:01 GMT)
1.8

24 km
(162 km)2 Km N Sant'Angelo in Pontano (MC), Italy MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 21:22 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 20:22:37 GMT)
1.9

24 km
(162 km)2 Km N Sant'Angelo in Pontano (MC), Italy MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 19:04 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 18:04:28 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(99 km)15 km au nord de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 00:40 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:40:53 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(119 km)4 Km SW Arquata Del Tronto (AP), Italy MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 19:56 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 18:56:06 GMT)
1.8

65 km
(138 km)8 Km W Monte Cavallo (MC), Italy MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 15:13 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 14:13:32 GMT)
2.0

10.1 km
(122 km)22 km au sud-est de Foligno, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 07:18 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 06:18:18 GMT)
2.5

10.1 km
(108 km)8.5 km au nord de Salmona, Province of L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 06:55 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 05:55:14 GMT)
1.9

11 km
(144 km)3 Km SW Pieve Torina (MC), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 22:17 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 21:17:17 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(113 km)10.8 km au sud-est de Norcia, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 14:45 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 13:45:34 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
(141 km)Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, 25 km à l'est de Foligno, Italie MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 12:39 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:39:49 GMT)
2.5

10.3 km
(86 km)3.3 km à l'ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie 2 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 00:49 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 23:49:57 GMT)
2.0

7.6 km
(127 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Foligno, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 19:19 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 18:19:03 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(122 km)Ascoli Piceno, The Marches, 10.4 km à l'est de Norcia, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 11:46 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 10:46:36 GMT)
2.1

11 km
(119 km)0.8 km au sud-est de Norcia, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 09:54 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:54:48 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(96 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 09:14 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 08:14:52 GMT)
1.8

8.6 km
(139 km)3 Km NW Ussita (MC), Italy MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 05:37 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 04:37:48 GMT)
1.8

9.6 km
(118 km)4 Km N Accumoli (RI), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:50:53 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(93 km)24 km au nord-est de Rieti, Lazio, Italie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 06:48 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 05:48:15 GMT)
1.8

7.3 km
(139 km)2 Km N Ussita (MC), Italy MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 04:13 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 03:13:46 GMT)
2.2

2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (2 km)Mer Tyrrhénienne, 12 km à l'ouest de Naples, Campania, Italie MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 23:13 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 22:13:07 GMT)
1.8

9 km
(33 km)2 Km SE Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 08:03 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 07:03:49 GMT)
2.0

9.5 km
(71 km)Provincia di Rieti, Lazio, 19 km au sud de Terni, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 07:49 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 06:49:04 GMT)
1.8

11 km
(136 km)5 Km W Visso (MC), Italy MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:50 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 05:50:50 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(94 km)15 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:39 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 05:39:48 GMT)
2.0

9 km
(178 km)6.3 km à l'ouest de Grosseto, Toscane, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 23:16:06 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
(140 km)4 Km S Bolognola (MC), Italy MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 12:36:44 GMT)
2.1

8.5 km
(116 km)23 km au sud-ouest de Foligno, Perugia, Umbria, Italie MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 00:15 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 23:15:11 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
(139 km)9.5 km au sud-est de Pieve Torina, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italie MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 22:26 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 21:26:04 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(99 km)29 km au nord-ouest de L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 20:19 (GMT +1) (2 Feb 2021 19:19:24 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(167 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Fabriano, Provincia di Ancona, The Marches, Italie MoreCarte
2 Feb 2021 20:19 (2 Feb 2021 19:19:00 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(167 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Fabriano, Provincia di Ancona, The Marches, Italie MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 18:58 (GMT +1) (2 Feb 2021 17:58:28 GMT)
2.8

9.1 km
(156 km)Provincia di Macerata, 22 km au sud de Fabriano, Italie MoreCarte
2 Feb 2021 18:58 (2 Feb 2021 17:58:00 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(156 km)Provincia di Macerata, 23 km au sud de Fabriano, Italie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1010 joules (3.59 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.09 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.