Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Séismes passés, Région dAyacucho, Pérou, en mars 2021

Actualisé 12 May 2021 04:15 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (25 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 02:14 (GMT -5) (28 Mar 2021 07:14:20 GMT)
4.8

114 km
52 km (32 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, Région dArequipa, 72 km au sud-ouest de Yauri, Pérou PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
27 mars 2021 15:40 (GMT -5) (27 Mar 2021 20:40:01 GMT)
3.6

12 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 92 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
26 mars 2021 15:17 (GMT -5) (26 Mar 2021 20:17:46 GMT)
3.6

12 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 92 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 01:51 (GMT -5) (25 Mar 2021 06:51:52 GMT)
4.0

62 km
333 km (207 mi)Provincia de Pisco, 28 km au sud-est de Chincha Alta, Pérou PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 mars 2021 00:41 (GMT -5) (23 Mar 2021 05:41:26 GMT)
4.0

47 km
291 km (181 mi)Provincia de Pisco, 37 km au sud-ouest de Ica, Région dIca, Pérou PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
22 mars 2021 16:58 (GMT -5) (22 Mar 2021 21:58:39 GMT)
4.3

68 km
112 km (70 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 154 km au sud-est de Nazca, Région dIca, Pérou PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 mars 2021 18:23 (GMT -5) (21 Mar 2021 23:23:12 GMT)
3.6

8 km
13 km (8.1 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 90 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
20 mars 2021 05:50 (GMT -5) (20 Mar 2021 10:50:27 GMT)
4.4

141 km
37 km (23 mi)Provincia de Castilla, Région dArequipa, 94 km à l'ouest de Yauri, Pérou PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 mars 2021 00:39 (GMT -5) (16 Mar 2021 05:39:31 GMT)
4.3

55 km
122 km (76 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 96 km au sud-est de Minas de Marcona, Pérou PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 mars 2021 12:39 (GMT -5) (15 Mar 2021 17:39:16 GMT)
4.2

61 km
116 km (72 mi)Provincia de Lucanas, Région dAyacucho, 59 km à l'est de Nazca, Pérou PlusCarte
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
11 mars 2021 06:36 (GMT -5) (11 Mar 2021 11:36:08 GMT)
3.6

12 km
7 km (4.3 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 91 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
11 mars 2021 01:35 (GMT -5) (11 Mar 2021 06:35:35 GMT)
4.0

56 km
127 km (79 mi)Provincia de Caraveli, Région dArequipa, 58 km au sud-est de Minas de Marcona, Pérou PlusCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
7 mars 2021 18:36 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 23:36:31 GMT)
3.8

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 89 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
7 mars 2021 08:47 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 13:47:54 GMT)
3.6

10 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 96 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 21:27 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 02:27:50 GMT)
3.5

8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 91 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 20:45 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 01:45:35 GMT)
3.6

11 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 88 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
6 mars 2021 17:47 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 22:47:45 GMT)
3.6

11 km
5 km (3.1 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 91 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 16:07 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 21:07:27 GMT)
3.8

9 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 89 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 17:23 (GMT +0) (6 Mar 2021 17:23:38 GMT)
4.7

15 km
4 km (2.5 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 94 km au nord-ouest de Arequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 12:23 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 17:23:37 GMT)
4.0

6 km
8 km (5 mi)68 km au nord de El Pedregal, Provincia de Caylloma, Région dArequipa, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 12:19 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 17:19:09 GMT)
4.9

10 km
41 km (25 mi)Provincia de Castilla, 60 km au nord-ouest de El Pedregal, Pérou PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 05:19:48 GMT)
4.0

25 km
296 km (184 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km au sud-ouest de Ica, Région dIca, Pérou 1 rapportPlusCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
4 mars 2021 16:31 (GMT -5) (4 Mar 2021 21:31:07 GMT)
4.2

44 km
175 km (109 mi)5.6 km au nord-est de Minas de Marcona, Provincia de Nazca, Région dIca, Pérou PlusCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
3 mars 2021 14:30 (GMT -5) (3 Mar 2021 19:30:21 GMT)
4.0

38 km
280 km (174 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 97 km au sud de Ica, Région dIca, Pérou PlusCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 mars 2021 09:44 (GMT -5) (2 Mar 2021 14:44:37 GMT)
3.7

11 km
388 km (241 mi)24 km au sud de Huancayo, Région de Junín, Pérou PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 4.6 x 1012 joules (1.27 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1091 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.