Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mer de Tasman, Australie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 7 Mar 2021 16:29 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.2 ou plus (58 sur 1042 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 03:01 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 14:01:29 GMT)
2.6

137 km
Maroa (11 km) - New ZealandSouth Waikato District, 88 km au sud-est de Hamilton, Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 22:46 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 09:46:59 GMT)
2.2

118 km
(141 km)Mer de Tasman, 91 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 22:14 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 09:14:17 GMT)
2.7

6.1 km
(300 km)58 km au sud-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 20:05 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 07:05:17 GMT)
4.6

484 km
Mayor Island (2 km) - New ZealandSouth Pacific Ocean, 48 km au nord de Tauranga, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 06:36 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 17:36:30 GMT)
3.9

32 km
(306 km)Marlborough District, 80 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 03:44 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 14:44:45 GMT)
3.9

58 km
(272 km)43 km au sud-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 00:08 (GMT +12) (6 Mar 2021 12:08:26 GMT)
3.7

104 km
(121 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au sud de Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 14:45 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 01:45:56 GMT)
3.2

109 km
(846 km)37 km au nord-ouest de Te Anau, Southland District, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 08:37 (GMT +13) (5 Mar 2021 19:37:37 GMT)
3.8

80 km
(172 km)Mer de Tasman, 95 km à l'ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 21:17 (GMT +13) (5 Mar 2021 08:17:03 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(320 km)Marlborough District, 92 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 15:45 (GMT +13) (5 Mar 2021 02:45:09 GMT)
3.3

145 km
(144 km)Mer de Tasman, 93 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 14:01 (GMT +13) (5 Mar 2021 01:01:28 GMT)
4.3

89 km
(226 km)24 km au nord-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
5 mars 2021 12:16 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 23:16:41 GMT)
3.8

54 km
(416 km)Hurunui District, 88 km au nord de Christchurch, Canterbury, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 11:36 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 22:36:09 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(299 km)Marlborough District, 75 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 09:28 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 20:28:29 GMT)
4.2

57 km
(248 km)Marlborough District, 22 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 09:23 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 20:23:43 GMT)
3.9

1 km
(121 km)Mer de Tasman, 110 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 16:57:49 GMT)
3.5

84 km
(82 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km au nord-est de Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 04:21 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 15:21:19 GMT)
3.8

6 km
(176 km)26 km au nord-est de Masterton, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 04:20 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 15:20:05 GMT)
3.8

27 km
Mayor Island (60 km) - New ZealandSouth Pacific Ocean, 110 km à l'est de Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 02:28 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 13:28:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 484 reports
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 03:48 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 14:48:16 GMT)
4.0

9.5 km
(337 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 92 km au sud de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 18:50 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 05:50:37 GMT)
3.5

115 km
(154 km)Mer de Tasman, 71 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 17:17 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 04:17:34 GMT)
3.6

149 km
(133 km)Mer de Tasman, 99 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 13:11 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 00:11:28 GMT)
3.2

62 km
(160 km)Mer de Tasman, 73 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 12:44 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 23:44:05 GMT)
3.2

3.5 km
(477 km)District de Selwyn, 97 km au nord de Ashburton, Canterbury, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 04:28 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 15:28:46 GMT)
3.2

30 km
(140 km)Mer de Tasman, 39 km au sud-ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 03:41 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 14:41:17 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(793 km)Mer de Tasman, 209 km au nord de Invercargill, Southland, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 00:42 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 11:42:55 GMT)
4.8

113 km
Taupo (28 km) - New Zealand37 km à l'ouest de Taupo, Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 00:01 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 11:01:38 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(792 km)Mer de Tasman, 211 km au nord de Invercargill, Southland, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 04:41 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 15:41:59 GMT)
3.4

147 km
(58 km)Stratford District, 61 km à l'est de New Plymouth, Taranaki, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 18:55 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 05:55:40 GMT)
3.8

4.5 km
(976 km)Mer de Tasman, 140 km à l'ouest de Stewart, Southland, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 17:07 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 04:07:26 GMT)
5.7

5 km
(977 km)Mer de Tasman, 231 km au sud-ouest de Invercargill, Southland, Nouvelle-Zélande 13 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 02:53 (GMT +13) (22 Feb 2021 13:53:21 GMT)
3.2

50 km
(31 km)Rangitikei District, Manawatu-Wanganui, 86 km à l'ouest de Hastings, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 23:21 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 10:21:52 GMT)
3.5

66 km
(247 km)Marlborough District, 21 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 15:39 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 02:39:06 GMT)
3.3

77 km
Taupo (4 km) - New Zealand13 km au sud de Taupo, Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 20:33 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 07:33:27 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(426 km)Hurunui District, 79 km au nord-ouest de Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande 2 reportsMoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km au nord-est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 23 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 09:33 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 20:33:54 GMT)
3.2

9.6 km
(480 km)South Pacific Ocean, 13 km à l'est de Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande 4 reportsMoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 14:19 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 01:19:59 GMT)
3.7

37 km
(833 km)43 km au nord de Te Anau, Southland District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.2

80 km
(110 km)Mer de Tasman, 127 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 14:36 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 01:36:34 GMT)
3.5

209 km
(40 km)28 km à l'est de New Plymouth, Taranaki, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 17:10 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 04:10:00 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(748 km)62 km au nord-ouest de Queenstown, Otago, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 11:59 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 22:59:01 GMT)
3.7

6.1 km
(777 km)Mer de Tasman, 212 km au nord de Invercargill, Southland, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 03:03 (GMT +12) (14 Feb 2021 15:03:35 GMT)
5.3

197 km
(445 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:33:22 GMT)
3.8

5.4 km
(296 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 96 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 03:19 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 14:19:31 GMT)
3.6

273 km
Maroa (17 km) - New Zealand23 km au nord-ouest de Taupo, Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 21:30:45 GMT)
3.3

156 km
Rotorua (17 km) - New ZealandWestern Bay of Plenty District, 21 km au nord-ouest de Rotorua, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 11:08:42 GMT)
3.6

402 km
Mayor Island (67 km) - New ZealandMatamata-Piako District, 39 km au nord-est de Hamilton, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 23:09 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 10:09:10 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(56 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km à l'est de Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 03:54:11 GMT)
4.9

120 km
(96 km)Mer de Tasman, 84 km à l'ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande 34 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 13:17 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
3.8

29 km
(63 km)District de Thames-Coromandel, Waikato, 68 km au nord-est de Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 07:21 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 18:21:28 GMT)
3.6

171 km
(58 km)Stratford District, 77 km à l'est de New Plymouth, Taranaki, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 06:28 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 17:28:00 GMT)
5.6

594 km
(343 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 01:36 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:36:04 GMT)
4.9
(577 km)South Pacific Ocean, Île Norfolk MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:02 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:02:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed) 4 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 23:51 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 10:51:58 GMT)
3.4

180 km
Maroa (20 km) - New Zealand29 km au nord-ouest de Taupo, Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 20:41 (GMT +11) (7 Feb 2021 09:41:31 GMT)
3.5

0.7 km
(975 km)10 km au sud-ouest de Muswellbrook, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, Australie 19 reportsMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 04:10:56 GMT)
3.3

73 km
(852 km)Southland District, 169 km au nord-ouest de Invercargill, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5 x 1013 joules (13.9 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 11966 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.