Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentine, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 19:29 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.2 ou plus (49 sur 420 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 16:16 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 19:16:13 GMT)
3.6

9 km
(189 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 13:12:11 GMT)
3.4

108 km
(213 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 33 km au sud-est de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 00:17 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 03:17:51 GMT)
3.2

69 km
(310 km)59 km au sud-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 14:22 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 17:22:33 GMT)
3.2

117 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 59 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 09:42 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 12:42:02 GMT)
3.3

78 km
(257 km)25 km au nord de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 21:31 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 00:31:50 GMT)
3.2

131 km
(69 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 101 km à l'ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 11:18 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 14:18:40 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(190 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 42 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 03:18 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 06:18:49 GMT)
4.7

43 km
(244 km)36 km à l'ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 20:14 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 23:14:20 GMT)
4.7

106 km
(319 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 34 km au nord-ouest de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 19:23 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 22:23:14 GMT)
3.2

111 km
(211 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 07:41 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 10:41:58 GMT)
3.2

112 km
(306 km)33 km au nord de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 00:26 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 03:26:00 GMT)
3.3

31 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km au nord-ouest de Quillota, Valparaiso, Chili 7 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 05:36 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 08:36:34 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(193 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 47 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
21/02/2021 00:08:49 (21 Feb 2021 03:08:49 GMT)
3.2

86 km
(221 km)Departamento de Zonda, 29 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20/02/2021 19:55:55 (20 Feb 2021 22:55:55 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(197 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 14:34 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 17:34:33 GMT)
3.3

127 km
(108 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 88 km au nord-ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:43 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 03:43:46 GMT)
4.0

125 km
(229 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 182 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 19:42 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 22:42:44 GMT)
3.4

12 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 38 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 15:23 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 18:23:29 GMT)
3.2

51 km
(197 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km à l'ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 13:17 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 16:17:06 GMT)
3.2

52 km
(258 km)23 km au nord-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 04:52 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 07:52:15 GMT)
3.4

114 km
(323 km)42 km au sud de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 04:33 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 07:33:43 GMT)
3.4

55 km
(335 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 02:28 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 05:28:04 GMT)
3.2

56 km
(283 km)48 km au nord-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 07:40 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 10:40:34 GMT)
3.2

106 km
(267 km)Departamento de Albardon, 31 km au nord de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 08:46:38 GMT)
3.5

47 km
(247 km)15 km au nord de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 08:36 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 11:36:39 GMT)
3.4

105 km
(262 km)Departamento de Albardon, 26 km au nord de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 16:06 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 19:06:44 GMT)
4.1

47 km
(336 km)25 km au sud-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:57 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 16:57:05 GMT)
3.6

37 km
(375 km)43 km au sud de Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:22 GMT)
4.7

44 km
(342 km)Limarí, 23 km au sud-ouest de Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Chili 4 reportsMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 23:06 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 02:06:04 GMT)
3.7

123 km
(100 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 64 km au nord-ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 13:49 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 16:49:55 GMT)
4.2

44 km
(406 km)Elqui Province, 8.6 km au sud-ouest de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 02:59 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 05:59:26 GMT)
3.5

78 km
(170 km)33 km au nord-est de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 17:18 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 20:18:29 GMT)
5.2

52 km
(211 km)Choapa, 17 km au sud-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili 29 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 11:15 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 14:15:43 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(288 km)Departamento de Albardon, 50 km au nord de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 07:05 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 10:05:37 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
07/02/2021 09:55:22 (7 Feb 2021 12:55:22 GMT)
3.9

21 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 36 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 06:46 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 09:46:06 GMT)
3.3

134 km
(247 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 130 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 17:20:03 GMT)
3.4

24 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 17:22 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 20:22:32 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Zonda, 34 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 15:58 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 18:58:52 GMT)
3.3

7 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 22:26 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 01:26:34 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 48 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 10:28 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 13:28:05 GMT)
3.3

99 km
(254 km)Departamento de Albardon, 13 km au nord de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:21 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 05:21:30 GMT)
3.3

102 km
(335 km)35 km au sud de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:10 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 05:10:30 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 31 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
02/02/2021 01:51:07 (2 Feb 2021 04:51:07 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Zonda, 57 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 23:23 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 02:23:40 GMT)
3.2

119 km
(170 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 124 km à l'ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 20:44 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 23:44:10 GMT)
3.3

41 km
(222 km)53 km au sud-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 02:09 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 05:09:28 GMT)
3.6

138 km
(80 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 48 km à l'ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 20:20 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 23:20:49 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 42 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine 10 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.1 x 1012 joules (2.26 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1946 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.