Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Gorontalo, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 11:48 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (44 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 07:57 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 23:57:11 GMT)
3.7

272 km
(52 km)Sulawesi du Nord, 104 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 19:43:59 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(179 km)Mindanao Sea, 104 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 20:14 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 12:14:46 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(62 km)Sulawesi du Nord, 98 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 11:52:59 GMT)
2.1

30 km
(189 km)Mindanao Sea, 1 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 18:51 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 10:51:52 GMT)
1.9

24 km
(116 km)Minahassa Peninsula, Sulawesi, Indonesia MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 10:40:58 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(36 km)Sulawesi du Nord, 117 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 18:28 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 10:28:47 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(33 km)Teluk Tomini, 149 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 11:43 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 03:43:38 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(129 km)Teluk Tomini, 85 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 11:33 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 03:33:33 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(106 km)88 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 02:48:45 GMT)
4.2

102 km
(127 km)Maluku Sea, 95 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 19:17:39 GMT)
3.2

35 km
(92 km)215 km au nord-est de Palu, Sulawesi central, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 05:48 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 21:48:15 GMT)
3.7

266 km
(50 km)Sulawesi du Nord, 109 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 05:09:44 GMT)
3.3

87 km
(77 km)Maluku Sea, 102 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 12:24 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 04:24:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(62 km)Teluk Tomini, 154 km au nord-est de Palu, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 05:11 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 21:11:23 GMT)
3.3

49 km
(89 km)Sulawesi central, 203 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 14:25 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 06:25:32 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(134 km)Mindanao Sea, 76 km au nord de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 12:04 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 04:04:52 GMT)
3.3

36 km
(181 km)Mindanao Sea, 58 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 21:13:32 GMT)
3.3

193 km
(57 km)Teluk Tomini, 163 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 17:40:33 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(189 km)Mindanao Sea, 221 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:22:37 GMT)
4.1

155 km
(103 km)Teluk Tomini, 77 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:30:43 GMT)
3.2

152 km
(148 km)Teluk Tomini, 63 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:22:18 GMT)
2.5

152 km
(97 km)Teluk Tomini, 84 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 20:05 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 12:05:33 GMT)
3.2

92 km
(159 km)22 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:52:47 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(107 km)158 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 19:46 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:46:57 GMT)
2.1

62 km
(140 km)80 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:10 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:10:57 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(162 km)68 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 20:40:39 GMT)
3.7

117 km
(139 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 17:56 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 09:56:03 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Una Una (18 km)Teluk Tomini, 193 km au nord-est de Palu, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
Una Una (190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie 2 reportsMoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 16:41 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 08:41:54 GMT)
3.1

110 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 74 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 04:55 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 20:55:57 GMT)
3.1

169 km
Una Una (70 km)Teluk Tomini, 123 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 13:37 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 05:37:28 GMT)
2.5

96 km
Una Una (169 km)Teluk Tomini, 60 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 20:23 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 12:23:06 GMT)
3.0

95 km
Una Una (115 km)Teluk Tomini, 65 km au sud-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 10:01 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:01:12 GMT)
3.0

187 km
(81 km)Maluku Sea, 105 km à l'est de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 12:05 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 04:05:44 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(158 km)Teluk Tomini, 19 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 05:40 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:40:11 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Una Una (99 km)186 km à l'ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 19:59:49 GMT
3.2

10 km
(61 km)Maluku Sea, 151 km au sud de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 06:20:35 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(164 km)Teluk Tomini, 37 km au nord de Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:20 GMT)
3.5

155 km
Una Una (13 km)Teluk Tomini, 22 km au sud de Lito Puntu Daa, Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:47:08 GMT)
3.1

211 km
Ambang (9 km)97 km au sud-ouest de Manado, Sulawesi du Nord, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 06:10 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:10:57 GMT)
2.9

158 km
Una Una (80 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km au sud de Pulau Montuli, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Ambang (153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km au nord-est de Pulau Hulawa, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 18:37 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 10:37:55 GMT)
2.6

106 km
Una Una (143 km)Teluk Tomini, 69 km au sud de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1013 joules (9.17 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 7890 tons of TNT or 0.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.