Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mendoza, Argentine, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 04:31 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3 ou plus (66 sur 318 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28/02/2021 17:46:26 (28 Feb 2021 20:46:26 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(206 km)21 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 16:16 (GMT -3) (27 Feb 2021 19:16:13 GMT)
3.6

9 km
(189 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 13:12:11 GMT)
3.4

108 km
(213 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 33 km au sud-est de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 05:44 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 08:44:06 GMT)
3.1

107 km
(181 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 72 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 01:10 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 04:10:22 GMT)
3.1

110 km
(212 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 63 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 20:59 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 23:59:02 GMT)
3.6

122 km
Cerro Azul (18 km)71 km au sud-est de Talca, Maule Region, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 14:22 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 17:22:33 GMT)
3.2

117 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 59 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 12:51 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 15:51:05 GMT)
3.0

115 km
(210 km)25 km au sud-ouest de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:25 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 03:25:23 GMT)
3.7

71 km
Puesto Cortaderas (24 km)Departamento de Pehuenches, 203 km au nord-ouest de Neuquén, Departamento de Confluencia, Neuquen, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 21:31 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 00:31:50 GMT)
3.2

131 km
(69 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 101 km à l'ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 19:43 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 22:43:03 GMT)
3.1

113 km
(169 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 112 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 12:40 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 15:40:54 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 11:18 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 14:18:40 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(190 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 42 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 03:18 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 06:18:49 GMT)
4.7

43 km
(244 km)36 km à l'ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 19:23 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 22:23:14 GMT)
3.2

111 km
(211 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22/02/2021 10:06:15 (22 Feb 2021 13:06:15 GMT)
3.0

115 km
(213 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 37 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 02:59 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 05:59:52 GMT)
3.5

162 km
Antuco (25 km)36 km au sud-ouest de Andacollo, Departamento de Minas, Neuquen, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 00:26 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 03:26:00 GMT)
3.3

31 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km au nord-ouest de Quillota, Valparaiso, Chili 7 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 05:36 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 08:36:34 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(193 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 47 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
21/02/2021 00:08:49 (21 Feb 2021 03:08:49 GMT)
3.2

86 km
(221 km)Departamento de Zonda, 29 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20/02/2021 19:55:55 (20 Feb 2021 22:55:55 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(197 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 14:34 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 17:34:33 GMT)
3.3

127 km
(108 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 88 km au nord-ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 09:02 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 12:02:16 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(199 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 34 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 03:55 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 06:55:42 GMT)
3.1

146 km
(173 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 20:33 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 23:33:30 GMT)
3.0

106 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km au sud de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 08:49 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 11:49:04 GMT)
4.5

115 km
(43 km)Santiago, 47 km au nord-est de Santiago du Chili, Provincia de Santiago, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili 18 reportsMoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 07:06 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 10:06:17 GMT)
3.6

149 km
(115 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 21 km au sud-ouest de San Martin, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 19:42 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 22:42:44 GMT)
3.4

12 km
(195 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 38 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 15:23 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 18:23:29 GMT)
3.2

51 km
(197 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km à l'ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 20:50 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 23:50:13 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(170 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 69 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:28 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 23:28:10 GMT)
3.1

115 km
(198 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 05:16 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 08:16:29 GMT)
3.4

9 km
San José (19 km)Provincia de Cordillera, 71 km au sud-est de Santiago du Chili, Provincia de Santiago, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 04:23 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 07:23:11 GMT)
3.0

12 km
San José (24 km)Provincia de Cordillera, 75 km au sud-est de Santiago du Chili, Provincia de Santiago, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12/02/2021 12:09:17 (12 Feb 2021 15:09:17 GMT)
3.1

35 km
(122 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 43 km au nord de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 06:43 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:43:28 GMT)
4.2

49 km
San José (153 km)9.6 km au nord-est de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili 14 reportsMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 23:06 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 02:06:04 GMT)
3.7

123 km
(100 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 64 km au nord-ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 02:59 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 05:59:26 GMT)
3.5

78 km
(170 km)33 km au nord-est de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 02:58 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 05:58:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(200 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 39 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 17:18 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 20:18:29 GMT)
5.2

52 km
(211 km)Choapa, 17 km au sud-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili 29 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 03:35 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:24 GMT)
3.2

185 km
(239 km)Departamento de La Paz, Mendoza, 87 km à l'ouest de San Luis, Juan Martin de Pueyrredon, San Luis, Argentine MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 07:05 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 10:05:37 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 40 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 08:39:13 GMT)
3.4

108 km
(32 km)Provincia de Curico, 69 km à l'est de Talca, Maule Region, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
07/02/2021 09:55:22 (7 Feb 2021 12:55:22 GMT)
3.9

21 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 36 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 17:20:03 GMT)
3.4

24 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 01:02 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 04:02:53 GMT)
3.2

91 km
(52 km)15 km au sud-est de Curicó, Provincia de Curico, Maule Region, Chili 2 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 02:58:44 GMT)
3.5

112 km
(43 km)22 km au sud-est de Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 17:22 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 20:22:32 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Zonda, 34 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 17:16 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 20:16:08 GMT)
3.1

106 km
(217 km)Departamento de Zonda, 36 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 15:58 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 18:58:52 GMT)
3.3

7 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 22:26 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 01:26:34 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(202 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 48 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 14:18 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 17:18:37 GMT)
3.1

117 km
(135 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 148 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:10 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 05:10:30 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 31 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
03/02/2021 11:15:11 (3 Feb 2021 14:15:11 GMT)
3.0

97 km
(199 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 97 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 08:51 (GMT -3) (3 Feb 2021 11:51:12 GMT)
3.1

108 km
Nevado de Longavi (28 km)33 km à l'est de Parral, Provincia de Linares, Maule Region, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 18:46 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 21:46:30 GMT)
3.2

109 km
(38 km)54 km au nord-est de Santiago du Chili, Provincia de Santiago, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 03:28 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 06:28:32 GMT)
3.0

107 km
(237 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 13 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
02/02/2021 01:51:07 (2 Feb 2021 04:51:07 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(196 km)Departamento de Zonda, 57 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 23:23 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 02:23:40 GMT)
3.2

119 km
(170 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 124 km à l'ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 20:44 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 23:44:10 GMT)
3.3

41 km
(222 km)53 km au sud-ouest de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 05:00 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 08:00:04 GMT)
3.1

121 km
(188 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km à l'ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 02:09 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 05:09:28 GMT)
3.6

138 km
(80 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 48 km à l'ouest de Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 20:20 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 23:20:49 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(204 km)Departamento de Pocito, 42 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine 10 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 15:19 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 18:19:10 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(193 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 14:30 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 17:30:10 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(201 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 13:23 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 16:23:06 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(197 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 32 km au sud-ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 06:21 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 09:21:20 GMT)
3.0

109 km
(152 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 147 km au sud-ouest de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7 x 1012 joules (1.94 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1672 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.