Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mer de Chine orientale, Vietnam, derniers 30 jours

Updated 5 Mar 2021 23:27 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.4 ou plus (62 sur 451 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 20:00:36 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(128 km)20 km au nord de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Région dIlocos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 01:24 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 17:24:13 GMT)
3.2

48 km
(91 km)Mer de Sulu, 85 km à l'ouest de Dipolog City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 00:50 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 16:50:00 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(84 km)Mer de Sulu, 75 km à l'ouest de Dipolog City, Philippines MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(93 km)Mer de Sulu, 85 km à l'ouest de Dipolog City, Philippines MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 00:23 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 16:23:20 GMT)
3.8

6 km
(98 km)Mer de Sulu, 89 km à l'ouest de Dipolog City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(164 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km à l'est de Santiago, Philippines MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 21:45 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 13:45:00 GMT)
3.7

8 km
(79 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 193 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 04:42:44 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(387 km)106 km au sud-est de Jianshui, Province de Yunnan, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 19:25 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 11:25:09 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(242 km)Mindanao Sea, 260 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 17:57 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 09:57:45 GMT)
4.5

30 km
(102 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 88 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:22:59 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km à l'est de Hengchun, Pingtung, Taiwan, Taïwan
I FELT IT - 5 reports
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 03:56 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 19:56:00 GMT)
3.9

162 km
(62 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km au nord de Basco, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 17:33 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 09:33:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(46 km)Zamboanga City, 50 km au nord-ouest de Pagadian, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 09:41 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 01:41:00 GMT)
3.6

5 km
Cuernos de Negros (7 km)15 km à l'ouest de Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas centrales, Philippines 14 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 13:46 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:46:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(91 km)Mer de Sulu, 62 km au sud-ouest de Iloilo, Visayas occidentales, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 10:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 02:55:00 GMT)
4.7

5 km
(156 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 97 km au nord-ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines 3 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 03:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:12 GMT)
5.8

27 km
(190 km)Mindanao Sea, 155 km au nord-ouest de Gorontalo, Indonésie 2 reportsMoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
4.8

109 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud-est de Taitung City, Taïwan 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 21:18 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 13:18:57 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(42 km)32 km au nord-est de Baguio City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 10:37 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 02:37:06 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(47 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 77 km au sud-ouest de Basco, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 14:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 06:31:25 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 57 km à l'ouest de Mamburao, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 21:34:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(236 km)Makassar Strait, 231 km au nord de Palu, Sulawesi central, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(200 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud de Taitung City, Taïwan MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 01:24 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 17:24:00 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(50 km)Province of Abra, 50 km au nord-ouest de Tabuk, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:30 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 14:30:59 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(79 km)74 km au nord de Tarakan, North Kalimantan, Indonésie 5 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:07 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 12:07:37 GMT)
4.1

5 km
(131 km)Taitung, Taiwan, 24 km au nord de Taitung City, Taïwan 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 17:55 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 09:55:11 GMT)
3.8

34 km
(115 km)6.9 km à l'ouest de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Région dIlocos, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:42 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(421 km)116 km au nord-est de Jinghong, Province de Yunnan, Chine MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 01:35 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:35:00 GMT)
3.4

25 km
(97 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 63 km à l'ouest de San Fernando, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 17:44 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:44:48 GMT)
5.1

25 km
(226 km)Makassar Strait, 223 km au nord de Palu, Sulawesi central, Indonésie 3 reportsMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 15:56 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 07:56:49 GMT)
3.7

2 km
(163 km)Mer de Sulu, 96 km au nord-ouest de Iloilo, Visayas occidentales, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 12:25 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 04:25:04 GMT)
4.4

40 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km au nord-est de Taitung City, Taïwan MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:11:13 GMT)
3.6

65 km
(465 km)130 km au nord-est de Jinghong, Province de Yunnan, Chine MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 18:18:57 GMT
4.4

439 km
(254 km)Mindanao Sea, 185 km au nord de Gorontalo, Indonésie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 08:34 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
3.5

1 km
(109 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km au nord-est de Jose Pañganiban, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 04:38 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 20:38:00 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(151 km)Mer de Sulu, 84 km au nord-ouest de Iloilo, Visayas occidentales, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 03:08 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:08:00 GMT)
3.7

3 km
(172 km)Mer de Sulu, 97 km au sud-ouest de Kalibo Town, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
12 February 2021 - 08:49 PM (PST) (12 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(220 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 218 km à l'ouest de Dagupan, Philippines MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 20:32 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(203 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 259 km à l'ouest de San Fernando, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
4.6

16 km
(159 km)Mer de Sulu, 94 km au sud-ouest de Kalibo Town, Philippines 9 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:37 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 03:37:00 GMT)
4.6

17 km
(33 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 94 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 85 km au sud-ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 05:12 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 21:12:00 GMT)
4.0

1 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (12 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 69 km au nord-est de Aparri, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 28 km au sud-ouest de Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 3 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 03:04 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 19:04:00 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(241 km)Mer de Sulu, 70 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:14 GMT)
4.8

31 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (77 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 98 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
4.3

12 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (82 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 1 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 23:50:53 GMT
4.6

10 km
(246 km)Mer de Sulu, 79 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 07:50 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:50:49 GMT)
3.7

34 km
(266 km)Mer de Sulu, 89 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 07:27 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(229 km)Mer de Sulu, 69 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mer de Sulu, 53 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines 5 reportsMoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 07:54:12 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(181 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 142 km à l'ouest de San Antonio, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 07:54:00 GMT)
4.4

3 km
(170 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 129 km au sud-ouest de Magalawa, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km au nord-est de Pulau Hulawa, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 18:27 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 10:27:23 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(182 km)Philippines Sea, 28 km au sud-ouest de Taitung City, Taïwan 2 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(225 km)Mer de Sulu, 52 km au sud-ouest de San Jose, Philippines 8 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 07:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:30:00 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km au nord de Paquita, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:00:43 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 8.3 km au nord-ouest de Paquita, Philippines 56 reportsMoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 16:31 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:31:00 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km au nord de North, Philippines MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 16:14 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:14:03 GMT)
5.4

14 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km au nord de North, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 15:48 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 07:48:11 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(162 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 224 km à l'ouest de Manille, Philippines 9 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1013 joules (20.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 17876 tons of TNT or 1.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.