Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Takhar, Afghanistan, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 06:22 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (55 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 mars 2021 16:59 (GMT +4:30) (7 Mar 2021 12:29:57 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(391 km)Argō, 6.1 km au sud-ouest de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 02:00 (GMT +4:30) (6 Mar 2021 21:30:41 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(323 km)14 km au nord-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
6 Mar 2021 20:26:42 GMT
4.1

238 km
(378 km)Yamgān, 88 km au sud-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 00:41 (GMT +4:30) (6 Mar 2021 20:11:33 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(455 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 79 km au nord-ouest de Ishqoshim, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 22:10 (GMT +4:30) (6 Mar 2021 17:40:15 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(336 km)Kalafgān, 30 km au nord-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 19:59 (GMT +4:30) (6 Mar 2021 15:29:49 GMT)
1.1

10 km
(334 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 18:02 (GMT +4:30) (6 Mar 2021 13:32:51 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(311 km)Qal‘ah-ye Zāl, 30 km au nord-ouest de Kondôz, Kunduz, Kondôz, Afghanistan MoreCarte
6 Mar 2021 13:01:03 GMT
4.4

43 km
(303 km)8 km au sud-ouest de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 mars 2021 18:40 (GMT +4:30) (5 Mar 2021 14:10:56 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(291 km)4.2 km à l'est de Khanabad, Khan Abad, Kondôz, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
5 mars 2021 18:40 (GMT +4:30) (5 Mar 2021 14:10:53 GMT)
4.2

127 km
(226 km)Nahrīn, 2.1 km au sud-ouest de Nahrin, Nahrain, Baghlan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 10:55 (GMT +4:30) (4 Mar 2021 06:25:02 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(360 km)Tashkān, Badakhshan, 29 km au sud-est de Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 04:58 (GMT +4:30) (4 Mar 2021 00:28:04 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(446 km)Rāghistān, 69 km au nord de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 13:33 (GMT +5) (3 Mar 2021 08:33:16 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(449 km)TAJIKISTAN MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 11:56 (GMT +4:30) (3 Mar 2021 07:26:41 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(352 km)Kuran Wa Munjan, 1 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 20:15 (GMT +4:30) (2 Mar 2021 15:45:30 GMT)
1.2

10 km
(380 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 16:39 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 11:39:42 GMT)
1.5

10 km
(354 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 12:41 (GMT +4:30) (1 Mar 2021 08:11:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(371 km)Khwājah Bahāwuddīn, 28 km au nord de Ārt Khwājah, Afghanistan MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 08:24 (GMT +4:30) (1 Mar 2021 03:54:25 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(402 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 févr. 2021 22:38 (GMT +4:30) (28 Feb 2021 18:08:13 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(483 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 114 km à l'est de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 07:09 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:39:50 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(346 km)Tagāb, 61 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 07:05 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:35:18 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(315 km)Bahārak, 23 km au nord-ouest de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 02:05 (GMT +4:30) (26 Feb 2021 21:35:19 GMT)
4.2

107 km
(396 km)Zebak, 30 km au sud de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT +4:30) (26 Feb 2021 19:28:23 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(418 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 01:08 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 20:38:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(360 km)Tashkān, 37 km au sud-ouest de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 20:02:34 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(418 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 11:33 (GMT +4:30) (23 Feb 2021 07:03:18 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(404 km)Zebak, 17 km au sud-ouest de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 23:48 (GMT +4:30) (22 Feb 2021 19:18:13 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(418 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 20:03 (GMT +4:30) (22 Feb 2021 15:33:12 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(375 km)Darāyim, 27 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 07:12 (GMT +4:30) (22 Feb 2021 02:42:18 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(368 km)Darāyim, 29 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 15:10 (GMT +4:30) (21 Feb 2021 10:40:20 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(262 km)Khōst wa Firing, Baghlan, 76 km au sud de Tâloqân, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 06:27 (GMT +5) (20 Feb 2021 01:27:08 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(369 km)Khatlon, 33 km au nord de Ārt Khwājah, Khwaja Ghar, Takhar, Afghanistan 1 reportMoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 04:56 (GMT +4:30) (20 Feb 2021 00:26:51 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(471 km)Kūf Āb, 90 km au nord de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 17:32:37 GMT
3.4

237 km
(390 km)Khāsh, 21 km au sud-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:02 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 17:32:35 GMT)
4.1

242 km
(372 km)Jurm, 48 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 10:59:00 GMT
3.5

179 km
(330 km)Khwājah Ghār, 24 km au nord de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 10:58:55 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(294 km)Namak Āb, 34 km au sud-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:19 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 00:49:13 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(311 km)13 km au sud-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 18:01 (GMT +4:30) (16 Feb 2021 13:31:05 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(255 km)Firing wa Ghārū, Baghlan, 74 km au sud de Tâloqân, Afghanistan MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 16:05 (GMT +4:30) (16 Feb 2021 11:35:45 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(355 km)Rustāq, 24 km au sud-est de Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +4:30) (15 Feb 2021 21:31:15 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(488 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 16:41 (GMT +4:30) (15 Feb 2021 12:11:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(513 km)Darwāz-e Bālā, Badakhshan, 224 km à l'est de Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 22:43 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 18:13:19 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(480 km)Shighnan, Tadjikistan, 85 km au nord-est de Fayzabad, Afghanistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 20:39 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 16:09:59 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(379 km)Rustāq, 19 km au nord-est de Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 16:00:02 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(293 km)Namak Āb, 35 km au sud-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 09:35 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 05:05:05 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(312 km)3 km au nord-ouest de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 01:37 (GMT +4:30) (13 Feb 2021 21:07:32 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(367 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 16:32 (GMT +4:30) (13 Feb 2021 12:02:41 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(359 km)Tashkān, 50 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 08:26 (GMT +4:30) (12 Feb 2021 03:56:24 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(298 km)Chāl, 18 km au sud de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan 17 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 12:25 (GMT +4:30) (11 Feb 2021 07:55:05 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(270 km)23 km au sud de Khanabad, Khan Abad, Kondôz, Afghanistan MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT +4:30) (11 Feb 2021 07:49:25 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(487 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 256 km au sud-est de Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 03:31 (GMT +5) (10 Feb 2021 22:31:08 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(431 km)16 km à l'ouest de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 19:02 (GMT +4:30) (10 Feb 2021 14:32:27 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(293 km)Qal‘ah-ye Zāl, 53 km à l'ouest de Kondôz, Kunduz, Kondôz, Afghanistan MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 09:53 (GMT +4:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:23:02 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(466 km)Shighnan, 70 km au nord-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 06:38 (GMT +4:30) (9 Feb 2021 02:08:52 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(271 km)HINDU KUSH, AFGHANISTAN, REGION MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 09:40 (GMT +4:30) (8 Feb 2021 05:10:00 GMT)
1.1

10 km
(421 km)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.6 x 1012 joules (725 megawatt hours, equivalent to 624 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.