Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Masset, Colombie-Britannique, Canada - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 31 oct.. 2022 18:18 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 1 séisme de magnitude 8 ou plus
  • 1 séisme de magnitude entre 7 et 8
  • 5 séismes de magnitude entre 6 et 7
  • 13 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
  • 80 séismes de magnitude entre 4 et 5
  • 156 séismes de magnitude entre 3 et 4
Depuis 1900, Masset a eu 1 séisme de magnitude 8.0, 1 séisme de magnitude 7.7, 5 séismes de magnitude 6+, 13 séismes de magnitude 5+, 80 séismes de magnitude 4+ et 156 séismes de magnitude 3+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 3.1 | Océan Pacifique Nord, Canada -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 8.0 | 50 km O de Île Graham , Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 3 ou plus (256 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
22 janv. 2023 09:50 (GMT -8) (22 janv.. 2023 17:50 GMT)
3.1

22 km
252 km (157 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, Canada
Je l'ai senti!
Plus
29 déc. 2022 11:14 (GMT -8) (29 déc.. 2022 19:14 GMT)
3.0

5 km
128 km (80 mi)98 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
25 déc.. 2022 00:57 GMT
3.1

5 km
128 km (80 mi)97 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
24 déc. 2022 01:32 (GMT -8) (24 déc.. 2022 09:32 GMT)
4.0

10 km
125 km (78 mi)93 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada 1 rapportPlus
24 déc.. 2022 09:10 GMT
3.1

5 km
131 km (81 mi)101 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
24 déc. 2022 01:01 (GMT -8) (24 déc.. 2022 09:01 GMT)
4.5

10 km
133 km (83 mi)214 km à l'ouest de Terrace, Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine, Colombie-Britannique, Canada 12 rapportsPlus
21 oct.. 2022 11:40 GMT
3.3

10 km
130 km (81 mi)99 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
20 oct. 2022 22:40 (GMT -7) (21 oct.. 2022 05:40 GMT)
3.8

7.3 km
129 km (80 mi)97 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada 11 rapportsPlus
13 oct.. 2022 11:28 GMT
3.1

17 km
166 km (103 mi)149 km à l'ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
9 oct. 2022 22:57 (GMT -7) (10 oct.. 2022 05:57 GMT)
4.1

15 km
38 km (24 mi)Near Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada 57 rapportsPlus
9 oct. 2022 21:37 (GMT -8) (10 oct.. 2022 05:37 GMT)
3.3

26 km
26 km (16 mi)Alaska, États-Unis, 61 km au nord de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
3 oct. 2022 21:57 (GMT -7) (4 oct.. 2022 04:57 GMT)
3.7

21 km
223 km (139 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, 220 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
5 sept. 2022 17:49 (GMT -7) (6 sept.. 2022 00:49 GMT)
3.0

25 km
247 km (153 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, 212 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
4 sept.. 2022 14:24 GMT
3.7

23 km
219 km (136 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, 218 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
16 juil. 2022 18:10 (GMT -8) (17 juil.. 2022 02:10 GMT)
3.1

1 km
72 km (45 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, 96 km au sud-ouest de Craig, Prince of Wales-Hyder, Alaska, États-Unis Plus
10 juin. 2022 17:51 GMT
3.0

11 km
150 km (93 mi)116 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
9 mai 2022 06:43 (GMT -7) (9 mai. 2022 13:43 GMT)
3.0

6 km
145 km (90 mi)112 km au sud-ouest de Prince Rupert, Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Colombie-Britannique, Canada Plus
9 mai 2022 06:02 (GMT -7) (9 mai. 2022 13:02 GMT)
4.3

3 km
145 km (90 mi)222 km à l'ouest de Terrace, Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine, Colombie-Britannique, Canada 33 rapportsPlus
21 avril 2022 16:58 (GMT -7) (21 avril. 2022 23:58 GMT)
3.2

22 km
223 km (139 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, Canada Plus
10 avril 2022 02:38 (GMT -7) (10 avril. 2022 09:38 GMT)
3.3

28 km
198 km (123 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, Canada Plus
4 avril 2022 21:18 (GMT -9) (5 avril. 2022 06:18 GMT)
3.0

10 km
93 km (58 mi)Océan Pacifique Nord, Canada, 119 km au sud-ouest de Craig, Prince of Wales-Hyder, Alaska, États-Unis Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 8.7 x 1016 joules (24210 GWh, équivalent à 2.1 x 107 tonnes de TNT ou 1301.9 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Ketchikan, AK, USA (V35K/AK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Ketchikan, AK, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Search!
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy