Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Luçon centrale, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 16 May 2021 19:11 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.4 ou plus (66 sur 188 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
17 May 2021 - 12:42 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 16:42:00 GMT)
3.4

115 km
35 km (22 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 27 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 13 May 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
14 May 2021 - 12:45 AM (PST) (13 May 2021 16:45:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
42 km (26 mi)9 km au sud-est de Mankayan, Philippines PlusCarte
13 May 2021 14:08:28 GMT
3.1

38 km
162 km (101 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 83 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Wed, 12 May 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
13 May 2021 - 02:42 AM (PST) (12 May 2021 18:42:00 GMT)
2.9

22 km
132 km (82 mi)Philippines Sea, 93 km à l'est de Bongabon, Philippines PlusCarte
12 May 7:15 pm (GMT +8) (12 May 2021 11:15:09 GMT)
4.6

50 km
12 km (7.5 mi)Province of Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, 23 km au nord de Rizal, Philippines
Je l'ai senti! - 76 rapports
PlusCarte
Tue, 11 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 May 2021 - 12:01 AM (PST) (11 May 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
162 km (101 mi)Philippines Sea, 85 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 10 May 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
11 May 2021 - 04:00 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 20:00:00 GMT)
2.4

32 km
47 km (29 mi)19 km à l'ouest de Bayombong, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
11 May 2021 - 03:47 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 19:47:00 GMT)
3.1

2 km
55 km (34 mi)21 km à l'ouest de Bayombong, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
11 May 2021 - 03:43 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
57 km (35 mi)17 km à l'ouest de Bayombong, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sun, 9 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 May 2021 - 08:55 PM (PST) (9 May 2021 12:55:00 GMT)
2.6

37 km
58 km (36 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 36 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
08 May 2021 - 07:24 PM (PST) (8 May 2021 11:24:00 GMT)
2.8

48 km
69 km (43 mi)20 km au nord de Santiago, Province of Isabela, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
07 May 2021 - 06:05 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 22:05:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
78 km (48 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km à l'ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
07 May 2021 - 05:29 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 21:29:00 GMT)
2.5

9 km
107 km (66 mi)11 km au sud-est de Santa Elena, Province of Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
07 May 2021 - 01:15 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
107 km (66 mi)8 km au sud-est de Santa Elena, Province of Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
05 May 2021 - 03:05 AM (PST) (4 May 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.5

105 km
28 km (17 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 24 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 2 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
03 May 2021 - 06:32 AM (PST) (2 May 2021 22:32:00 GMT)
3.0

3 km
108 km (67 mi)23 km au nord-est de Calauag, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (25 séismes)
02 May 2021 - 04:11 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 20:11:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
139 km (86 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord-est de Casuguran, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 04:11 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 20:11:00 GMT)
2.4

30 km
155 km (96 mi)Philippines Sea, 92 km au nord de Daet, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 04:08 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 20:08:00 GMT)
2.4

14 km
156 km (97 mi)Philippines Sea, 85 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 02:58 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 18:58:00 GMT)
2.5

14 km
161 km (1 mi)Philippines Sea, 87 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 02:29 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
153 km (95 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 69 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 02:11 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 18:11:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
153 km (95 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 83 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 02:09 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 18:09:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
163 km (101 mi)Philippines Sea, 85 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 12:46 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 16:46:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
167 km (104 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 79 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 12:43 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
3.4

13 km
174 km (108 mi)Philippines Sea, 92 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 12:34 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.4

2 km
146 km (91 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 68 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 12:34 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
158 km (98 mi)Philippines Sea, 80 km à l'est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
02 May 2021 - 12:27 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 16:27:00 GMT)
3.3

12 km
172 km (107 mi)Philippines Sea, 86 km à l'est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 11:49 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
2.8

4 km
147 km (91 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 69 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 11:49 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:49:00 GMT)
2.4

18 km
160 km (99 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 84 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 11:34 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
2.4

28 km
151 km (94 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 72 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 11:25 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:25:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
145 km (90 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 76 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
1 May 2021 15:23:02 GMT
3.5

7 km
177 km (110 mi)Philippines Sea, 91 km au sud-est de Alicia, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 10:13 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
2.9

11 km
70 km (43 mi)16 km au nord-est de Muñoz, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 06:40 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 10:40:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
164 km (102 mi)Philippines Sea, 93 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 06:11 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 10:11:00 GMT)
3.2

10 km
159 km (99 mi)Philippines Sea, 86 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 05:51 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 09:51:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
150 km (93 mi)Philippines Sea, 76 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 03:59 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 07:59:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
170 km (106 mi)Philippines Sea, 87 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 03:41 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 07:41:00 GMT)
2.9

17 km
169 km (105 mi)Philippines Sea, 93 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 03:32 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
176 km (109 mi)Philippines Sea, 1 km au sud-est de Ilagan, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 08:31 AM (PST) (1 May 2021 00:31:00 GMT)
2.4

18 km
159 km (99 mi)Philippines Sea, 94 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 April 2021 - 05:42 AM (PST) (29 Apr 2021 21:42:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
35 km (22 mi)19 km à l'ouest de Tarlac City, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
28 April 2021 - 10:16 PM (PST) (28 Apr 2021 14:16:00 GMT)
2.5

43 km
64 km (40 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 18 km au sud-ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
28 April 2021 - 08:06 AM (PST) (28 Apr 2021 00:06:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
163 km (101 mi)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud-est de Maddela, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 April 2021 - 01:15 AM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
4.3

14 km
171 km (106 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 172 km à l'ouest de Baguio City, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
26 April 2021 - 09:47 PM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 13:47:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
81 km (50 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 49 km au nord-ouest de Agoo, Philippines PlusCarte
26 Apr 2021 12:16:20 GMT
3.1

21 km
151 km (94 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 94 km à l'ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
26 April 2021 - 01:50 PM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 05:50:00 GMT)
2.8

27 km
170 km (106 mi)Philippines Sea, 91 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
25 April 2021 - 04:43 AM (PST) (24 Apr 2021 20:43:00 GMT)
2.8

33 km
155 km (96 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 217 km à l'ouest de Manille, Philippines PlusCarte
25 April 2021 - 04:43 AM (PST) (24 Apr 2021 20:43:00 GMT)
3.4

59 km
149 km (93 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 140 km à l'ouest de Olongapo City, Philippines PlusCarte
24 April 2021 - 01:18 PM (PST) (24 Apr 2021 05:18:00 GMT)
2.4

9 km
168 km (104 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 80 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 April 2021 - 06:43 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 22:43:00 GMT)
2.9

15 km
72 km (45 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 10.4 km à l'ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
22 April 2021 - 03:37 AM (PST) (21 Apr 2021 19:37:00 GMT)
2.5

119 km
43 km (27 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 35 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines PlusCarte
21 April 2021 - 02:35 PM (PST) (21 Apr 2021 06:35:00 GMT)
2.4

98 km
32 km (20 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 25 km au sud-ouest de Mariveles, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
21 April 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
2.8

21 km
81 km (50 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 47 km au sud-ouest de Iba, Philippines PlusCarte
21 April 2021 - 12:56 AM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
2.8

185 km
53 km (33 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 26 km à l'ouest de Nasugbu, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
20 April 2021 - 01:02 AM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 17:02:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
42 km (26 mi)Province of Zambales, 44 km à l'ouest de Tarlac City, Philippines PlusCarte
20 April 2021 - 01:02 AM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 17:02:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
60 km (37 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 11 km au sud-ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
19 April 2021 - 03:58 PM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 07:58:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
24 km (15 mi)19 km au nord-ouest de Subic, Zambales, Luçon centrale, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
19 April 2021 - 03:58 PM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 07:58:00 GMT)
2.5

18 km
45 km (28 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 21 km au nord-ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 07:07:05 GMT
3.7

44 km
49 km (30 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 10.5 km au sud-ouest de Iba, Philippines 3 rapportsPlusCarte
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 April 2021 - 07:02 AM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 23:02:00 GMT)
3.0

19 km
137 km (85 mi)Province of Aurora, Luçon centrale, 65 km au sud-est de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
19 April 2021 - 04:34 AM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
2.8

23 km
60 km (37 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 16 km à l'ouest de Iba, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
17 April 2021 - 12:59 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 16:59:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
78 km (48 mi)23 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
17 April 2021 - 07:41 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 11:41:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
156 km (97 mi)Philippines Sea, 98 km au nord de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Philippines PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 04:59:33 GMT
3.0

26 km
78 km (48 mi)23 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
Montrer plus
Carte interactive
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 8 x 1011 joules (221 megawatt hours, equivalent to 190 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.