Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Tehran, Iran, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 12 Apr 2021 05:42 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (12 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
8 avril 2021 00:03 (GMT +4:30) (7 Apr 2021 19:33:55 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(47 km)26 km au sud-est de Damāvand, Tehran, Iran
Je l'ai senti! - 2 rapports
PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
6 avril 2021 06:30 (GMT +4:30) (6 Apr 2021 02:00:54 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(189 km)12 km à l'ouest de Qom, Iran PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 21:03 (GMT +4:30) (2 Apr 2021 16:33:33 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(113 km)45 km au sud-ouest de Chālūs, Mazandaran, Iran PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 01:18 (GMT +4:30) (1 Apr 2021 20:48:46 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(69 km)33 km au sud de Chālūs, Mazandaran, Iran 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 05:54 (GMT +4:30) (31 Mar 2021 01:24:58 GMT)
3.4

19 km
(128 km)Markazi, 23 km à l'ouest de Robāţ Karīm, Tehran, Iran 4 rapportsPlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 14:20 (GMT +4:30) (30 Mar 2021 09:50:04 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(125 km)Markazi, 20 km à l'ouest de Robāţ Karīm, Tehran, Iran PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 00:51 (GMT +4:30) (29 Mar 2021 20:21:37 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(130 km)Markazi, 25 km à l'ouest de Robāţ Karīm, Tehran, Iran PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 mars 2021 01:41 (GMT +4:30) (27 Mar 2021 21:11:18 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(62 km)40 km au sud-est de Nowshahr, Mazandaran, Iran 2 rapportsPlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
20 mars 2021 10:06 (GMT +3:30) (20 Mar 2021 06:36:33 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Damavand (18 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranMazandaran, 74 km au nord-est de Téhéran, Tehran, Iran PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 09:24 (GMT +3:30) (20 Mar 2021 05:54:16 GMT)
2.8

17 km
Damavand (80 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran6.7 km au sud de Qarchak, Tehran, Iran PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
19 mars 2021 23:27 (GMT +3:30) (19 Mar 2021 19:57:36 GMT)
2.5

14 km
Damavand (160 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranIsfahan, 84 km au sud de Īstgāh-e Rāh Āhan-e Garmsār, Iran PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
19 mars 2021 03:12 (GMT +3:30) (18 Mar 2021 23:42:23 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Damavand (70 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran31 km au sud-est de Chālūs, Mazandaran, Iran PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.5 x 1010 joules (9.59 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.25 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.