Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 14 Apr 2021 11:20 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.4 ou plus (70 sur 195 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
14 April 2021 - 01:42 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 17:42:00 GMT)
2.7

158 km
(45 km)10.3 km au nord-ouest de Tarlac City, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 April 2021 - 10:01 AM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 02:01:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(115 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 65 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 April 2021 - 01:08 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 17:08:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(62 km)15 km au nord-ouest de Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
10 April 2021 - 04:48 AM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 20:48:00 GMT)
2.9

33 km
(100 km)Philippines Sea, 236 km au nord-est de Tuguegarao City, Philippines PlusCarte
09 April 2021 - 10:54 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 14:54:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(110 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 69 km au nord-ouest de San Fernando, Philippines PlusCarte
09 April 2021 - 09:53 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(84 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 33 km au sud-ouest de Vigan City, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
09 April 2021 - 09:53 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(116 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 40 km à l'ouest de Vigan City, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
8 avril 2021 19:04 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 11:04:00 GMT)
3.0

3 km
Patoc (23 km)Province of Ifugao, 11 km au sud-ouest de Barlig, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
8 avril 2021 04:22 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
3.1

29 km
(123 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 16 km à l'ouest de Laoag City, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 18:38:00 GMT)
3.6

14 km
(97 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 59 km au nord-est de Laoag City, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 01:49 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 17:49:00 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(85 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 56 km au nord de Claveria, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
7 avril 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(49 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 83 km au nord de Aparri, Philippines PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 16:10 (GMT +0) (6 Apr 2021 16:10:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(193 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km au nord-est de Polillo, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
6 avril 2021 02:53 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 18:53:30 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(49 km)10.6 km au nord-ouest de Roxas, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
5 avril 2021 03:50 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.7

81 km
(130 km)Philippines Sea, 141 km à l'est de Tuguegarao City, Philippines PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 19:50 (GMT +0) (4 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 124 km à l'est de Tuguegarao City, Philippines PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 15:50 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 07:50:00 GMT)
3.2

22 km
(38 km)16 km à l'est de San Fernando, Philippines 2 rapportsPlusCarte
4 avril 2021 13:40 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 05:40:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(148 km)78 km à l'est de Santiago, Province of Isabela, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 05:40 (GMT +0) (4 Apr 2021 05:40:00 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(160 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Ilagan, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
4 avril 2021 06:40 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 22:40:03 GMT)
3.8

9 km
Santo Tomas (19 km)9.3 km au nord-est de Baguio City, Philippines 24 rapportsPlusCarte
4 avril 2021 00:26 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 16:26:00 GMT)
2.5

173 km
(111 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 93 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
3 avril 2021 18:52 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 10:52:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Santo Tomas (89 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 49 km au nord-ouest de San Fernando, Philippines PlusCarte
3 avril 2021 08:52 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 00:52:00 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(88 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 58 km au nord de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
3 avril 2021 04:25 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 20:25:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Babuyan Claro (9 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 96 km au sud de Basco, Philippines PlusCarte
3 avril 2021 01:53 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 17:53:00 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(185 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 89 km au nord-ouest de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 22:50 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Santo Tomas (36 km)11 km au nord-est de San Fernando, Philippines PlusCarte
2 avril 2021 10:13 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 02:13:12 GMT)
3.2

17 km
(60 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km à l'est de Tuguegarao City, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
2 avril 2021 00:29 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 00:29:00 GMT)
2.4

73 km
Babuyan Claro (76 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 191 km au nord de Tuguegarao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
2 avril 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Patoc (10 km)14 km à l'ouest de Bontoc, Philippines 2 rapportsPlusCarte
2 avril 2021 04:06 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 20:06:00 GMT)
2.5

16 km
Babuyan Claro (171 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 139 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 15:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:38:00 GMT)
3.2

17 km
(124 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 49 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
1 avril 2021 15:19 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:19:00 GMT)
3.6

26 km
(121 km)45 km au nord-est de Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Région dIlocos, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
1 avril 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.6

103 km
(63 km)19 km à l'ouest de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 21:05 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 13:05:00 GMT)
2.7

64 km
(43 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km au nord-est de Tuguegarao City, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 19:00 (GMT +0) (29 Mar 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(59 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 95 km au nord de Aparri, Philippines PlusCarte
30 mars 2021 00:31 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 16:31:00 GMT)
2.4

95 km
(128 km)Philippines Sea, Philippines PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 16:31 (GMT +0) (29 Mar 2021 16:31:00 GMT)
2.4

77 km
(147 km)Philippines Sea, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
28 mars 2021 19:21 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 11:21:00 GMT)
2.6

13 km
Patoc (72 km)21 km au nord de Santiago, Province of Isabela, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 18:42 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 10:42:00 GMT)
2.7

29 km
Santo Tomas (46 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 24 km au nord de Agoo, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
26 mars 2021 23:47 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 15:47:00 GMT)
3.4

39 km
(48 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 60 km au sud-ouest de Basco, Philippines PlusCarte
26 mars 2021 13:59 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:59:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
(116 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 13 km à l'ouest de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
26 mars 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:31:00 GMT)
2.7

15 km
Babuyan Claro (34 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 180 km au nord-est de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 12:20 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 12:20:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(75 km)21 km au sud-ouest de Ilagan, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
24 mars 2021 23:14 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 15:14:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Patoc (84 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 29 km au nord-ouest de Tagudin, Philippines PlusCarte
24 mars 2021 17:37 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 09:37:00 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(231 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 161 km au nord-ouest de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 séismes)
21 mars 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(175 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 70 km au nord-ouest de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 18:37 (GMT +0) (20 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(179 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 71 km au nord-ouest de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 02:16 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 18:16:51 GMT)
3.1

33 km
Babuyan Claro (44 km)Philippines Sea, 144 km au nord-est de Aparri, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 18:16 (GMT +0) (20 Mar 2021 18:16:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (14 km)71 km au nord de Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 20:23 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 12:23:00 GMT)
3.3

23 km
Patoc (133 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 55 km à l'ouest de Vigan City, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
20 mars 2021 08:28 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 00:28:00 GMT)
3.6

7 km
Patoc (68 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 39 km au sud de Vigan City, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 mars 2021 22:40 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 22:40:00 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(119 km)Mer de Chine orientale, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 18:46 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 10:46:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Patoc (55 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 27 km au nord-ouest de Tagudin, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
19 mars 2021 06:35 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 22:35:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
Patoc (55 km)Province of Ifugao, Région administrative de la Cordillère, 18 km au nord-ouest de Ramon, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 05:56 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:56:00 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(90 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 246 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 05:54 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:54:00 GMT)
2.7

27 km
(45 km)Province of Ifugao, Région administrative de la Cordillère, 15 km au sud-ouest de Roxas, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 05:30 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:30:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(56 km)Province of Ifugao, Région administrative de la Cordillère, 18 km au sud-ouest de Roxas, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 21:02 (GMT +0) (18 Mar 2021 21:02:00 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Babuyan Claro (46 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 194 km au nord-est de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 05:02 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:02:00 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(66 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 207 km au nord de Laoag City, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 03:01 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 19:01:00 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Santo Tomas (48 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 21 km au sud-ouest de San Fernando, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 séismes)
17 mars 2021 21:13 (GMT +0) (17 Mar 2021 21:13:00 GMT)
2.8

4 km
(64 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 68 km au nord-ouest de Basco, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 21:13:00 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(55 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 56 km au nord de Basco, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (46 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 29 km au nord-ouest de Aparri, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
17 mars 2021 19:05 (GMT +0) (17 Mar 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.6

62 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (76 km)Mer de Chine orientale, 23 km au nord de Claveria, Philippines PlusCarte
18 mars 2021 02:51 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 18:51:00 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Santo Tomas (52 km)21 km à l'ouest de Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 20:52 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 12:52:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
Santo Tomas (41 km)32 km à l'est de Baguio City, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 20:31 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 12:31:53 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Santo Tomas (45 km)Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, 37 km à l'est de Baguio City, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 20:08 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 12:08:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Santo Tomas (45 km)25 km à l'ouest de Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 18:03 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 10:03:00 GMT)
3.9

4 km
Santo Tomas (45 km)33 km au nord-est de Baguio City, Philippines 10 rapportsPlusCarte
17 mars 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 09:58:00 GMT)
4.4

4 km
Santo Tomas (49 km)Province of Benguet, Région administrative de la Cordillère, 26 km au nord-ouest de Bayombong, Philippines 61 rapportsPlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 4.7 x 1011 joules (131 megawatt hours, equivalent to 113 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.