Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, La Rioja, Argentine, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 13 Apr 2021 04:46 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.2 ou plus (57 sur 403 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
12/04/2021 23:57:44 (13 Apr 2021 02:57:44 GMT)
3.7

166 km
(242 km)Departamento de Sanagasta, 40 km au nord-est de Chilecito, La Rioja, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
12/04/2021 23:09:43 (13 Apr 2021 02:09:43 GMT)
2.8

85 km
(227 km)Departamento de Zonda, 34 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
12/04/2021 22:09:36 (13 Apr 2021 01:09:36 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(321 km)Departamento de Caucete, 97 km au nord-est de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
12 Apr 2:49 pm (GMT -4) (12 Apr 2021 18:49:09 GMT)
3.8

80 km
(198 km)73 km au sud de Copiapó, Provincia de Copiapo, Atacama, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
12 Apr 2021 18:26:19 GMT
3.4

92 km
(283 km)Departamento de Albardon, 39 km au nord-est de Chimbas, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
11/04/2021 11:42:03 (11 Apr 2021 14:42:03 GMT)
4.5

119 km
(259 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 96 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
PlusCarte
11 Apr 2021 14:34:57 GMT
3.4

118 km
(132 km)107 km au sud-est de Copiapó, Provincia de Copiapo, Atacama, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
10/04/2021 15:34:10 (10 Apr 2021 18:34:10 GMT)
3.3

106 km
(228 km)Departamento de Zonda, 22 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
9 avril 2021 03:53 (GMT -3) (9 Apr 2021 06:53:17 GMT)
4.3

124 km
(300 km)Departamento de Iglesia, San Juan, 146 km à l'est de La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
8 avril 2021 19:41 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 22:41:48 GMT)
3.2

27 km
(183 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 92 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 15:56 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 18:56:39 GMT)
3.4

134 km
(147 km)21 km au sud de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
8 avril 2021 06:05 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 09:05:16 GMT)
3.5

115 km
(198 km)Departamento de Iglesia, San Juan, 214 km à l'ouest de La Rioja, Departamento de Capital, La Rioja, Argentine
Je l'ai senti! - 1 rapport
PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
7 avril 2021 14:30 (GMT -3) (7 Apr 2021 17:30:05 GMT)
3.2

126 km
(180 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 116 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
7 avril 2021 07:43 (GMT -3) (7 Apr 2021 10:43:23 GMT)
3.9

113 km
(267 km)Departamento de Caucete, 89 km à l'est de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
6 avril 2021 09:15 (GMT +0) (6 Apr 2021 09:15:34 GMT)
3.5

643 km
(340 km)1.9 km au sud-est de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 03:58 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 07:58:27 GMT)
3.2

96 km
(119 km)105 km au sud-est de Copiapó, Provincia de Copiapo, Atacama, Chili
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
6 avril 2021 02:47 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 05:47:16 GMT)
4.3

105 km
(275 km)Departamento de San Martin, 43 km au nord-est de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
4 avril 2021 09:59 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 12:59:02 GMT)
3.2

102 km
(263 km)Departamento de Ullum, 29 km au nord de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 08:22 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 11:22:43 GMT)
3.4

106 km
(250 km)Departamento de Albardon, 16 km au nord de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
4 avril 2021 04:35 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 07:35:42 GMT)
3.7

114 km
(152 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 133 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
3 avril 2021 18:31 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 21:31:09 GMT)
4.0

118 km
(136 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, Argentine, 98 km au nord-est de Los Andes, Valparaiso, Chili 2 rapportsPlusCarte
3 avril 2021 03:32 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 06:32:34 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(233 km)Departamento de Iglesia, San Juan, 122 km au sud-est de Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Chili PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 14:56 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 17:56:25 GMT)
4.0

136 km
(171 km)Departamento de Famatina, 76 km au nord de Chilecito, La Rioja, Argentine PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
1 avril 2021 09:48 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 12:48:13 GMT)
3.7

11 km
(191 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 50 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine 1 rapportPlusCarte
1 avril 2021 03:26 (GMT -3) (1 Apr 2021 06:26:23 GMT)
3.4

108 km
(294 km)44 km au nord de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
31 mars 2021 15:50 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 18:50:05 GMT)
3.2

120 km
(220 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 155 km au nord-ouest de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 10:49 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 13:49:06 GMT)
3.5

136 km
(341 km)Departamento de Rosario Vera Peñaloza, La Rioja, 168 km à l'est de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
30 mars 2021 18:34 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 21:34:53 GMT)
4.4

91 km
(101 km)47 km à l'ouest de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentine 1 rapportPlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 20:00 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 23:00:27 GMT)
3.3

101 km
(217 km)Departamento de Zonda, 49 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 14:39 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 17:39:44 GMT)
3.3

122 km
(194 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 61 km au sud de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 08:49 (GMT +0) (29 Mar 2021 08:49:58 GMT)
3.3

183 km
(153 km)34 km au sud-est de Londres, Departamento de Belén, Catamarca, Argentine PlusCarte
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
27 mars 2021 22:19 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 22:19:10 GMT)
3.2

128 km
(166 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 94 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 11:49 (GMT -3) (27 Mar 2021 14:49:49 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(205 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 36 km à l'ouest de Pocito, San Juan, Argentine 1 rapportPlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
26 mars 2021 18:00 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 21:00:14 GMT)
3.2

112 km
(294 km)Departamento de Independencia, 98 km au sud-ouest de La Rioja, Departamento de Capital, La Rioja, Argentine PlusCarte
26 mars 2021 17:39 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:39:45 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(250 km)Departamento de Iglesia, 153 km au nord-ouest de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
26 mars 2021 12:30 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 15:30:18 GMT)
3.2

110 km
(201 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 72 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine 1 rapportPlusCarte
25 mars 2021 23:36 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 02:36:39 GMT)
3.9

22 km
(158 km)21 km au nord de Vinchina, La Rioja, Argentine PlusCarte
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
25 mars 2021 20:21 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 23:21:54 GMT)
3.9

142 km
(176 km)Departamento de Famatina, 74 km au nord de La Rioja, Departamento de Capital, La Rioja, Argentine PlusCarte
25 mars 2021 02:39 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 05:39:23 GMT)
4.5

107 km
(246 km)Huasco Province, 22 km à l'est de Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Chili PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
24 mars 2021 17:58 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 20:58:16 GMT)
3.3

167 km
(235 km)Departamento de Ambato, 33 km au nord-ouest de San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Departamento de Capital, Catamarca, Argentine PlusCarte
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
23 mars 2021 12:52 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 15:52:52 GMT)
3.2

116 km
(215 km)Departamento de Sarmiento, 35 km au sud de Caucete, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 22:53 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 01:53:26 GMT)
3.2

131 km
(137 km)Departamento de Vinchina, 261 km au nord-ouest de La Rioja, Departamento de Capital, La Rioja, Argentine PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
21 mars 2021 18:45 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 21:45:40 GMT)
3.3

108 km
(220 km)Departamento de Zonda, 22 km au sud-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 14:45 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
3.8

112 km
(242 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 62 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 01:48 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 04:48:55 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(205 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 88 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
20 mars 2021 10:36 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 13:36:05 GMT)
3.3

115 km
(30 km)Departamento de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Argentine PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 mars 2021 16:02 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 19:02:47 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(248 km)Departamento de Ullum, 26 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 12:36 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 15:36:06 GMT)
3.4

122 km
(180 km)140 km au sud-est de Copiapó, Provincia de Copiapo, Atacama, Chili PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
18 mars 2021 04:36 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 07:36:42 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(223 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 66 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 mars 2021 11:45 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 14:45:27 GMT)
3.3

116 km
(198 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 55 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 04:30 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 07:30:03 GMT)
3.8

112 km
(250 km)Departamento de Ullum, 21 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
16 mars 2021 17:20 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 20:20:52 GMT)
3.2

99 km
(244 km)Departamento de Caucete, 36 km à l'est de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
16 mars 2021 13:48 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 16:48:05 GMT)
3.2

118 km
(206 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 143 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
14 mars 2021 10:00 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 13:00:46 GMT)
3.4

120 km
(200 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 68 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 07:16 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 10:16:48 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(250 km)Córdoba, 63 km au nord-ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 06:56 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 09:56:55 GMT)
3.7

134 km
(209 km)Departamento de Calingasta, San Juan, 89 km à l'est de Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Chili PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 02:46 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 05:46:06 GMT)
3.4

114 km
(214 km)Departamento de Calingasta, 73 km à l'ouest de San Juan, Departamento de Capital, San Juan, Argentine 1 rapportPlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 2 x 1012 joules (554 megawatt hours, equivalent to 477 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.