Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan, derniers 30 jours

Updated 3 Mar 2021 03:05 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.9 ou plus (64 sur 120 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 03:35 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 22:35:10 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(585 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 230 km à l'est de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:45 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 01:45:37 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(607 km)80 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 06:45 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 01:45:18 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(477 km)Hunza-Nagar, Northern Areas, Pakistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 12:41 (GMT +4:30) (1 Mar 2021 08:11:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(371 km)Khwājah Bahāwuddīn, 28 km au nord de Ārt Khwājah, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 22:38 (GMT +4:30) (28 Feb 2021 18:08:13 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(483 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 114 km à l'est de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 10:40 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 05:40:53 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(465 km)37 km au nord-est de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 07:59 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 02:59:17 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(483 km)67 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 07:09 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:39:50 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(346 km)Tagāb, 61 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 07:05 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:35:18 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(315 km)Bahārak, 23 km au nord-ouest de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 02:05 (GMT +4:30) (26 Feb 2021 21:35:19 GMT)
4.2

107 km
(396 km)Zebak, 30 km au sud de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 15:29 (GMT +6) (26 Feb 2021 09:29:02 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(681 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Batken, Kirghizistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 14:28 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:28:18 GMT)
4.3

121 km
(516 km)105 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 12:01 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 07:01:57 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(461 km)39 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 10:50 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 05:50:22 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(642 km)48 km au sud-ouest de Murghab, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 07:01 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 02:01:22 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(650 km)22 km à l'ouest de Murghab, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 01:08 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 20:38:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(360 km)Tashkān, 37 km au sud-ouest de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT +5) (25 Feb 2021 08:36:43 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(456 km)50 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 13:06 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 08:36:39 GMT)
4.2

172 km
(419 km)10.3 km au sud-est de Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 11:47 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:47:16 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(462 km)144 km au sud-ouest de Yarkand, Kashgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 21:45:16 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(482 km)Région autonome de Xinjiang, 462 km au nord-est de Islamabad, Pakistan 2 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:45 (GMT +5) (23 Feb 2021 21:45:15 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(481 km)Hunza-Nagar, Northern Areas, Pakistan 2 reportsMoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 17:46 (GMT +5) (23 Feb 2021 12:46:15 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(530 km)115 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 06:27 (GMT +5) (20 Feb 2021 01:27:08 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(369 km)Khatlon, 33 km au nord de Ārt Khwājah, Khwaja Ghar, Takhar, Afghanistan 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 17:32:37 GMT
3.4

237 km
(390 km)Khāsh, 21 km au sud-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:02 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 17:32:35 GMT)
4.1

242 km
(372 km)Jurm, 48 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 15:59 (GMT +5) (17 Feb 2021 10:59:22 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(547 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 173 km à l'est de Douchanbé, Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 10:59:00 GMT
3.5

179 km
(330 km)Khwājah Ghār, 24 km au nord de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 10:58:55 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(294 km)Namak Āb, 34 km au sud-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 16:05 (GMT +4:30) (16 Feb 2021 11:35:45 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(355 km)Rustāq, 24 km au sud-est de Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 14:57 (GMT +5) (16 Feb 2021 09:57:58 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(677 km)52 km au nord-ouest de Murghab, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 14:57 (GMT +5) (16 Feb 2021 09:57:54 GMT)
4.0

189 km
(566 km)140 km au nord-est de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 16:41 (GMT +4:30) (15 Feb 2021 12:11:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(513 km)Darwāz-e Bālā, Badakhshan, 224 km à l'est de Dushanbe, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 22:43 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 18:13:19 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(480 km)Shighnan, Tadjikistan, 85 km au nord-est de Fayzabad, Afghanistan MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:16:53 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(579 km)72 km au sud-ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 16:00:02 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(293 km)Namak Āb, 35 km au sud-est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 18:52 (GMT +5) (14 Feb 2021 13:52:33 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(494 km)97 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:37 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(602 km)105 km au sud-ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine 1 reportMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 09:35 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 05:05:05 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(312 km)3 km au nord-ouest de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 05:59 (GMT +5) (14 Feb 2021 00:59:02 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(726 km)TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 03:00 (GMT +5) (13 Feb 2021 22:00:28 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(675 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 245 km au sud-est de Isfara, Sughd, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 22:00:23 GMT
3.5

127 km
(586 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 217 km à l'est de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 03:00 (GMT +5) (13 Feb 2021 22:00:23 GMT)
4.2

111 km
(595 km)112 Km NE of Khorugh, Tajikistan 1 reportMoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 06:13:19 GMT
4.5

80 km
(476 km)48 km au nord de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan 2 reportsMoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 06:13:18 GMT
3.8

95 km
(471 km)17 km au sud-est de Norak, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 22:01 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 17:01:35 GMT)
5.8

1 km
(646 km)29 km au sud-ouest de Murghab, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan 5481 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 10:15:25 GMT)
3.4

2 km
(696 km)Hindu Kush And Pamir Area, Tajikistan MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +5) (11 Feb 2021 19:34:00 GMT)
4.6

2 km
(498 km)76 km au nord-est de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan 2 reportsMoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 03:31 (GMT +5) (10 Feb 2021 22:31:08 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(431 km)16 km à l'ouest de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT
3.4

2 km
(732 km)134 km au sud-est de Och, Osh Oblasty, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 09:53 (GMT +4:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:23:02 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(466 km)Shighnan, 70 km au nord-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 08:33 (GMT +5) (8 Feb 2021 03:33:45 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(645 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 22:00 (GMT +5) (7 Feb 2021 17:00:12 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(593 km)174 km au nord-est de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 15:38:02 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(661 km)126 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 15:38:01 GMT
4.3

20 km
(654 km)142 km à l'ouest de Kachgar, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 08:57 (GMT +4:30) (6 Feb 2021 04:27:51 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(477 km)Shighnan, 81 km au nord-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 03:37:06 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(644 km)7.4 km au nord de Karakenja, Republican Subordination, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 12:50 (GMT +4:30) (4 Feb 2021 08:20:20 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(391 km)Argō, 5.8 km au sud-ouest de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 18:19 (GMT +5) (3 Feb 2021 13:19:22 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(582 km)Republican Subordination, 169 km au nord-est de Kŭlob, Khatlon, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
3 Feb 2021 13:18:59 GMT
3.7

113 km
(340 km)Kishim, Badakhshan, 45 km à l'est de Tâloqân, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 12:40 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 07:40:13 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(725 km)Haut-Badakhshan, 147 km au sud-est de Osh, Kirghizistan MoreCarte
2 Feb 2021 06:44:14 GMT
4.3

123 km
(359 km)Yamgān, 79 km au sud de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 08:15 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 03:45:50 GMT)
4.3

255 km
(391 km)Jurm, 63 km au sud-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 07:52 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 02:52:43 GMT)
4.1

146 km
(477 km)53 km au nord de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Haut-Badakhshan, Tadjikistan MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 01:16:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(385 km)Zebak, 95 km au sud-est de Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1013 joules (10.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 9301 tons of TNT or 0.6 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.