Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Province of Tarlac, Luçon centrale, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 17 May 2021 04:37 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (56 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
17 May 2021 - 03:32 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
1.9

28 km
65 km (40 mi)3.7 km au nord de Masinloc, Province of Zambales, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 15 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
16 May 2021 - 02:22 AM (PST) (15 May 2021 18:22:00 GMT)
1.7

30 km
91 km (57 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 20 km au sud-ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 14 May 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
15 May 2021 - 01:41 AM (PST) (14 May 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
1.5

32 km
56 km (35 mi)Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, 23 km au nord de Muñoz, Philippines PlusCarte
15 May 2021 - 01:41 AM (PST) (14 May 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
1.5

31 km
60 km (37 mi)21 km au nord de Muñoz, Province of Nueva Ecija, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
14 May 2021 - 06:42 PM (PST) (14 May 2021 10:42:00 GMT)
2.2

21 km
68 km (42 mi)25 km au nord de Rizal, Province of Nueva Ecija, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
14 May 2021 - 06:42 PM (PST) (14 May 2021 10:42:00 GMT)
1.8

8 km
61 km (38 mi)8.2 km à l'ouest de Carranglan, Philippines PlusCarte
14 May 2021 - 03:36 PM (PST) (14 May 2021 07:36:00 GMT)
1.7

29 km
46 km (29 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 23 km à l'ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 13 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
13 May 2021 - 08:14 PM (PST) (13 May 2021 12:14:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
95 km (59 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 8.5 km à l'ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 12 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 May 7:15 pm (GMT +8) (12 May 2021 11:15:09 GMT)
4.6

50 km
12 km (7.5 mi)Province of Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, 23 km au nord de Rizal, Philippines
Je l'ai senti! - 60 rapports
PlusCarte
Mon, 10 May 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
11 May 2021 - 06:25 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 22:25:00 GMT)
1.4

36 km
67 km (42 mi)15 km à l'est de Rodriguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Philippines PlusCarte
10 May 2021 - 08:58 PM (PST) (10 May 2021 12:58:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
45 km (28 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km au nord-ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
10 May 2021 - 09:55 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 01:55:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
77 km (48 mi)20 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 9 May 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
09 May 2021 - 08:55 PM (PST) (9 May 2021 12:55:00 GMT)
2.6

37 km
58 km (36 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 36 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
07 May 2021 - 06:05 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 22:05:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
78 km (48 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 17 km à l'ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
07 May 2021 - 03:23 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 19:23:00 GMT)
1.7

30 km
21 km (13 mi)19 km au sud-est de Botolan, Province of Zambales, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
07 May 2021 - 02:59 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 18:59:00 GMT)
1.8

31 km
76 km (47 mi)Quezon, 23 km au nord-est de Rodriguez, Philippines PlusCarte
07 May 2021 - 02:59 AM (PST) (6 May 2021 18:59:00 GMT)
1.8

20 km
71 km (44 mi)Province of Bulacan, Luçon centrale, 27 km au nord-est de Rodriguez, Philippines PlusCarte
06 May 2021 - 09:54 PM (PST) (6 May 2021 13:54:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
81 km (50 mi)Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, 12 km au nord-est de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 5 May 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
05 May 2021 - 11:53 PM (PST) (5 May 2021 15:53:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
73 km (45 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 44 km à l'ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
05 May 2021 - 11:11 PM (PST) (5 May 2021 15:11:00 GMT)
1.5

37 km
108 km (67 mi)Province of Quirino, 50 km au sud de Santiago, Philippines PlusCarte
05 May 2021 - 11:11 PM (PST) (5 May 2021 15:11:00 GMT)
1.5

30 km
83 km (52 mi)25 km au sud-est de Bayombong, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
05 May 2021 - 03:56 AM (PST) (4 May 2021 19:56:00 GMT)
1.6

31 km
81 km (50 mi)42 km à l'ouest de Lingayen, Philippines PlusCarte
04 May 2021 - 08:32 PM (PST) (4 May 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
52 km (32 mi)20 km à l'est de Cabanatuan City, Philippines PlusCarte
04 May 2021 - 02:48 PM (PST) (4 May 2021 06:48:00 GMT)
2.1

41 km
97 km (60 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 76 km à l'ouest de Dagupan, Philippines PlusCarte
04 May 2021 - 02:48 PM (PST) (4 May 2021 06:48:00 GMT)
2.1

39 km
84 km (52 mi)34 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
01 May 2021 - 11:04 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:04:00 GMT)
1.7

35 km
58 km (36 mi)Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, 21 km au nord de Muñoz, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 11:04 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 15:04:00 GMT)
1.7

17 km
72 km (45 mi)18 km au nord-est de Muñoz, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 10:44 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 14:44:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
52 km (32 mi)3.8 km au sud-est de Paniqui, Province of Tarlac, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 10:44 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 14:44:00 GMT)
2.1

8 km
31 km (19 mi)4.1 km au sud-est de Tarlac City, Philippines PlusCarte
01 May 2021 - 10:13 PM (PST) (1 May 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
2.9

11 km
70 km (43 mi)16 km au nord-est de Muñoz, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
30 April 2021 - 12:08 PM (PST) (30 Apr 2021 16:08:00 GMT)
1.7

12 km
46 km (29 mi)7.2 km au sud-ouest de Bone South, Philippines PlusCarte
30 April 2021 - 01:17 PM (PST) (30 Apr 2021 05:17:00 GMT)
2.3

2 km
72 km (45 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 40 km à l'ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
30 April 2021 - 05:42 AM (PST) (29 Apr 2021 21:42:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
35 km (22 mi)19 km à l'ouest de Tarlac City, Philippines PlusCarte
29 April 2021 - 02:47 PM (PST) (29 Apr 2021 06:47:00 GMT)
2.0

36 km
93 km (58 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 3.9 km au nord-ouest de Macabuboni, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 April 2021 - 02:39 AM (PST) (28 Apr 2021 18:39:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
91 km (57 mi)29 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Province of Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
29 April 2021 - 02:32 AM (PST) (28 Apr 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
1.8

29 km
7 km (4.3 mi)Province of Zambales, 44 km au nord-ouest de San Fernando, Philippines PlusCarte
28 April 2021 - 10:16 PM (PST) (28 Apr 2021 14:16:00 GMT)
2.5

43 km
64 km (40 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 18 km au sud-ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
28 April 2021 - 07:03 AM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 23:03:00 GMT)
1.8

28 km
108 km (67 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 32 km au nord-ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
27 April 2021 - 03:34 AM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 19:34:00 GMT)
1.6

33 km
32 km (20 mi)Province of Nueva Vizcaya, Vallée de Cagayan, 20 km au sud-est de Itogon, Philippines PlusCarte
27 April 2021 - 12:48 AM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 16:48:00 GMT)
1.5

34 km
36 km (22 mi)16 km à l'est de Iba, Province of Zambales, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
26 April 2021 - 09:47 PM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 13:47:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
81 km (50 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 49 km au nord-ouest de Agoo, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
23 April 2021 - 06:43 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 22:43:00 GMT)
2.9

15 km
72 km (45 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 10.4 km à l'ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
21 April 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
2.8

21 km
81 km (50 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 47 km au sud-ouest de Iba, Philippines PlusCarte
20 April 2021 - 10:14 PM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 14:14:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
84 km (52 mi)42 km à l'ouest de Lingayen, Philippines PlusCarte
20 April 2021 - 10:14 PM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 14:14:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
97 km (60 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 31 km au nord-ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
20 April 2021 - 07:44 PM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 11:44:00 GMT)
2.1

4 km
63 km (39 mi)3.6 km au nord de Burgos, Province of Tarlac, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
20 April 2021 - 01:02 AM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 17:02:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
60 km (37 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 11 km au sud-ouest de Masinloc, Philippines PlusCarte
20 April 2021 - 01:02 AM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 17:02:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
42 km (26 mi)Province of Zambales, 44 km à l'ouest de Tarlac City, Philippines PlusCarte
19 April 2021 - 03:58 PM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 07:58:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
24 km (15 mi)19 km au nord-ouest de Subic, Zambales, Luçon centrale, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
19 April 2021 - 03:58 PM (PST) (19 Apr 2021 07:58:00 GMT)
2.5

18 km
45 km (28 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 21 km au nord-ouest de San Antonio, Philippines PlusCarte
19 Apr 2021 07:07:05 GMT
3.7

44 km
49 km (30 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 10.5 km au sud-ouest de Iba, Philippines 3 rapportsPlusCarte
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
19 April 2021 - 04:34 AM (PST) (18 Apr 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
2.8

23 km
60 km (37 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 16 km à l'ouest de Iba, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
18 April 2021 - 03:43 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km
113 km (70 mi)Mer de Chine orientale, 35 km à l'ouest de Santa Cruz, Philippines PlusCarte
18 April 2021 - 02:55 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 18:55:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
54 km (34 mi)8 km au nord-est de Talavera, Nueva Ecija, Luçon centrale, Philippines PlusCarte
17 April 2021 - 12:59 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 16:59:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
78 km (48 mi)25 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
17 Apr 2021 04:59:33 GMT
3.0

26 km
78 km (48 mi)23 km à l'ouest de Agoo, Pangasinan, Région dIlocos, Philippines PlusCarte
Montrer plus
Carte interactive
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 5.4 x 1011 joules (150 megawatt hours, equivalent to 129 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.