Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande, derniers 30 jours

Updated 25 Feb 2021 14:28 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.4 ou plus (51 sur 368 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 00:51 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 11:51:20 GMT)
2.0

45 km
(122 km)55 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 06:49:28 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(132 km)65 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 10:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 21:22:52 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(271 km)Mer de Tasman, 34 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 06:32 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 17:32:36 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(142 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 76 km au sud de Hastings, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:00 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:00:46 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(270 km)31 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 19:18 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 06:18:15 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(143 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 84 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 18:56 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 05:56:36 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(143 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 83 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(269 km)Mer de Tasman, 66 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 16:21 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 03:21:18 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(125 km)34 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 11:41 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 22:41:43 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(141 km)33 km au sud-est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 02:37 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 13:37:44 GMT)
2.4

39 km
(120 km)56 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km au nord-est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 23 reports
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 16:09 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 03:09:01 GMT)
2.8

21 km
(150 km)37 km au sud-est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 10:55 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 21:55:26 GMT)
2.9

37 km
(116 km)Mer de Tasman, 51 km au sud-ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 08:36 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 19:36:30 GMT)
2.5

78 km
(134 km)Mer de Tasman, 107 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.2

80 km
(110 km)Mer de Tasman, 127 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 20:22 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 07:22:26 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(140 km)Mer de Tasman, 58 km à l'ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:44:55 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(277 km)36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 04:06 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 15:06:27 GMT)
2.5

3.8 km
(293 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 50 km au sud de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:33:22 GMT)
3.8

5.4 km
(296 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 96 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 05:32 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 16:32:57 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(156 km)17 km à l'est de Levin, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 12:31:07 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(154 km)38 km au sud-est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 01:10 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 12:10:34 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(127 km)Mer de Tasman, 80 km au sud-ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 03:54:11 GMT)
4.9

120 km
(96 km)Mer de Tasman, 84 km à l'ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande 34 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 20:48 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 07:48:48 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(170 km)Mer de Tasman, 71 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 00:20:03 GMT)
3.0

10.2 km
(141 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 95 km au sud de Napier City, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 12:18 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 23:18:46 GMT)
3.0

69 km
(130 km)Mer de Tasman, 99 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:23 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:23:31 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(156 km)42 km au sud-est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:02 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:02:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed) 4 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 00:22 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(141 km)Mer de Tasman, 59 km à l'ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 18:14 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 14 km au nord de Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 13:56 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 00:56:46 GMT)
2.9

4.7 km
(182 km)Mer de Tasman, 48 km au nord de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 22:25:48 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(178 km)Mer de Tasman, 10.1 km au nord de Paraparaumu, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Mer de Tasman, 67 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 12:01:05 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 15 km au nord de Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 18:11 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 05:11:15 GMT)
2.4

68 km
(133 km)Mer de Tasman, 59 km au nord de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 18:51 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 05:51:39 GMT)
3.6

31 km
(136 km)42 km à l'est de Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 23:19:57 GMT)
2.6

46 km
(162 km)Mer de Tasman, 28 km au nord de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 10:04 (GMT +12) (4 Feb 2021 22:04:06 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(115 km)Mer de Tasman, 31 km au sud de Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 01:24 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 12:24:38 GMT)
2.5

85 km
(112 km)Mer de Tasman, 74 km au nord de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 15:40 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:40:55 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(174 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km au nord-ouest de Forsyth, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 09:52 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 20:52:33 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(227 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km au sud de Arapawa, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 06:40 (GMT +12) (31 Jan 2021 18:40:56 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(265 km)South Pacific Ocean, 205 km à l'est de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 08:45 (GMT +13) (28 Jan 2021 19:45:47 GMT)
2.5

71 km
(99 km)Mer de Tasman, 62 km au sud-ouest de Wanganui, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 20:41 (GMT +12) (28 Jan 2021 08:41:45 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(143 km)Mer de Tasman, 35 km au nord-ouest de Levin, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 11:36 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
2.7

7.9 km
(268 km)25 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 14:10 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 01:10:44 GMT)
3.6

44 km
(304 km)64 km au sud-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 janv. 2021 06:29 (GMT +13) (26 Jan 2021 17:29:58 GMT)
4.3

30 km
(139 km)Mer de Tasman, 55 km à l'ouest de Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande 5 reportsMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1012 joules (619 megawatt hours, equivalent to 533 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.