Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes, Davao del Sur, Davao, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Actualisé 10 Apr 2021 23:26 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.6 ou plus (55 sur 141 séismes, montrer plus):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
11 April 2021 - 03:33 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 19:33:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
Ragang (18 km)15 km au nord de Wao, Philippines PlusCarte
11 April 2021 - 01:34 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 17:34:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Makaturing (7 km)36 km au sud de Marawi City, Philippines PlusCarte
10 April 2021 - 12:39 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

3 km
Leonard Range (13 km)Compostela Valley, 39 km au sud-est de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
9 Apr 9:39 pm (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 13:39:47 GMT)
4.2

22 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
9 avril 2021 17:21 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Matutum (17 km)10.4 km au nord-ouest de Maluñgun, Philippines PlusCarte
09 April 2021 - 05:21 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.7

34 km
Matutum (35 km)22 km au sud de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines PlusCarte
9 avril 2021 08:48 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 00:48:00 GMT)
2.7

7 km
Matutum (26 km)Davao del Sur, 17 km au nord de Maluñgun, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
8 avril 2021 13:44 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 05:44:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Leonard Range (20 km)11 km à l'est de Magugpo Poblacion, Province of Davao del Norte, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
7 avril 2021 14:02 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(47 km)Davao del Sur, 17 km à l'ouest de Panabo, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
7 avril 2021 05:05 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.1

31 km
Leonard Range (70 km)Philippines Sea, 10.7 km au nord-est de Baganga, Davao Oriental, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
6 avril 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
3.2

114 km
Matutum (94 km)Philippines Sea, 75 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
4 avril 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
3.4

13 km
Leonard Range (18 km)Compostela Valley, 10.6 km à l'est de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines
Je l'ai senti!
PlusCarte
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
3 avril 2021 05:50 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 21:50:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Leonard Range (98 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
2 avril 2021 02:05 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 18:05:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Leonard Range (24 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au sud de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
1 avril 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.9

144 km
Matutum (87 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 19:47 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:47:30 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km au sud-est de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 4 rapportsPlusCarte
31 mars 2021 19:47 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:47:00 GMT)
3.6

45 km
(48 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km au sud de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
31 mars 2021 19:06 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:06:29 GMT)
3.1

21 km
Leonard Range (103 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
28 mars 2021 14:52 (GMT +0) (28 Mar 2021 14:52:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
Leonard Range (133 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 20:59 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 12:59:00 GMT)
2.9

127 km
Leonard Range (127 km)Philippines Sea, 69 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
28 mars 2021 08:48 (GMT +0) (28 Mar 2021 08:48:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(100 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km à l'est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
27 mars 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:53 GMT)
4.6

76 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Davao Oriental, 45 km à l'est de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
27 mars 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
Leonard Range (91 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
25 mars 2021 01:15 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
2.9

73 km
Matutum (113 km)Philippines Sea, 57 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
23 mars 2021 02:04 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Parker (23 km)Province of Sarangani, 18 km au sud de Lake Sebu, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:09 GMT)
4.4

236 km
Matutum (122 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
22 mars 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
3.6

144 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km à l'est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
21 mars 2021 21:31 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 21:31:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
Leonard Range (110 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
20 mars 2021 12:48 (GMT +0) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.9

104 km
Leonard Range (60 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord-est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 13:51 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:51:07 GMT)
3.1

140 km
Matutum (112 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 séismes)
20 mars 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Matutum (182 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
3.4

27 km
Leonard Range (118 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:10:00 GMT)
2.8

27 km
Leonard Range (110 km)Philippines Sea, 51 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 14:32 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
2.8

115 km
Matutum (125 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 00:12 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 00:12:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Leonard Range (77 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
19 mars 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:51:45 GMT)
4.8

120 km
Leonard Range (85 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
2.7

129 km
Matutum (111 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
18 mars 2021 03:24 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:24:00 GMT)
2.9

135 km
Matutum (101 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 16:08 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 08:08:00 GMT)
2.6

140 km
Leonard Range (104 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
17 mars 2021 06:56 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 22:56:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
Leonard Range (126 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 05:27 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
2.9

28 km
Leonard Range (88 km)Philippines Sea, 34 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
16 mars 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
2.7

24 km
Matutum (68 km)19 km au sud de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 21:00 (GMT +0) (15 Mar 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Matutum (87 km)Philippines Sea, 31 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 17:40 (GMT +0) (15 Mar 2021 17:40:00 GMT)
2.6

102 km
Leonard Range (148 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 20:58 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 12:58:00 GMT)
3.6

16 km
Leonard Range (81 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 séismes)
15 mars 2021 04:39 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 20:39:00 GMT)
3.2

3 km
Matutum (28 km)Davao del Sur, 38 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 20:34:42 GMT)
3.6

17 km
Matutum (33 km)24 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines PlusCarte
15 mars 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
3.0

46 km
Leonard Range (121 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 19:43 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 11:43:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, 17 km au nord-est de Monkayo, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 15:52 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Musuan (28 km)16 km au sud-ouest de Maramag, Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 15:30 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 07:30:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Musuan (27 km)13 km au nord-est de Valencia City, Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 11:27 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 03:27:00 GMT)
4.1

4 km
Musuan (25 km)10.2 km au sud-ouest de Maramag, Bukidnon, Mindanao du Nord, Philippines 2 rapportsPlusCarte
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
14 mars 2021 06:57 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 22:57:00 GMT)
2.7

54 km
Matutum (156 km)Philippines Sea, 153 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Leonard Range (64 km)Compostela Valley, 45 km au nord de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines PlusCarte
14 mars 2021 04:37 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 20:37:00 GMT)
3.1

9 km
Leonard Range (73 km)31 km à l'ouest de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines PlusCarte
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.6 x 1012 joules (995 megawatt hours, equivalent to 856 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.