Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Potosí, Bolivie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 19:22 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 3.2 ou plus (70 sur 202 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 08:57 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 11:57:55 GMT)
3.3

111 km
(42 km)54 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 00:45 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 03:45:34 GMT)
3.4

68 km
(128 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 102 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 13:36 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 16:36:20 GMT)
3.3

129 km
(33 km)91 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 08:57 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 12:57:02 GMT)
4.5

167 km
Putana (12 km)Chile-Bolivia Border Region
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 12:18:21 GMT)
3.7

1 km
(78 km)96 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 21:25 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 01:25:14 GMT)
3.3

225 km
(46 km)102 Km Al NE De San Pedro De Atacama, Bolivia
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 21:34 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 00:34:38 GMT)
4.3

275 km
(124 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Jujuy, 42 km à l'ouest de Villazon, Bolivie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 16:15 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 19:15:04 GMT)
4.0

96 km
(81 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 126 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 09:41 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 12:41:23 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(96 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 41 km au sud de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 07:49 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 10:49:29 GMT)
3.4

125 km
Aucanquilcha (26 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 182 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 01:44 (GMT -3) (23 Feb 2021 04:44:20 GMT)
3.2

122 km
(73 km)16 km à l'est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 15:18 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 18:18:31 GMT)
3.3

98 km
(66 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 122 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 02:28:18 GMT)
3.2

87 km
(64 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 113 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 22:44 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 01:44:25 GMT)
3.9

102 km
(144 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 61 km au sud-ouest de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 13:25 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 16:25:57 GMT)
3.6

122 km
(71 km)20 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 07:54 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 10:54:50 GMT)
3.3

91 km
Aucanquilcha (74 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 121 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 10:02:00 GMT)
3.5

121 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:38 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 07:38:11 GMT)
3.3

116 km
San Pedro (27 km)85 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:28:49 GMT)
4.2

137 km
Aucanquilcha (15 km)Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, 193 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 08:51 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 11:51:26 GMT)
3.6

220 km
(85 km)Departamento de Susques, 192 km au nord-ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 07:07 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 10:07:36 GMT)
4.1

122 km
Aucanquilcha (37 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 172 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 04:13 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 07:13:42 GMT)
3.3

127 km
San Pedro (45 km)39 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:01 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 03:01:34 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(84 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 95 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 15:27 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 18:27:13 GMT)
3.5

123 km
Taapaca (14 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 02:48 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 05:48:49 GMT)
3.5

131 km
Guallatiri (21 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 109 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:46 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 03:46:08 GMT)
3.7

133 km
San Pedro (22 km)63 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 11:21 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 14:21:50 GMT)
3.6

250 km
(42 km)195 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 13:54 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 16:54:25 GMT)
3.6

120 km
San Pedro (65 km)21 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 13:28 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 16:28:12 GMT)
3.3

111 km
San Pedro (26 km)86 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 13:12:00 GMT)
3.5

113 km
San Pedro (38 km)55 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 23:55 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 02:55:38 GMT)
3.2

111 km
Aucanquilcha (37 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 183 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 13:51 (GMT -3) (16 Feb 2021 16:51:47 GMT)
3.4

23 km
Aucanquilcha (132 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 84 km au nord-est de Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 02:46 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 06:46:25 GMT)
4.4

191 km
(105 km)239 km au sud-ouest de Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 23:49 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 03:49:32 GMT)
4.1

171 km
Irruputuncu (13 km)166 Km WSW of Colchani, Bolivia MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 10:49 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 13:49:57 GMT)
4.3

236 km
(123 km)Departamento de Susques, 157 km au nord-ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:56 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 09:56:06 GMT)
4.3

95 km
(89 km)Tamarugal, 95 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 00:39 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 03:39:42 GMT)
3.4

242 km
(75 km)Departamento de Susques, 199 km au nord-ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 18:09 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 21:09:54 GMT)
3.9

49 km
Aucanquilcha (137 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 89 km au nord-est de Tocopilla, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 16:51 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 19:51:09 GMT)
3.6

241 km
Guayaques (29 km)174 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 02:24 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 05:24:20 GMT)
4.4

260 km
(122 km)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Jujuy, Argentine, 47 km à l'ouest de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 00:23 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 03:23:06 GMT)
3.2

98 km
Irruputuncu (52 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 138 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 19:27:06 GMT)
3.4

74 km
(104 km)Departamento de Rinconada, 58 km au nord-ouest de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:50 GMT)
3.6

103 km
(98 km)Provincia de Antofagasta, 79 km au sud de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 18:33 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 22:33:04 GMT)
3.2

239 km
(60 km)273 km au sud-ouest de Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 08:00 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 11:00:56 GMT)
3.2

121 km
(69 km)107 km au sud-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 07:26 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 10:26:17 GMT)
3.2

123 km
Tacora (29 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 80 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 19:31 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 22:31:43 GMT)
3.5

126 km
Aucanquilcha (23 km)132 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 16:33 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 19:33:08 GMT)
3.6

130 km
(66 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 121 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 06:23 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 09:23:25 GMT)
3.8

227 km
Guayaques (115 km)Departamento de Susques, 166 km au nord-ouest de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 06:09 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 09:09:00 GMT)
3.2

141 km
(32 km)92 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 18:59 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 22:59:30 GMT)
3.3

175 km
Ollague (28 km)290 km au sud-ouest de Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:54 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:04 GMT)
3.6

121 km
San Pedro (29 km)56 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 14:41 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 17:41:24 GMT)
3.6

99 km
(72 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 118 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 03:10 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 06:10:39 GMT)
3.7

98 km
(65 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 142 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 12:09 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 16:09:49 GMT)
4.5

358 km
(116 km)87 km au nord de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 Feb 2021 10:22:52 GMT
3.9

182 km
San Pedro (74 km)40 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 05:27 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 09:27:39 GMT)
3.9

179 km
Pampa Luxsar (29 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA 3 reportsMoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 20:53 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 00:53:59 GMT)
4.4

158 km
Ollague (27 km)POTOSI, BOLIVIA MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 21:21 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 00:21:30 GMT)
3.3

95 km
Irruputuncu (102 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 101 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 14:29 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 17:29:22 GMT)
3.4

92 km
Aucanquilcha (60 km)Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 139 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 09:45 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 13:45:57 GMT)
4.2

270 km
(50 km)Potosí, 194 km à l'ouest de Sucre, Chuquisaca, Bolivie MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 11:41 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:05 GMT)
3.7

128 km
Aucanquilcha (19 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 146 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
31 Jan 2021 10:08:09 GMT
3.2

124 km
(90 km)El Loa, 90 km au sud de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 23:25 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 02:25:43 GMT)
3.6

108 km
Irruputuncu (61 km)Tamarugal, 121 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 14:47 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 17:47:53 GMT)
3.5

96 km
(85 km)Tamarugal, 106 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
30 Jan 2021 08:57:56 GMT
3.3

110 km
(80 km)El Loa, 32 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 05:22 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 08:22:06 GMT)
4.5

118 km
Taapaca (33 km)Arica, 61 km au nord-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 17:39 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 21:39:33 GMT)
3.2

217 km
(49 km)92 Km Al SE De Ollagüe, Bolivia MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 18:25 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 21:25:20 GMT)
3.6

108 km
San Pedro (31 km)El Loa, 53 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 janv. 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (28 Jan 2021 08:21:02 GMT)
4.4

256 km
(97 km)Oruro, 55 km au sud-ouest de Llallagua, Rafael Bustillo, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 1012 joules (1.07 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 918 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.