Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mer de Corail, derniers 30 jours

Updated 25 Feb 2021 05:48 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (62 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 09:12 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 22:12:13 GMT)
4.6

209 km
Gaua (28 km) - VanuatuMer de Corail, 71 km au sud de Sola, Torba, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 09:06 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 22:06:42 GMT)
5.0

127 km
Gaua (53 km) - VanuatuMer de Corail, 92 km au nord de Luganville, Sanma, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 05:16 (GMT +11) (23 Feb 2021 18:16:44 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(61 km)Mer de Corail, 65 km au nord-est de Luganville, Sanma, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 15:54 (GMT +11) (21 Feb 2021 04:54:32 GMT)
3.9

91 km
Kuwae (28 km) - VanuatuMer de Corail, 47 km à l'est de Paama, Malampa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 08:44 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 21:44:36 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(217 km)Mer de Corail, 157 km à l'ouest de Malakula, Malampa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 21:44:30 GMT
4.8

11 km
(139 km)Mer de Corail, 141 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 07:13 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 20:13:00 GMT)
4.8

60 km
(201 km)Mer de Corail, Îles Salomon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:25 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 17:25:20 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(55 km)Mer de Corail, 59 km au nord-ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 02:49 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 15:49:06 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(84 km)Mer de Corail, 81 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 02:44:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(83 km)Mer de Corail, 85 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT - 12 reports
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 20:20 (GMT +11) (19 Feb 2021 09:20:01 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(79 km)Mer de Corail, 71 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT - 5 reports
MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 17:37 (GMT +11) (18 Feb 2021 06:37:31 GMT)
6.2

10 km
(128 km)Mer de Corail, 133 km au sud de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 09:49 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 22:49:57 GMT)
6.1

55 km
(246 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie 1 reportMoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 15:25:15 GMT
4.7

10 km
(79 km)Mer de Corail, 76 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 23:21 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 12:21:44 GMT)
5.5

20 km
(69 km)Mer de Corail, 72 km au nord-ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 7 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:45 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:45:16 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(41 km)Mer de Corail, 38 km au nord-ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 5 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:34 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:34:17 GMT)
4.1

565 km
(259 km)South Pacific Ocean, Île Norfolk 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 22:32 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 11:32:01 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(66 km)Mer de Corail, 66 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 8 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:36 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:36:16 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(100 km)Mer de Corail, 96 km au sud-ouest de Tanna, Tafea, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:30:35 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(51 km)Mer de Corail, 53 km au nord-ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 6 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 14:58 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 03:58:32 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(91 km)Mer de Corail, 82 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 earthquakes)
16 Feb 2021 23:44:54 GMT
4.5

10 km
(85 km)Mer de Corail, 71 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 03:16 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 16:16:04 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(97 km)Mer de Corail, 87 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 2 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 03:12 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 16:12:17 GMT)
5.2

15 km
(38 km)Mer de Corail, 62 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreCarte
16 Feb 2021 13:00:40 GMT
4.7

10 km
(107 km)Mer de Corail, 93 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 19:07 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 08:07:23 GMT)
5.1

1 km
(30 km)Mer de Corail, 64 km à l'est de Luganville, Sanma, Vanuatu MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 17:41 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 06:41:57 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(109 km)Mer de Corail, Vanuatu MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 15:44 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 04:44:18 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(81 km)Mer de Corail, 65 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 14:37 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 03:37:12 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(96 km)Mer de Corail, 81 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 3 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 12:32 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
5.9

10 km
(66 km)Mer de Corail, 69 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 9 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 12:22 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:20 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(72 km)Mer de Corail, 57 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 4 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 11:50 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:50:46 GMT)
5.9

33 km
(199 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie 2 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 11:49 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:49:24 GMT)
6.2

5.6 km
(101 km)Mer de Corail, 77 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 30 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 07:04 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 20:04:48 GMT)
5.1

16 km
(77 km)Mer de Corail, 71 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 2 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 03:51 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 16:51:34 GMT)
5.0

27 km
(62 km)Mer de Corail, 65 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 7 reportsMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 21:34 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 10:34:24 GMT)
4.9

1 km
(69 km)Mer de Corail, 56 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 3 reportsMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 20:13 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 09:13:50 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(144 km)Mer de Corail, 132 km à l'ouest de Tanna, Tafea, Vanuatu 2 reportsMoreCarte
15 Feb 2021 00:05:56 GMT
4.8

10 km
(78 km)Mer de Corail, 68 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
14 Feb 2021 21:11:27 GMT
4.8

10 km
(107 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 07:54 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 20:54:52 GMT)
5.0

63 km
(132 km)Mer de Corail, 69 km au sud-ouest de Malakula, Malampa, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:43 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
5.3

64 km
(52 km)Mer de Corail, 40 km à l'ouest de Port-Vila, Port Vila, Shefa, Vanuatu 23 reportsMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 19:09 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 08:09:26 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(51 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 17:15 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 06:15:29 GMT)
5.1

51 km
(51 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 01:33 (GMT +10) (13 Feb 2021 15:33:57 GMT)
5.8

45 km
(210 km)Solomon Sea, 272 km à l'est de Lae, Morobe Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée 3 reportsMoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 00:06 (GMT +11) (13 Feb 2021 13:06:47 GMT)
5.0

60 km
(153 km)Mer de Corail, 119 km au sud-est de Lata, Îles Salomon 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 01:54 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 14:54:44 GMT)
5.1

115 km
(136 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 22:05 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 11:05:57 GMT)
4.6

19 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 22:46 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 11:46:11 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(65 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 15:58 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 04:58:50 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie 1 reportMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 15:15 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 04:15:19 GMT)
5.7

10 km
(72 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 01:49 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:49:57 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(80 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 01:38 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:38:20 GMT)
3.8

221 km
(214 km)South Pacific Ocean, Île Norfolk MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 12:22 (GMT +11) (9 Feb 2021 01:22:24 GMT)
4.9

35 km
(221 km)Solomon Sea, 55 km à l'ouest de Kirakira, Îles Salomon MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 13:19:14 GMT
4.9

122 km
(68 km)Mer de Corail, 69 km au nord de Luganville, Sanma, Vanuatu MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:59 (GMT +11) (8 Feb 2021 08:59:02 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(42 km)Solomon Sea, 36 km au sud de Tetepare, Îles Salomon MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +11) (7 Feb 2021 12:26:31 GMT)
3.9

162 km
(277 km)South Pacific Ocean, Île Norfolk 7 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 10:48 (GMT +11) (4 Feb 2021 23:48:55 GMT)
4.8

33 km
(89 km)South Pacific Ocean, Vanuatu MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 10:51 (GMT +11) (2 Feb 2021 23:51:28 GMT)
4.7

337 km
(134 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nouvelle-Calédonie MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 Jan 2021 20:20:42 GMT
2.7

9.1 km
(1206 km)Moree Plains, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, 78 km à l'ouest de Goondiwindi, Queensland, Australie MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 16:52 (GMT +11) (29 Jan 2021 05:52:29 GMT)
4.9

127 km
(108 km)Solomon Sea, 69 km au sud-ouest de Buala, Province de Isabel, Îles Salomon MoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 Jan 2021 15:42:44 GMT
4.4

172 km
(117 km)Solomon Sea, 156 km à l'ouest de Gizo, Îles Salomon MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 02:42 (GMT +11) (26 Jan 2021 15:42:21 GMT)
4.9

86 km
(45 km)Solomon Sea, 50 km au sud de Otua Islet, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée 1 reportMoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1014 joules (170 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1.5 x 105 tons of TNT or 9.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.