Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 20:24 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (58 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 10:50 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 02:50:08 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(39 km)Flores Sea, 63 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 06:48 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 22:48:35 GMT)
3.3

162 km
(55 km)Flores Sea, 36 km au nord-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 05:58 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 21:58:01 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(63 km)Océan Indien, 15 km au sud-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 21:43 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:43:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(39 km)Bali Sea, Indonésie, 25 km au nord-est de Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 21:38 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:38:47 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(34 km)Bali Sea, Indonésie, 20 km au nord-est de Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:28:19 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(35 km)Bali Sea, 77 km à l'est de Mataram, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 17:04 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 09:04:57 GMT)
3.5

101 km
(56 km)Selat Sumba, 37 km au sud-est de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 14:28 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 06:28:00 GMT)
3.2

64 km
(89 km)Océan Indien, 58 km au sud de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 13:54 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 05:54:35 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(87 km)Selat Sumba, 80 km au sud de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 20:27 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 12:27:23 GMT)
4.2

47 km
(123 km)Océan Indien, 104 km au sud de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 15:06 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 07:06:25 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(149 km)Océan Indien, 117 km au sud de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 06:04:30 GMT)
2.9

160 km
(53 km)52 km au sud-est de Mataram, Indonésie MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 10:35 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:35:20 GMT)
3.5

13 km
(61 km)Selat Sumba, 76 km au sud de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:57:21 GMT)
3.5

98 km
(44 km)25 km au sud-est de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:03 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:03:28 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(68 km)Selat Sumba, 93 km au sud-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 17:04 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 09:04:08 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(41 km)3.5 km au sud-est de Praya, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(49 km)Bali Sea, 55 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:00 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 18:00:14 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(50 km)23 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 17:14:12 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(51 km)Flores Sea, 86 km au nord de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:57:31 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(47 km)32 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:51:52 GMT)
3.6

11 km
(47 km)34 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:38:18 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(53 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:26 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:26:58 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(52 km)Bali Sea, 53 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 22:09 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 14:09:12 GMT)
4.3

28 km
(121 km)Océan Indien, 93 km au sud de Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 17 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 21:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:44:04 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Tambora (26 km)Flores Sea, 68 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 03:42:25 GMT)
3.2

35 km
Tambora (68 km)Flores Sea, 73 km au nord de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 22:01 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 14:01:07 GMT)
4.8

97 km
Tambora (55 km)49 km au sud-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:44:19 GMT)
4.0

145 km
(34 km)Flores Sea, 38 km au nord-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:07 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 20:07:38 GMT)
3.0

158 km
(36 km)Flores Sea, 27 km à l'ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 22:29 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 14:29:15 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(47 km)Flores Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 01:06 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 17:06:38 GMT)
2.9

152 km
(44 km)Selat Sumba, 19 km à l'ouest de Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 05:31:46 GMT)
3.3

107 km
Tambora (37 km)Flores Sea, 33 km au nord-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 04:06 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:06:56 GMT)
4.1

20 km
Tambora (14 km)72 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 03:40 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:40:57 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(49 km)Bali Sea, 41 km au nord de Mataram, Indonésie MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 17:45:21 GMT
3.7

116 km
Tambora (55 km)11 km au sud-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 17:42:06 GMT)
4.4

107 km
Tambora (65 km)Océan Indien, 22 km au sud-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 10:36:22 GMT)
3.3

45 km
(80 km)Savu Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 08:11 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 00:11:18 GMT)
2.5

173 km
(39 km)Bali Sea, 21 km à l'ouest de Tabanan, Bali, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 22:25 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 14:25:30 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Gilbanta (28 km)Selat Sumba, 38 km à l'est de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 21:40 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 13:40:11 GMT)
2.5

95 km
(47 km)Bali Sea, 47 km à l'est de Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 08:39 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 00:39:58 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(79 km)99 km au sud-est de Mataram, Indonésie 4 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 15:34 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 07:34:59 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Gilbanta (154 km)Océan Indien, 126 km au sud de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 14:40 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:40:04 GMT)
2.9

178 km
Rinjani (9 km)38 km au nord-est de Mataram, Indonésie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 14:30 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:30:57 GMT)
2.6

106 km
Rinjani (47 km)12 km au sud de Praya, Kabupaten Lombok Tengah, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 23:34 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 15:34:57 GMT)
3.1

111 km
Tambora (54 km)9.5 km à l'ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 04:55:06 GMT
3.1

28 km
(35 km)Flores Sea, 59 km au nord de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 03:28 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 19:28:18 GMT)
3.4

22 km
Rinjani (30 km)Bali Sea, 72 km à l'est de Mataram, Indonésie MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 08:21 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 00:21:03 GMT)
2.4

18 km
Rinjani (42 km)Bali Sea, 68 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 20:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:12:11 GMT)
4.8

59 km
(93 km)38 km à l'ouest de Waingapu, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 12:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 04:12:59 GMT)
3.1

20 km
Tambora (153 km)Océan Indien, 117 km au sud de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:31:59 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Rinjani (52 km)53 km à l'ouest de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:17 GMT)
3.4

50 km
(73 km)Océan Indien, 40 km au sud-est de Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 1 reportMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 16:33 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 08:33:58 GMT)
3.1

124 km
Gilbanta (54 km)42 km au sud-est de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 22:18 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 14:18:23 GMT)
4.1

168 km
Tambora (30 km)Flores Sea, 42 km au nord-ouest de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 Feb 2021 11:05:21 GMT
3.5

314 km
Tambora (66 km)Flores Sea, 61 km au nord de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 05:57 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 21:57:03 GMT)
3.9

130 km
Tambora (41 km)39 km au nord-est de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 09:57 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 01:57:42 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(48 km)Flores Sea, 85 km au nord-est de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 05:54 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:54:08 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Tambora (56 km)Flores Sea, 74 km au nord de Sumbawa Besar, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1012 joules (1.07 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 922 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.