Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Papua, Indonésie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 17:22 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (34 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
8 mars 2021 21:44 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 12:44:24 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(506 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km au nord-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 19:57 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 10:57:22 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(581 km)50 km au sud de Manokwari, Papouasie occidentale, Indonésie MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 16:03 (GMT +9) (8 Mar 2021 07:03:06 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(617 km)46 km au sud de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 mars 2021 13:04 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 04:04:40 GMT)
4.3

27 km
(560 km)135 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 mars 2021 05:42 (GMT +10) (6 Mar 2021 19:42:05 GMT)
4.7

13 km
(371 km)51 km au sud de Vanimo, West Sepik Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 19:48 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 10:48:12 GMT)
4.4

19 km
(705 km)237 km à l'est de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 Mar 2021 23:33:02 GMT
3.5

24 km
(450 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km au nord de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 08:33 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 23:33:01 GMT)
3.6

26 km
(432 km)74 km au sud-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 03:38 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 18:38:34 GMT)
4.4

35 km
(640 km)South Pacific Ocean, 199 km au nord-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 18:36 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 09:36:58 GMT)
4.8

23 km
(420 km)Aru Sea, 156 km au nord-est de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 10:25 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 01:25:55 GMT)
4.9

30 km
(526 km)120 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 05:55 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 20:55:24 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(425 km)96 km au sud-ouest de Abepura, Papua, Indonésie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 Mar 2021 11:24:24 GMT
2.8

11 km
(642 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km au sud-est de Manokwari, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 02:58 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 17:58:23 GMT)
4.5

47 km
(571 km)163 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 19:52 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 10:52:51 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(561 km)Papouasie occidentale, 72 km au sud-ouest de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 02:12 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 17:12:03 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(597 km)South Pacific Ocean, 157 km au nord-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 03:27 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 18:27:05 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(434 km)98 km au sud-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 16:48 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 07:48:35 GMT)
4.2

12 km
(773 km)South Pacific Ocean, 180 km à l'est de Manokwari, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 01:15 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 16:15:51 GMT)
4.0

138 km
(556 km)213 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 10:06 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 01:06:56 GMT)
4.8

61 km
(478 km)89 km au sud-ouest de Abepura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 16:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 07:32:31 GMT)
3.3

37 km
(473 km)94 km au sud-ouest de Abepura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 04:09 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 19:09:41 GMT)
5.5

57 km
(540 km)141 km à l'ouest de Abepura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 01:37 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 16:37:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(480 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km au nord-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 19:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 10:16:20 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(392 km)Aru Sea, 193 km au nord-est de Tual, Maluku, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 00:53 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 14:53:31 GMT)
4.8

118 km
(238 km)201 km à l'ouest de Wewak, East Sepik Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 09:48:12 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(702 km)198 km au sud-est de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 00:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 15:38:58 GMT)
4.4

11 km
(546 km)Papouasie occidentale, 85 km au sud-ouest de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 21:10:27 GMT
3.5

10 km
(528 km)Papouasie occidentale, 98 km au sud-ouest de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 06:11:53 GMT
3.9

10 km
(540 km)108 km à l'ouest de Nabire, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 01:12 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 16:12:58 GMT)
4.9

33 km
(481 km)127 km au sud-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 01:48 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 16:48:47 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(589 km)226 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:49 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 08:49:48 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(453 km)85 km au sud-ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 08:49:45 GMT
3.0

41 km
(543 km)114 km à l'ouest de Jayapura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 13:47 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 04:47:29 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(459 km)17 km au sud-ouest de Abepura, Papua, Indonésie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1013 joules (5.55 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4779 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.