Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Feb 2021 00:38 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.4 ou plus (60 sur 131 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 06:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 22:22:00 GMT)
2.5

11 km
Biliran (20 km)17 km à l'ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:56 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(72 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km au nord-est de Dapa, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 10:43 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 07:43 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 23:43:00 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Biliran (19 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 03:42 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.6

41 km
Biliran (88 km)25 km au nord-ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
26 February 2021 - 03:42 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.7

39 km
Biliran (86 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
25 February 2021 - 07:46 PM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 11:46:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Cabalian (29 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 00:11 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:11:00 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Biliran (27 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km à l'ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 19:38 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 11:38:00 GMT)
2.9

23 km
Cabalian (43 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.6

13 km
Cabalian (38 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km au sud-est de Abuyog, Philippines MoreCarte
23 February 2021 - 10:26 PM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(88 km)21 km au sud de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 00:11 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 16:11:00 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(68 km)Mindanao (more), 37 km à l'est de Jagna, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 14:52:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Cabalian (13 km)20 km à l'est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
22 February 2021 - 08:35 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 12:35:00 GMT)
2.4

2 km
Cabalian (12 km)17 km à l'est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 00:39 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
(63 km)Philippines Sea, 8.5 km au sud-est de Dapa, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:54:16 GMT)
4.5

33 km
Cabalian (46 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km à l'est de Abuyog, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 08:41 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 00:41:00 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(68 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au sud-est de Dapa, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 10.8 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 16:00 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Biliran (42 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km au nord-ouest de Ormoc City, Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 04:00 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Biliran (56 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 20:54 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 12:54:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Biliran (60 km)Philippines Sea, 4.4 km au nord-est de Limbuhan, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 16:32 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 08:32:39 GMT)
3.5

37 km
Biliran (129 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km au nord-est de Borongan, Philippines MoreCarte
19 February 2021 - 08:16 AM (PST) (19 Feb 2021 00:16:00 GMT)
2.4

43 km
Cabalian (35 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Loreto, Dinagat Islands, Caraga MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 16:42 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:42:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
(75 km)67 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 04:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Biliran (38 km)21 km au nord de Ormoc City, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 18:05 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 10:05:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Biliran (13 km)Philippines Sea, 8.9 km au nord-ouest de Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 18:47 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 10:47:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(75 km)68 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 02:27 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:27:00 GMT)
2.4

18 km
Cabalian (92 km)Philippines Sea, 91 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
13 February 2021 - 11:01 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(92 km)19 km au sud-est de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 09:06:00 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km au sud-est de Borongan, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
3.4

22 km
Cabalian (89 km)Philippines Sea, 92 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
11 February 2021 - 05:52 PM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Biliran (53 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 17:52 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Biliran (32 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 23:22 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 15:22:00 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(97 km)Philippines Sea, 71 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
10 February 2021 - 06:48 AM (PST) (9 Feb 2021 22:48:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Cabalian (55 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km au nord-ouest de Maasin, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 02:22 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 18:22:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
(79 km)Philippines Sea, 62 km au nord-est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 00:42 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:42:00 GMT)
3.1

4 km
Cabalian (37 km)16 km à l'est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 15:28:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Cabalian (15 km)15 km à l'est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 04:42:46 GMT)
3.1

2 km
Cabalian (37 km)13 km au nord de Maasin, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 02:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Cabalian (136 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km à l'est de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 20:02 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:02:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Cabalian (29 km)7.9 km au nord-est de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
08 February 2021 - 08:02 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 12:02:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
(38 km)13 km au sud de Baybay, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 03:49 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 19:49:00 GMT)
2.9

4 km
(105 km)32 km au nord-est de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
05 February 2021 - 10:14 PM (PST) (5 Feb 2021 14:14:00 GMT)
2.5

6 km
Cabalian (56 km)Mindanao (more), 18 km au sud de Maasin, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
Cabalian (111 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km à l'est de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
04 February 2021 - 11:30 AM (PST) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 3.5 km au sud de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 09:02 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 01:02:00 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(97 km)23 km au sud de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
03 February 2021 - 12:34 PM (PST) (3 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.7

29 km
Biliran (88 km)Eastern Samar, 41 km au nord-est de Catbalogan, Philippines MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 21:41 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 13:41:00 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(96 km)Eastern Samar, 65 km à l'est de Tacloban, Philippines MoreCarte
03 February 2021 - 08:22 AM (PST) (3 Feb 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Paco (22 km)Philippines Sea, 1.6 km à l'est de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 10:21 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 02:21:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Cabalian (32 km)3.8 km au nord-ouest de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
02 February 2021 - 10:21 AM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 02:21:00 GMT)
2.5

24 km
Cabalian (10 km)Southern Leyte, Visayas orientales, 72 km au nord-ouest de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 03:32 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
3.1

18 km
Biliran (108 km)8.9 km à l'ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 08:48 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 00:48:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Biliran (73 km)Philippines Sea, 9.5 km au sud-est de Cataingan, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 05:07 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:07:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Biliran (10 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
30 Jan 2021 03:13:01 GMT
4.7

35 km
Cabalian (45 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 11:13 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:13:00 GMT)
3.5

16 km
Cabalian (55 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km au sud-est de Tacloban, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.4

32 km
(104 km)30 km au nord-est de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Visayas centrales, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 11:32 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 03:32:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(45 km)Philippines Sea, 3.4 km à l'ouest de Daquio Islet, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 janv. 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (28 Jan 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
2.5

26 km
Paco (46 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km à l'ouest de Abanay, Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1012 joules (320 megawatt hours, equivalent to 275 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.