Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Virgin Islands, Îles Vierges britanniques, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 02:57 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.9 ou plus (65 sur 75 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 13:22 (GMT -4) (24 Feb 2021 17:22:08 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(252 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 78 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 11:52 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:52:13 GMT)
3.2

38 km
(283 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 60 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 19:56 (GMT -4) (21 Feb 2021 23:56:29 GMT)
3.6

33 km
(199 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 66 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
21 Feb 2021 08:46:45 GMT
3.5

89 km
(135 km)Caribbean Sea, 52 km à l'est de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (14 Feb 2021 23:49:57 GMT)
3.4

35 km
(259 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 97 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 15:00 (GMT -4) (13 Feb 2021 19:00:58 GMT)
3.2

28 km
(269 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 118 km au nord-est de Puerto Rico, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 03:43 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 07:43:17 GMT)
3.6

52 km
(235 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 00:36 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 04:36:57 GMT)
3.3

35 km
(271 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 120 km au nord-est de Puerto Rico, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 19:24 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 23:24:39 GMT)
3.5

35 km
(253 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 96 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 22:04 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 02:04:31 GMT)
3.6

30 km
(243 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 85 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 09:07 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 13:07:47 GMT)
3.8

53 km
(222 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 02:40 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 06:40:43 GMT)
3.5

48 km
(236 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 87 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 06:29:39 GMT)
3.7

39 km
(228 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 75 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:53 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 04:53:55 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(259 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 95 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:50 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 04:50:11 GMT)
3.6

34 km
(230 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 71 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 04:05:44 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(245 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 67 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:24 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 02:24:10 GMT)
3.8

34 km
(243 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 85 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:24 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 02:24:06 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(223 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 83 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:16 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 02:16:01 GMT)
3.3

42 km
(227 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 64 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 21:18 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 01:18:33 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(246 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 69 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (16 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 19:01 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 23:01:56 GMT)
3.5

40 km
(218 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 77 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 18:25 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 22:25:14 GMT)
3.6

56 km
(218 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 68 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 18:14 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 22:14:56 GMT)
3.7

35 km
(223 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 77 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 15:23 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 19:23:18 GMT)
3.2

45 km
(208 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 54 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:30 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 18:30:01 GMT)
3.4

48 km
(221 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 69 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:05 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 18:05:12 GMT)
3.7

78 km
(225 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 70 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 10:54 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 14:54:08 GMT)
3.3

85 km
(217 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 68 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 14:44:15 GMT)
3.4

70 km
(237 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 88 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 10:32 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 14:32:48 GMT)
3.5

50 km
(219 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 88 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 10:23 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 14:23:29 GMT)
3.6

35 km
(237 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 89 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 08:00 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 12:00:14 GMT)
3.4

50 km
(243 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 82 km au nord-ouest de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 Feb 2021 10:46:36 GMT
3.4

68 km
(227 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 71 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 Feb 2021 09:06:52 GMT
3.4

46 km
(235 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 87 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 Feb 2021 08:46:28 GMT
3.8

35 km
(236 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 86 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 02:25 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 06:25:18 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(233 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 22:37 (GMT -4) (8 Feb 2021 02:37:03 GMT)
3.3

38 km
(245 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 90 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 13:01 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 17:01:22 GMT)
3.3

46 km
(234 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 74 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 11:34 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 15:34:27 GMT)
3.2

60 km
(258 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 93 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 09:51 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 13:51:22 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(230 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 74 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 11:02:08 GMT)
3.5

39 km
(248 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 94 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 03:59 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 07:59:16 GMT)
3.4

40 km
(227 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 75 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (23 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 19:44 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 23:44:33 GMT)
3.6

49 km
(238 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 22:15:02 GMT)
3.6

57 km
(230 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 73 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 22:15:00 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(240 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 84 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 13:15 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 17:15:32 GMT)
3.4

28 km
(236 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 76 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 11:08 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 15:08:56 GMT)
3.3

30 km
(227 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 67 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 10:12 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 14:12:13 GMT)
3.2

39 km
(231 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 76 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 08:46 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 12:46:00 GMT)
3.1

36 km
(243 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 73 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 08:40 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 12:40:17 GMT)
3.9

24 km
(249 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 93 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 2 reportsMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 08:12 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 12:12:19 GMT)
3.6

29 km
(242 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 91 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 07:52 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 11:52:07 GMT)
3.0

38 km
(267 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 91 km au nord-est de San Juan, Porto Rico MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 06:38 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 10:38:52 GMT)
3.4

43 km
(241 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 65 km au nord de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 06:01 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 10:01:06 GMT)
3.5

31 km
(231 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 75 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 Feb 2021 09:38:21 GMT
3.7

43 km
(227 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 80 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:50 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:50:34 GMT)
3.4

38 km
(232 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:31 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:31:27 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(239 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 81 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:31 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:31:26 GMT)
3.5

80 km
(234 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 79 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:21:14 GMT)
3.6

89 km
(218 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 57 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 08:21:09 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(187 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 55 km au nord-est de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 03:52 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 07:52:55 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(228 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 75 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 03:14 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 07:14:08 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(237 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 80 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 03:11 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 07:11:16 GMT)
3.9

31 km
(233 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 86 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 1 reportMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 03:05 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 07:05:02 GMT)
5.0

78 km
(247 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 84 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 19 reportsMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 02:56 (GMT -4) (6 Feb 2021 06:56:12 GMT)
4.4

24 km
(244 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 93 km au nord de Road Town, Îles Vierges britanniques 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:52 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(276 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 39 km au nord-est de Carolina, Porto Rico MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3 x 1012 joules (823 megawatt hours, equivalent to 708 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.