Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Samar Island, Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 28 Feb 2021 16:46 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (62 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 06:22 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 22:22:00 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Biliran (20 km)18 km au nord-ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 07:43 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 23:43:00 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Biliran (19 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 05:14 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 21:14:00 GMT)
1.8

26 km
(83 km)022 Km S 57° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines MoreCarte
26 February 2021 - 05:14 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 21:14:00 GMT)
1.8

31 km
(70 km)019 Km S 22° E of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 03:42 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.6

41 km
Biliran (88 km)25 km au nord-ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
26 February 2021 - 03:42 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.7

39 km
Biliran (86 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 00:11 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:11:00 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Biliran (27 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km à l'ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.3

6 km
(45 km)16 km à l'ouest de Ormoc City, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 15:05 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 07:05:00 GMT)
1.9

17 km
(37 km)013 Km S 87° E of Kananga (Leyte), Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(38 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km au sud-est de Abuyog, Philippines MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:28:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(68 km)2.1 km au sud de Peña, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 22:26 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(128 km)033 Km N 70° E of Maydolong (Eastern Samar), Philippines MoreCarte
23 February 2021 - 10:26 PM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(88 km)21 km au sud de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 21:22 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:22:00 GMT)
2.3

36 km
(82 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km au sud-ouest de Bogo, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 12:30:00 GMT)
2.1

31 km
(49 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km au sud-est de Poro, Philippines MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:54:16 GMT)
4.5

33 km
(46 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km à l'est de Abuyog, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 10.8 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
21 February 2021 - 01:31 AM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.3

15 km
Biliran (46 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 21:48 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(33 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km au sud de Bulan, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 09:48 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
2.8

3 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km au nord de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 16:33 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:33:00 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 51 km au nord-est de Laoang, Philippines MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 16:00 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Biliran (42 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km au nord-ouest de Ormoc City, Philippines MoreCarte
20 February 2021 - 04:00 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Biliran (56 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 20:54 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 12:54:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Biliran (60 km)Philippines Sea, 4.4 km au nord-est de Limbuhan, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 16:32 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 08:32:39 GMT)
3.5

37 km
Biliran (129 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km au nord-est de Borongan, Philippines MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 08:16 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 00:16:00 GMT)
2.2

35 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km au sud-est de Tacloban, Philippines MoreCarte
19 February 2021 - 08:16 AM (PST) (19 Feb 2021 00:16:00 GMT)
2.4

43 km
(35 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km au nord-ouest de Loreto, Dinagat Islands, Caraga MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 04:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Biliran (38 km)21 km au nord de Ormoc City, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 18:05 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 10:05:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Biliran (13 km)Philippines Sea, 8.9 km au nord-ouest de Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(37 km)Philippines Sea, 40 km à l'ouest de Catarman, Philippines MoreCarte
16 February 2021 - 04:40 AM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
(61 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord-est de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 09:06:55 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Biliran (72 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km à l'ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 16:05:00 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Biliran (49 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km au nord-est de Bogo, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km au sud-est de Borongan, Philippines MoreCarte
13 February 2021 - 11:01 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(92 km)19 km au sud-est de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 09:06:00 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km au sud-est de Borongan, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
3.9

15 km
(187 km)Philippines Sea, 155 km à l'est de Panalanoy, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 17:52 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Biliran (32 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km au nord-ouest de Naval, Philippines MoreCarte
11 February 2021 - 05:52 PM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 09:52:00 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Biliran (53 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-ouest de Calbayog City, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 00:24 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(54 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km à l'est de Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 02:20 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(136 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km à l'est de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
08 February 2021 - 08:02 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 12:02:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
(38 km)13 km au sud de Baybay, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 17:46 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:46:00 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Biliran (18 km)003 Km S 46° W of Calubian (Leyte), Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
1.6

39 km
(57 km)034 Km N 87° W of Homonhon Island (Guiuan) (Eastern Samar), Philippines MoreCarte
07 February 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (6 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
1.6

32 km
(53 km)033 Km N 37° E of Silago (Southern Leyte), Philippines MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 22:27 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 14:27:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(37 km)18 km au nord de Ormoc City, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km à l'est de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
04 February 2021 - 11:30 AM (PST) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 3.5 km au sud de Guiuan, Philippines MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 09:02 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 01:02:00 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(97 km)23 km au sud de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.4

107 km
Biliran (146 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km au nord-est de Catbalogan, Philippines MoreCarte
03 February 2021 - 12:34 PM (PST) (3 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.7

29 km
Biliran (88 km)Eastern Samar, 41 km au nord-est de Catbalogan, Philippines MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 21:41 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 13:41:00 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(96 km)Eastern Samar, 65 km à l'est de Tacloban, Philippines MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 08:22 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.4

28 km
(169 km)Philippines Sea, 89 km à l'est de Suluan, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
03 February 2021 - 06:47 AM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 22:47:00 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km au sud-est de Suluan, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 22:25:00 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(131 km)21 km au sud-est de Laoang, Northern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 05:09 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 21:09:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km à l'est de Suluan, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 03:32 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
3.1

18 km
Biliran (108 km)8.9 km à l'ouest de Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 08:48 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 00:48:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Biliran (73 km)Philippines Sea, 9.5 km au sud-est de Cataingan, Masbate, Bicol, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 05:07 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:07:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Biliran (10 km)19 km au nord-ouest de Carigara, Leyte, Visayas orientales, Philippines MoreCarte
30 Jan 2021 03:13:01 GMT
4.7

35 km
(45 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km au nord de Surigao City, Philippines MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 11:13 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:13:00 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km au sud-est de Tacloban, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
30 janv. 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(63 km)012 Km S 27° E of San Francisco (Cebu), Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1012 joules (325 megawatt hours, equivalent to 280 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.