Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Zante Island, Zákynthos, Ionian Islands, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 20:02 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.2 ou plus (69 sur 145 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:42 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(223 km)5.7 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 14:22:12 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(181 km)Ionian Sea, 36 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:43 GMT)
3.3

17 km
(215 km)7.9 km au sud-est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 00:01:22 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(196 km)6.3 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 17:32 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 15:32:06 GMT)
2.3

3.5 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 70 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:31:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(239 km)Ionian Sea, 43 km au sud-ouest de Argostoli, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:13:15 GMT)
2.3

4.9 km
(210 km)Ionian Sea, 91 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 20:09 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 18:09:41 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(168 km)17 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:05:03 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(233 km)12 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 18:51 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 16:51:09 GMT)
2.3

6.2 km
(249 km)Ionian Sea, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:18:10 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 68 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 22:34 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 20:34:07 GMT)
2.2

8.7 km
(249 km)Ionian Sea, 96 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 10:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 08:18:14 GMT)
2.3

6.3 km
(246 km)Ionian Sea, 98 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 00:56 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 22:56:09 GMT)
2.2

5.6 km
(223 km)Ionian Sea, 95 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 13:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:24 GMT)
3.1

7.7 km
(241 km)Ionian Sea, 97 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 10:58 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 08:58:28 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(247 km)Ionian Sea, 58 km au sud-ouest de Kefalonia, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 04:30 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:30:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(194 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 04:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:02:02 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 65 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(225 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 20:50:27 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(216 km)Ionian Sea, 67 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 17:27 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 15:27:48 GMT)
3.3

6.4 km
(188 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 04:24 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 02:24:35 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)14 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:16 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(197 km)4.5 km au sud de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:44:14 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(196 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 12:23 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 10:23:50 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 75 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 12:55 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 10:55:15 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 93 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 02:01 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 00:01:59 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(206 km)Ionian Sea, 116 km au sud de Kefalonia, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 09:59 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 07:59:08 GMT)
2.7

6.2 km
(226 km)Ionian Sea, 82 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 06:25 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 04:25:51 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(215 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 9.7 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:31:28 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(205 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:29:03 GMT)
2.5

8.6 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 20:30:42 GMT)
2.2

5.7 km
(262 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km au sud de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 21:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 19:41:59 GMT)
2.6

5.8 km
(224 km)Ionian Sea, 63 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 20:53 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 18:53:58 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 54 km au sud de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:36 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(237 km)7.2 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:25 GMT)
3.6

13 km
(200 km)Ionian Sea, 79 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 18:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(170 km)Ionian Sea, 69 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 13:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:30:16 GMT)
3.3

8.3 km
(203 km)Ionian Sea, 84 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 06:52 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 04:52:21 GMT)
2.2

7.5 km
(199 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 09:51 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 07:51:54 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(220 km)Ionian Sea, 73 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 09:51 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 07:51:52 GMT)
2.7

8.6 km
(212 km)Ionian Sea, 53 km au sud de Zante, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 22:21 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 20:21:25 GMT)
2.2

5.9 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 77 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 07:37 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:37:09 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(209 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 07:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:29:27 GMT)
3.7

18 km
(159 km)Ionian Sea, 48 km au sud de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 Feb 2021 04:17:06 GMT
2.5

20 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 06:17 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 04:17:04 GMT)
2.6

38 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 16 km au sud-est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 05:28 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 03:28:15 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(204 km)Ionian Sea, 37 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:52:01 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 72 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 23:09 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:09:02 GMT)
2.4

13 km
(209 km)21 km à l'est de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 21:12 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 19:12:53 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(201 km)Ionian Sea, 40 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 14:30:01 GMT)
2.2

10.8 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 88 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 07:11 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 05:11:59 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(206 km)Ionian Sea, 60 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 21:14 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 19:14:06 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(162 km)8.7 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 12:30 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:30:55 GMT)
2.3

9 km
(198 km)Ionian Sea, 21 km à l'ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 11:52 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:52:30 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(222 km)Ionian Sea, 74 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 11:52 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:52:26 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(189 km)Ionian Sea, 94 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 10:59 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:59:28 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
(235 km)Ionian Sea, 88 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 06:03 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 04:03:10 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(192 km)Ionian Sea, 14 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Grèce MoreCarte
30 Jan 2021 02:37:29 GMT
2.2

12 km
(241 km)11 km à l'ouest de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 03:37 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 01:37:39 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(231 km)10.4 km au nord de Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Ionian Islands, Grèce 4 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 02:58 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 00:58:10 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(171 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km au nord-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce 2 reportsMoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 02:23 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 00:23:32 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(182 km)Ionian Sea, 14 km à l'est de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 23:43 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 21:43:52 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(150 km)Ionian Sea, 61 km à l'ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 23:35 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 21:35:54 GMT)
2.8

21 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km au sud-ouest de Zákynthos, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 15:12 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 13:12:05 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(179 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km au nord-ouest de Amaliada, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 12:10 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 10:10:22 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(137 km)0.6 km au nord-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 janv. 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 21:27:04 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 83 km au sud-ouest de Pýrgos, Ilia, Western Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1011 joules (34.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 29.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.