Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Océan Atlantique Nord, derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 07:07 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 4.4 ou plus (75 sur 21303 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (28 earthquakes)
8 Mar 2021 06:56:33 GMT
2.4

5.2 km
(0 km)0.7 Km SSW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:35 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 05:35:38 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(0 km)9 Km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:21 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 05:21:30 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(0 km)Caribbean Sea, 14 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 04:46 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 04:46:51 GMT)
2.1

4.6 km
Fagradalsfjall (3 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland2.8 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 05:44 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 04:44:47 GMT)
2.8
(83 km)9.3 km au sud-est de La Seu d'Urgell, Province de Lleida, Catalogne, Espagne
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 04:34 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 04:34:43 GMT)
2.4

3.9 km
Fagradalsfjall (3 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.9 Km ENE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 05:20 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 04:20:27 GMT)
2.0
(84 km)9 km au sud-est de La Seu d'Urgell, Province de Lleida, Catalogne, Espagne MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:59 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:59:45 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
Fagradalsfjall (5 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland5.7 Km WSW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:49 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:49:30 GMT)
2.1

4.5 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.5 Km SW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:39 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:39:41 GMT)
2.1

4.7 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland2.1 Km SW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:37 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:37:31 GMT)
2.1

4.8 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.9 Km SW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:26 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:26:19 GMT)
2.3

4.5 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.2 Km S of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 03:25 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 03:25:49 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.1 Km S of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 23:06 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 03:06:17 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(379 km)Caribbean Sea, 18 km à l'ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 21:02 (GMT -6) (8 Mar 2021 03:02:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(58 km)21 km au nord-ouest de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:51 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 02:51:24 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
Fagradalsfjall (6 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland5.5 Km WSW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 02:20 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 02:20:48 GMT)
2.2

5.1 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.3 Km SW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 22:12 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 02:12:58 GMT)
2.6

4 km
(873 km)Enriquillo, 46 km au sud-ouest de Santa Cruz de Barahona, République dominicaine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 22:01 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 02:01:06 GMT)
3.1

4 km
(371 km)Caribbean Sea, 14 km au sud-ouest de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Porto Rico
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:55 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 01:55:03 GMT)
2.3

7.5 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.6 Km S of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:53 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 01:53:18 GMT)
2.1

4.9 km
Fagradalsfjall (3 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland2.7 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:48 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 01:48:09 GMT)
2.0

4.5 km
Fagradalsfjall (6 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland5.2 Km NE of Grindavík, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:21 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 01:21:50 GMT)
2.2

4.9 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.1 Km ENE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 00:59 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 00:59:46 GMT)
2.4

4.4 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.7 Km ENE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 00:34 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 00:34:56 GMT)
3.3

5.6 km
Reykjanes (6 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland)4.4 Km NNE of Grindavík, Iceland
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 00:31 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 00:31:10 GMT)
3.1

4.6 km
Fagradalsfjall (1 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.3 Km E of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 00:12 (GMT +0) (8 Mar 2021 00:12:26 GMT)
2.6

4.1 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland1.5 Km E of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
8 mars 2021 01:05 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 00:05:09 GMT)
2.3

2 km
(104 km)2 km au sud-est de Chaudes-Aigues, France MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 23:53 (GMT +0) (7 Mar 2021 23:53:09 GMT)
2.5

5.1 km
Fagradalsfjall (2 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, Iceland2.2 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 06:51 (GMT -6) (7 Mar 2021 12:51:57 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(553 km)Caribbean Sea, 284 km au sud de Georgetown, George Town, Îles Caïmans
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 02:01 (GMT +0) (7 Mar 2021 02:01:26 GMT)
5.0

6.6 km
Reykjanes (10 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland)3.2 km WSW of Fagradalsfjall
I FELT IT - 98 reports
MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 02:01 (GMT +0) (7 Mar 2021 02:01:05 GMT)
4.7

5.2 km
Brennisteinsfjöll (8 km) - Reykjanes Peninsula, SW Iceland8.2 Km ESE of Krýsuvík, Iceland
I FELT IT - 99 reports
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 23:59 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 04:59:21 GMT)
5.6

5 km
(421 km)Caribbean Sea, 211 km au nord-est de San Andrés, Colombie
I FELT IT - 4 reports
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 12:02 (GMT -5) (5 Mar 2021 17:02:40 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(570 km)Caribbean Sea, Colombie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 19:09 (GMT +0) (4 Mar 2021 19:09:49 GMT)
4.8

8.5 km
Eyafjallajökull (15 km)5.7 Km ENE of Skógar, Iceland
I FELT IT - 7 reports
MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 08:54 (GMT +0) (4 Mar 2021 08:54:07 GMT)
4.5

6.7 km
Krísuvík (9 km) - Southwestern Iceland1.5 Km SE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland
I FELT IT - 69 reports
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 01:45 (GMT -5) (3 Mar 2021 06:45:17 GMT)
4.6

147 km
(252 km)Piedecuesta, 32 km au sud-est de Bucaramanga, Colombie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 03:05 (GMT +0) (2 Mar 2021 03:05:32 GMT)
4.6

6.3 km
Krísuvík (7 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.2 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland
I FELT IT - 36 reports
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 17:57 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 22:57:44 GMT)
5.0

41 km
(128 km)Betulia, 52 km à l'ouest de Medellín, Medellin, Antioquia, Colombie
I FELT IT - 192 reports
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 20:19 (GMT -2) (1 Mar 2021 22:19:31 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(1165 km)Océan Atlantique Nord
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 16:35 (GMT +0) (1 Mar 2021 16:35:46 GMT)
5.0

2.6 km
Krísuvík (6 km) - Southwestern Iceland1.0 Km E of Keilir, Iceland
I FELT IT - 177 reports
MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 01:31 (GMT +0) (1 Mar 2021 01:31:37 GMT)
4.9

3.4 km
Krísuvík (4 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.6 Km SW of Keilir, Iceland 212 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 19:01 (GMT +0) (28 Feb 2021 19:01:37 GMT)
4.7

5 km
Krísuvík (5 km) - Southwestern Iceland1.6 Km W of Keilir, Iceland 144 reportsMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +0) (28 Feb 2021 00:19:14 GMT)
4.7

5.3 km
Krísuvík (7 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.8 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 164 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 20:28:35 GMT)
5.2

79 km
(446 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama 2 reportsMoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 08:12 (GMT +0) (27 Feb 2021 08:12:13 GMT)
5.2

5.2 km
Kverkfjöll (20 km) - Eastern Iceland18.9 Km NNE of Kverkfjöll, Iceland 38 reportsMoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 08:07 (GMT +0) (27 Feb 2021 08:07:44 GMT)
5.2

4.8 km
Krísuvík (7 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.7 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 110 reportsMoreCarte
27 Feb 2021 05:44:47 GMT
4.6

18 km
(1474 km)Océan Atlantique Nord MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 23:10 (GMT -1) (27 Feb 2021 00:10:52 GMT)
5.0

25 km
(48 km)Océan Atlantique Nord, 72 km au sud-est de Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal 8 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 22:38 (GMT +0) (26 Feb 2021 22:38:43 GMT)
4.9

5.7 km
Krísuvík (6 km) - Southwestern Iceland3.1 Km SW of Keilir, Iceland 161 reportsMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 20:08 (GMT +0) (26 Feb 2021 20:08:09 GMT)
4.8

5.7 km
Krísuvík (6 km) - Southwestern Iceland3.2 Km SW of Keilir, Iceland 43 reportsMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 16:48 (GMT +0) (26 Feb 2021 16:48:30 GMT)
4.4

6.6 km
Krísuvík (8 km) - Southwestern Iceland1.6 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 23 reportsMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 12:06 (GMT +0) (26 Feb 2021 12:06:49 GMT)
4.4

4.4 km
Krísuvík (7 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.0 Km NE of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 25 reportsMoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 02:43:56 GMT
4.8

10 km
(722 km)Océan Atlantique Nord MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 12:37 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 12:37:30 GMT)
4.8

2.4 km
Krísuvík (1 km) - Southwestern Iceland3.7 Km N of Krýsuvík, Iceland 28 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:48 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:59 GMT)
4.7

0.1 km
Reykjanes (6 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland)5.3 Km WSW of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 3 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:30:46 GMT)
5.0

2.9 km
Krísuvík (12 km) - Southwestern Iceland3.0 Km NW of Krýsuvík, Iceland 4 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:30:46 GMT)
4.4

2.2 km
Krísuvík (1 km) - Southwestern Iceland4.0 Km SE of Keilir, Iceland 8 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:28 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:28:18 GMT)
4.6

0.5 km
Krísuvík (3 km) - Southwestern Iceland3.5 Km N of Krýsuvík, Iceland 13 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:17 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:17:53 GMT)
4.6

4.9 km
Reykjanes (9 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland)3.2 Km W of Fagradalsfjall, Iceland 13 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:05 (GMT +0) (24 Feb 2021 10:05:57 GMT)
5.7

1.1 km
Reykjanes (47 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland)3.0 Km S of Hella, Iceland 215 reportsMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 02:51 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 01:51:04 GMT)
4.6
(630 km)M'Sila, 19 km au nord de Barika, Wilaya de Batna, Algérie 35 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 11:06 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:06:35 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(849 km)Villa Isabela, 38 km à l'ouest de San Felipe de Puerto Plata, République dominicaine 10 reportsMoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 07:29:57 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(243 km)Los Santos, 24 km au sud de Bucaramanga, Departamento de Santander, Colombie MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 Feb 2021 15:55:41 GMT
4.4
(225 km)Fuente de Oro, 18 km au sud de Granada, Departamento del Meta, Colombie MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 05:34 (GMT -1) (19 Feb 2021 06:34:08 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(254 km)South Atlantic Ocean MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(82 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 94 km au sud-est de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 9 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 19:17 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:17:30 GMT)
4.9

76 km
(671 km)Caribbean Sea, 198 km au nord-ouest de Carthagène des Indes, Colombie 2 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 17:06 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 22:06:56 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(477 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Équateur MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 20:57 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 01:57:26 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(252 km)Piedecuesta, 33 km au sud de Bucaramanga, Departamento de Santander, Colombie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 21:01 (GMT -4) (12 Feb 2021 01:01:29 GMT)
4.4

144 km
Pelée (25 km) - West Indies, FranceCaribbean Sea, 50 km au nord de Fort-de-France, Martinique MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 20:03 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 01:03:28 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(155 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 126 km au sud de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 16:04 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:04:08 GMT)
5.2

1 km
(372 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 16:04 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:04:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(360 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 02:43 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 07:43:15 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(520 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, Panama MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.8 x 1013 joules (27.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 23486 tons of TNT or 1.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.