Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Départs garantis:
8-16 mai 2021: Montagnes de Feu - du Stromboli à l'Etna - Eoliennes + Etna
: Places libres / : Départ garanti / : Quelques places disponibles / : Groupe fermé
Actualités

Pas d'article dans la liste.

Derniers séismes près du volcan Santa Clara, dernières 24 heures aujourd'hui, mardi 9 mars 2021

Updated 9 Mar 2021 04:33 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (26 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
DistanceLocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 Mar 2021 02:03:48 GMT
1.1

6.8 km
(177 km)24 Km SSW of Kanosh, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 11:53 (GMT -8) (5 Mar 2021 19:53:30 GMT)
1.8

8.1 km
(174 km)36 Km NNW of Hiko, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 13:51 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 21:51:58 GMT)
1.9

2.5 km
Timber Mountain (2 km)1 Km W of Enterprise, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 01:01 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 09:01:13 GMT)
1.4

3.8 km
(119 km)22 Km ENE of Alamo, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 16:35 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 00:35:13 GMT)
1.6

14 km
Timber Mountain (169 km)29 Km SE of Rachel, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
3 Mar 2021 00:05:47 GMT
1.1

13 km
Santa Clara (19 km)10 Km SE of Pine Valley, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 09:27 (GMT -7) (2 Mar 2021 16:27:46 GMT)
1.9

1.4 km
(95 km)15 Km NW of Alton, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 14:03 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 22:03:46 GMT)
2.0

17 km
Timber Mountain (2 km)1 Km S of Enterprise, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 09:38 (GMT -7) (1 Mar 2021 16:38:12 GMT)
1.2

5.9 km
Santa Clara (83 km)20 Km ESE of Ursine, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 14:30 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 22:30:12 GMT)
1.3

13 km
Timber Mountain (194 km)10 Km NNW of Summerlin South, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 02:51 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 10:51:27 GMT)
3.4
Timber Mountain (168 km)Comté de Lincoln County, 32 km à l'ouest de Alamo, Lincoln County, Nevada, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 02:50 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 10:50:15 GMT)
1.7

1.7 km
Timber Mountain (170 km)27 Km SE of Rachel, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 01:23:23 GMT
1.2

1.8 km
(114 km)19 Km SSE of Minersville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 00:56:01 GMT
1.2

2.9 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 00:05:54 GMT
2.1

5.5 km
(114 km)19 Km SSE of Minersville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 15:06 (GMT -7) (25 Feb 2021 22:06:56 GMT)
0.2

3.4 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 10:41:48 GMT
0.1

0.3 km
(154 km)21 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 09:19:15 GMT
1.0

3.1 km
(152 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 08:28:25 GMT
0.7

3.7 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 07:19:43 GMT
1.4

1.4 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 03:49:34 GMT
1.5

2.8 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 03:13:35 GMT
0.2

4 km
(153 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 11:35 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 19:35:08 GMT)
1.6

14 km
Timber Mountain (169 km)33 Km S of Rachel, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 14:50 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 22:50:15 GMT)
1.9

4.1 km
Timber Mountain (202 km)3 Km S of Enterprise, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 11:07 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 19:07:38 GMT)
1.0

1.8 km
Timber Mountain (148 km)49 Km S of Alamo, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
23 Feb 2021 08:55:48 GMT
2.3

7.5 km
Santa Clara (63 km)25 Km SE of Caliente, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.5 x 109 joules (2.37 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.04 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Plus sur VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.