Liste des derniers séismes au monde (montrer)

Look up quakes in your region or country:

Show quakes!
Show quakes!

Derniers séismes au monde, dernières 24 heures aujourd'hui, jeudi 26 nov. 2020

Updated 26 Nov 2020 09:35 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Montrer séismes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Liste des séismes

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 3.2 ou plus (92 sur 710 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 (GMT) (38 earthquakes)
26 Nov 2020 09:29:26 GMT
26 nov. 2020 03:29 (GMT -6)
2.4

2.9 km
(803 km) 12 km east de Pond Creek, Grant County, USA, Oklahoma More
26 Nov 2020 09:27:30 GMT
26 nov. 2020 18:27 (GMT +9)
3.0

24 km
(203 km) Ceram Sea, 157 km northwest de Ambon City, Primorskiy Rayon, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 09:23:08 GMT
2.2

165 km
(0 km) Minahassa Peninsula, Sulawesi, Indonesia, Indonésie More
26 Nov 2020 09:22:31 GMT
26 nov. 2020 10:22 (GMT +1)
3.3

10 km
(447 km) 23 km north de Dieppe, Seine-Maritime, Normandie, France
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 09:15:21 GMT
26 nov. 2020 22:15 (GMT +13)
2.3

2 km
Mayor Island (24 km) - New Zealand South Pacific Ocean, 104 km northeast de Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nouvelle-Zélande More
26 Nov 2020 09:03:20 GMT
26 nov. 2020 12:03 (GMT +3)
2.2
(112 km) 19 km west de Yalıhüyük, Konya, Turquie More
26 Nov 2020 09:01:15 GMT
26 nov. 2020 17:01 (GMT +8)
4.5

93 km
(49 km) Savu Sea, 33 km north de Pante Makasar, Pante Macassar, Oecusse, Timor oriental
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 08:57:08 GMT
26 nov. 2020 21:57 (GMT +13)
2.4

5 km
(706 km) 22 km south de Jackson Bay, Westland District, Nouvelle-Zélande More
26 Nov 2020 08:55:17 GMT
26 nov. 2020 21:55 (GMT +13)
3.1

14 km
(112 km) Waipawa, 6.9 km southwest de Otane (Central Hawke's Bay District), Hawke's Bay, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 08:54:39 GMT
26 nov. 2020 11:54 (GMT +3)
2.2

6.6 km
(106 km) Sawu Sea, 16 km northwest de Bigadiç, Balıkesir, Turquie More
26 Nov 2020 08:50:49 GMT
26 nov. 2020 05:50 (GMT -3)
3.0

111 km
(301 km) Departamento de Independencia, 1 km southwest de La Rioja (Departamento de Capital), La Rioja, Argentine
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 08:45:20 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:45 (GMT -8)
2.0

11 km
(228 km) San Benito County, 7.2 km south de Ridgemark (Comté de San Benito County), California, USA More
26 Nov 2020 08:45:14 GMT
26 nov. 2020 09:45 (GMT +1)
2.2
(625 km) Mer celtique, 11 km northwest de Douarnenez, Finistère, Brittany, France More
26 Nov 2020 08:40:43 GMT
26 nov. 2020 04:40 (GMT -4)
3.1

35 km
(264 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 99 km northwest de Road Town, Tortola, Îles Vierges britanniques, Îles Vierges des États-Unis
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 08:32:24 GMT
26 nov. 2020 21:32 (GMT +13)
2.0

32 km
(103 km) South Pacific Ocean, 25 km northeast de Taradale, Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nouvelle-Zélande More
26 Nov 2020 08:28:59 GMT
26 nov. 2020 16:28 (GMT +8)
3.2

188 km
(53 km) South Pacific Ocean, North Sulawesi, 6.3 km east de Uuwan Dusun Tiga, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 08:12:09 GMT
26 nov. 2020 04:12 (GMT -4)
2.2

21 km
(385 km) Quebradas, Yauco, Puerto Rico, Yauco, 6.1 km northwest de Guayanilla, Porto Rico More
26 Nov 2020 08:04:00 GMT
26 nov. 2020 16:04 (GMT +8)
2.1

40 km
(87 km) Philippine Sea, 11 km northeast de Cortes, Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines More
26 Nov 2020 07:59:35 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:59 (GMT -6)
3.6

1 km
(113 km) Lancetillo La Parroquia, Quiché, 1.3 km southwest de Lancetillo, Guatemala
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 07:15:16 GMT
26 nov. 2020 16:15 (GMT +9)
4.3

171 km
(31 km) Banda Sea, 31 km east de Wotai, Maluku, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 07:07:46 GMT
26 nov. 2020 03:07 (GMT -4)
4.7

29 km
(281 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 109 km north de Charlotte Amalie, Îles Vierges des États-Unis
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 06:57:03 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:57 (GMT -6)
4.0

9 km
(212 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 33 km west de Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Guerrero, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 06:20:56 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:20 (GMT -5)
3.4

16 km
(54 km) Yukon-Koyukuk County, 1.2 km northwest de Corotu Civil, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panama
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 06:10:45 GMT
26 nov. 2020 08:10 (GMT +2)
3.6

104 km
(47 km) Mer Égée, 75 km southwest de Kos, Grèce
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 05:37:20 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:37 (GMT -5)
4.4

41 km
(675 km) South Pacific Ocean, 38 km west de Huacho, Huaura Province, Lima region, Pérou
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 04:42:37 GMT
26 nov. 2020 14:42 (GMT +10)
5.0

55 km
(56 km) South Pacific Ocean, 1.6 km west de Itutang, Madang Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
26 Nov 2020 03:59:00 GMT
3.2

5 km
(507 km) Machiques De Perijá, 49 km southwest de Machiques, Zulia, Venezuela
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 03:47:46 GMT
26 nov. 2020 13:47 (GMT +10)
5.4

50 km
(63 km) Iangare, 2.8 km west de Itutang, Madang Province, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
I FELT IT - 3 reports
More
26 Nov 2020 03:33:55 GMT
26 nov. 2020 16:33 (GMT +13)
4.7

33 km
Volcano W (26 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 793 km northeast de Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 03:30:06 GMT
26 nov. 2020 10:30 (GMT +7)
3.6

167 km
(46 km) North Padang Lawas Regency, North Sumatra, 51 km northeast de Padangsidempuan (Hoshangabad), Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 03:20:40 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:20 (GMT -3)
3.2

171 km
(66 km) 7.9 km southeast de Salar de Pocitos, Los Andes Department, Argentine
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 02:51:11 GMT
25 nov. 2020 23:51 (GMT -3)
4.4

49 km
(224 km) 1.4 km northwest de Limahuida, Provincia de Choapa, Chili
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 02:51:00 GMT
25 nov. 2020 20:51 (GMT -6)
3.3

3 km
(129 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 72 km southwest de San Isidro, San José, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 02:19:02 GMT
25 nov. 2020 20:19 (GMT -6)
4.1

9 km
(123 km) 4.5 km south de La Nueva Era, Playa Vicente, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 02:00:08 GMT
25 nov. 2020 23:00 (GMT -3)
4.2

10 km
(51 km) South Atlantic Ocean, 33 km southeast de Villa Las Estrellas, Antarctique
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 01:50:47 GMT
26 nov. 2020 11:50 (GMT +10)
4.9

339 km
Dakataua (25 km) Bismarck Sea, 7 km northeast de Bulumuri, West New Britain, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 01:15:28 GMT
26 nov. 2020 09:15 (GMT +8)
3.4

6 km
(366 km) Nagqu, Tibet, 57 km north de Garco, Chine
I FELT IT
More
26 Nov 2020 00:51:26 GMT
25 nov. 2020 18:51 (GMT -6)
4.1

122 km
(179 km) Matias Romero Avendaño, État de Oaxaca, 15 km northeast de Colonia Rincón Viejo (Matías Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca), Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT) (54 earthquakes)
25 Nov 2020 23:21:41 GMT
25 nov. 2020 20:21 (GMT -3)
4.1

10 km
Penguin Island (22 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland Islands South Atlantic Ocean, 46 km east de Villa Las Estrellas, Antarctique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 23:01:19 GMT
26 nov. 2020 07:01 (GMT +8)
4.1

2 km
(90 km) Pohuwato Regency, Gorontalo, 7.5 km southwest de Dulamayu, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 22:56:04 GMT
26 nov. 2020 08:56 (GMT +10)
5.9

10 km
(603 km)South Pacific Ocean, Alaska
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 22:56:02 GMT
26 nov. 2020 08:56 (GMT +10)
4.0

10 km
(561 km)South Pacific Ocean, Oklahoma
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 22:49:00 GMT
25 nov. 2020 18:49 (GMT -4)
3.4

34 km
(500 km) Caribbean Sea, Oklahoma, 194 km north de Guatire (Municipio Zamora), Venezuela
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 22:46:02 GMT
2020-11-25 16:46:02 (Hora de México)
3.4

8 km
(178 km) Santo Domingo Ingenio, 2.6 km south de Las Conchas (San Miguel Chimalapa), État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 22:44:58 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:44 (GMT +2)
3.6

159 km
(83 km) Mer Égée, 69 km southeast de Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 22:37:51 GMT
25 nov. 2020 16:37 (GMT -6)
5.7

10 km
(1472 km)South Pacific Ocean
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:49:36 GMT
2020-11-25 15:49:36 (Hora de México)
3.8

101 km
(96 km) Mapastepec, 3.2 km south de Roberto Barrios (Cintalapa), Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:47:51 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:17 (GMT +3:30)
3.9

10 km
(154 km) Aegean Sea, 63 km northeast de Kerman, Kerman, Iran
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:24:39 GMT
26 nov. 2020 10:24 (GMT +13)
5.1

33 km
Volcano W (173 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 673 km northeast de Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:16:38 GMT
2020-11-25 15:16:38 (Hora de México)
3.6

16 km
(98 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 69 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:10:01 GMT
2020-11-25 15:10:01 (Hora de México)
3.8

16 km
(247 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 41 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 21:00:14 GMT
2020-11-25 15:00:14 (Hora de México)
3.7

3 km
(301 km) Santiago Jamiltepec, 4.3 km north de Santiago Tetepec, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:56:42 GMT
2020-11-25 14:56:42 (Hora de México)
3.5

10 km
(106 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 30 km south de Manzanillo, Colima, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:52:43 GMT
25 nov. 2020 17:52 (GMT -3)
3.7

155 km
Olca-Paruma (28 km) Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 4.5 km southeast de El Panadero (Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá), Chili
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:51:06 GMT
2020-11-25 14:51:06 (Hora de México)
3.8

2 km
(221 km) Ciudad Ixtepec, 5.5 km west de Asuncion Ixtaltepec, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:36:53 GMT
2020-11-25 14:36:53 (Hora de México)
3.8

131 km
(167 km) 0.6 km east de Cuauhtémoc, Matias Romero Avendaño, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:25:18 GMT
26 nov. 2020 03:25 (GMT +7)
4.4

10 km
(117 km) Océan Indien, 138 km southwest de Pagar Alam, Lahat Regency, South Sumatra, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:11:41 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:11 (GMT +5)
4.8

10 km
(441 km) Departamento de Zonda, 4.5 km northeast de Kizyl-Cherek, Balkan, Turkménistan
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:11:40 GMT
2020-11-25 14:11:40 (Hora de México)
3.8

102 km
(257 km) Santo Domingo Tehuantepec, État de Oaxaca, 20 km west de San Blas Atempa (Oaxaca), Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:09:11 GMT
25 nov. 2020 17:09 (GMT -3)
3.3

32 km
(159 km) South Pacific Ocean, 87 km north de Iquique, Tarapaca, Chili
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 20:00:28 GMT
25 nov. 2020 16:00 (GMT -4)
3.6

24 km
(223 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 72 km north de Road Town, Tortola, Îles Vierges britanniques
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 19:52:06 GMT
2020-11-25 13:52:06 (Hora de México)
3.7

54 km
(140 km) Tepecoacuilco de Trujano, 7.6 km north de Axaxacualco (Eduardo Neri), Guerrero, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 19:48:17 GMT
25 nov. 2020 09:48 (GMT -10)
4.4

47 km
(52 km) Bering Sea, 361 km southwest de Unalaska, Aleutians West County, USA
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 18:54:06 GMT
2020-11-25 12:54:06 (Hora de México)
3.8

41 km
(223 km) Llanos de la Puerta, 2.6 km east de Potrerillos (Petatlán), Guerrero, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 18:52:01 GMT
2020-11-25 12:52:01 (Hora de México)
3.6

2 km
(220 km) Asunción Ixtaltepec, Oaxaca, 3.1 km west de Asuncion Ixtaltepec, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 18:40:00 GMT
25 nov. 2020 23:40 (GMT +5)
3.7

80 km
(846 km) Kegeyli tumani, Qoraqalpog’iston Respublikasi, 13 km northwest de Kegeyli Shahar, Ouzbékistan
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 18:37:19 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:37 (GMT +7)
3.9

37 km
(144 km) Océan Indien, 172 km southwest de Padangsidempuan, Hoshangabad, North Sumatra, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 18:29:56 GMT
25 nov. 2020 14:29 (GMT -4)
3.8

5 km
(602 km) 2 km north de Batey Papagayo, Higüey, République dominicaine
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 18:15:45 GMT
2020-11-25 12:15:45 (Hora de México)
3.4

11 km
(266 km) 0.7 km north de Juchitan, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 17:38:43 GMT
25 nov. 2020 19:38 (GMT +2)
3.2

12 km
(101 km) Mer Égée, 2.1 km north de Kokkari, Samos, North Aegean, Grèce
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 17:28:00 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:28 (GMT +8)
3.7

49 km
(149 km) Philippine Sea, 83 km east de Guiuan, Eastern Samar, Eastern Visayas, Philippines
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 16:57:24 GMT
26 nov. 2020 01:57 (GMT +9)
4.3

39 km
(124 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 234 km south de Mobara, Chiba, Japon
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 16:50:02 GMT
25 nov. 2020 11:50 (GMT -5)
5.1

21 km
(676 km) 51 km south de George Town, Îles Caïmans
I FELT IT - 16 reports
More
25 Nov 2020 16:44:45 GMT
25 nov. 2020 13:44 (GMT -3)
3.9

193 km
(72 km) 15 km southeast de Olaroz Chico, Departamento de Susques, Argentine
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 16:08:30 GMT
26 nov. 2020 05:08 (GMT +13)
4.5

33 km
(41 km) South Pacific Ocean, 8 km northeast de Kerikeri, Far North District, Northland, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 15:20:36 GMT
26 nov. 2020 00:20 (GMT +9)
5.8

77 km
(50 km) Molucca Sea, 82 km west de Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, Maluku Utara, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 14:38:56 GMT
26 nov. 2020 02:38 (GMT +12)
3.6

160 km
(68 km) South Pacific Ocean, 350 km northeast de Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 14:25:54 GMT
26 nov. 2020 03:25 (GMT +13)
5.1

201 km
(43 km) South Pacific Ocean, 124 km northwest de Nuku‘alofa, Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 14:21:45 GMT
25 nov. 2020 13:21 (GMT -1)
3.3

7 km
(669 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 233 km west de Portimão, Faro, Portugal
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 14:01:45 GMT
25 nov. 2020 11:01 (GMT -3)
3.5

215 km
(75 km) 7.6 km south de Siberia, Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, Argentine
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 13:43:46 GMT
25 nov. 2020 06:43 (GMT -7)
3.7

10.5 km
(138 km) Comté de Custer County, 14 km northwest de Stanley (Custer County), Idaho, USA
I FELT IT - 4 reports
More
25 Nov 2020 13:05:41 GMT
25 nov. 2020 09:05 (GMT -4)
3.9

199 km
(48 km) Sur Lípez, Departamento de Potosi, 16 km east de Juntacha, Bolivie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 12:57:01 GMT
25 nov. 2020 00:57 (GMT -12)
4.1

150 km
Volcano W (224 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 646 km northeast de Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nouvelle-Zélande
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 12:36:57 GMT
25 nov. 2020 06:36 (GMT -6)
4.3

105 km
(54 km) 0.6 km west de Aquiles Serdan, Mazatan, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 11:41:03 GMT
25 nov. 2020 07:41 (GMT -4)
3.6

38 km
(499 km) Océan Atlantique Nord, 92 km northwest de Aguadilla, Porto Rico
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 11:01:07 GMT
25 nov. 2020 19:01 (GMT +8)
4.1

75 km
(72 km) Philippine Sea, 276 km north de Parigidolang, North Sulawesi, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 11:01:00 GMT
25 nov. 2020 19:01 (GMT +8)
3.2

33 km
(60 km) Philippine Sea, 35 km east de Beenglaut, North Sulawesi, Indonésie
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 10:58:24 GMT
25 nov. 2020 07:58 (GMT -3)
4.7

84 km
(79 km) Provincia de Linares, Maule Region, 14 km southwest de San Clemente (Talca, Maule), Chili
I FELT IT - 26 reports
More
25 Nov 2020 10:53:15 GMT
2020-11-25 04:53:15 (Hora de México)
3.9

67 km
(196 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 63 km south de Tonalá, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 10:29:19 GMT
25 nov. 2020 06:29 (GMT -4)
3.2

11 km
(383 km) Caribbean Sea, Hawaii, 8.7 km east de Guanica (Guánica Barrio-Pueblo), Porto Rico
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 10:15:19 GMT
2020-11-25 04:15:19 (Hora de México)
4.0

10 km
(141 km) Océan Pacifique Nord, 90 km west de Puerto Madero, Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
25 Nov 2020 10:11:01 GMT
25 nov. 2020 17:11 (GMT +7)
4.9

10 km
(139 km) Océan Indien, 139 km southwest de Padangsidempuan, Hoshangabad, North Sumatra, Indonésie
I FELT IT - 1 report
More

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1014 joules (35.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 30344 tons of TNT or 1.9 atomic bombs!) [learn more]

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Plus sur VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.