Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
22-29 mag 2021: Pearl of the Aegean - Santorini - Isola di Santorini, Grecia
24 giu - 8 lug 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
7-15 mag 2022: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Ultimi sismi, vicino al vulcano Apastepeque, ultimi 14 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 21:36 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (40 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
DistanzaUbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2021-04-11 15:17:56 (11 Apr 2021 21:17:56 GMT)
3.4

26 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-11 05:15:56 (11 Apr 2021 11:15:56 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(187 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud da Escuintla, Guatemala
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-11 03:00:11 (11 Apr 2021 09:00:11 GMT)
3.2

18 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-10 23:55:25 (11 Apr 2021 05:55:25 GMT)
4.0

36 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 62 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2021-04-10 03:49:04 (10 Apr 2021 09:49:04 GMT)
3.5

294 km
(137 km)Departamento de Valle, 41 km a ovest da Choluteca, Honduras
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 04:48:27 GMT
2.8

7 km
(118 km)North Pacific Ocean, 22 km a sud da La Union, La Unión, La Union, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-09 22:48:22 (10 Apr 2021 04:48:22 GMT)
2.7

29 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
2021-04-09 22:37:56 (10 Apr 2021 04:37:56 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 02:18 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 08:18:45 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(186 km)North Pacific Ocean, 96 km a sud ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 21:58 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:58:48 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(146 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 21:57 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:57:40 GMT)
3.0

186 km
(69 km)Departamento de La Libertad, 31 km a nord ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 07:54 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 13:54:38 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(229 km)North Pacific Ocean, 14 km a sud da Corinto, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 09:11 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 15:11:31 GMT)
3.4

6 km
(153 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da Sonsonate, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 01:41 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 07:41:48 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(156 km)North Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 06:04:05 GMT)
3.1

32 km
(118 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 11:28 (GMT -6) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:15 GMT)
3.6

31 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 76 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 05:33 (GMT -6) (6 Apr 2021 11:33:12 GMT)
4.6

12 km
(208 km)North Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud da Escuintla, Guatemala
l'ho sentito - 14 rapporti
PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 08:43 (GMT +0) (6 Apr 2021 08:43:58 GMT)
2.6

29 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 69 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 00:17 (GMT -6) (6 Apr 2021 06:17:37 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(169 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 22:31 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 04:31:39 GMT)
4.2

32 km
(133 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:32 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 01:32:31 GMT)
3.0

40 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 18:55 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 00:55:28 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(167 km)North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 18:15 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 00:15:49 GMT)
3.1

36 km
(146 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 03:31 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 09:31:30 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(208 km)North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 11:03 (GMT -6) (2 Apr 2021 17:03:26 GMT)
2.8

95 km
(232 km)North Pacific Ocean, 15 km a sud da Corinto, Nicaragua PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 18:50 (GMT -6) (2 Apr 2021 00:50:38 GMT)
3.3

32 km
(106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 17:41 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 23:41:12 GMT)
3.5

33 km
(106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 05:22 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
3.7

42 km
(175 km)North Pacific Ocean, 76 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 03:05 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 09:05:31 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da La Libertad, El Salvador PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 00:31 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 06:31:40 GMT)
3.3

28 km
(125 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:14 (GMT +0) (1 Apr 2021 04:14:13 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(104 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT -6) (31 Mar 2021 20:40:04 GMT)
3.3

39 km
(83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 87 km a sud-est da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT -6) (31 Mar 2021 20:40:03 GMT)
3.6

13 km
(138 km)Departamento de Valle, 48 km a nord ovest da Choluteca, Honduras PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 13:22 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 19:22:47 GMT)
3.9

23 km
(143 km)North Pacific Ocean, 69 km a sud da Sonsonate, El Salvador PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 11:41 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 17:41:50 GMT)
3.6

23 km
(145 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a sud da Sonsonate, El Salvador PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 11:37 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 17:37:12 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 00:57 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 06:57:04 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(153 km)North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud ovest da Sonsonate, El Salvador PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:54:16 GMT)
2.2

6 km
(228 km)21 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:50 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:50:42 GMT)
1.8

11 km
(228 km)22 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:47 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:47:17 GMT)
3.9

1 km
(233 km)28 km a est da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.5 x 1011 joules (264 megawatt hours, equivalent to 227 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.