Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
22-29 May 2021: Pearl of the Aegean - Santorini - Isola di Santorini, Grecia
24 Jun - 8 Jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
7-15 May 2022: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Sismi passati, vicino al vulcano Cuernos de Negros, durante 2020

Aggiornato 5 May 2021 23:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (64 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
DistanzaUbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 December 2020 - 01:57 AM (PST) (23 Dec 2020 17:57:00 GMT)
2.0

26 km
44 km (27 mi)Mindanao (more), 11 km a ovest da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Dec 2020 01:57 (GMT +8) (23 Dec 2020 17:57:00 GMT)
2.0

10 km
22 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 10 km a est da Zamboanguita, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Nov 2020 19:45 (GMT +8) (28 Nov 2020 11:45:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
44 km (27 mi)Mare di Sulu, 14 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Nov 2020 20:56 (GMT +8) (23 Nov 2020 12:56:00 GMT)
3.0

129 km
46 km (29 mi)8.1 km a nord est da Tabuan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 November 2020 - 12:35 AM (PST) (19 Nov 2020 16:35:00 GMT)
2.2

5 km
17 km (10.6 mi)10.9 km a nord da Mantiquil, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 November 2020 - 07:25 AM (PST) (11 Nov 2020 23:25:00 GMT)
3.9

12 km
29 km (18 mi)4.3 km a sud-est da Bonawon, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 6 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Nov 2020 06:23 (GMT +8) (2 Nov 2020 22:23:00 GMT)
3.1

9 km
5.6 km (3.5 mi)14 km a sud ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 October 2020 - 04:08 PM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 08:08:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
30 km (19 mi)Province of Cebu, 13 km a nord est da Sibulan, Filippine PiùMappa
26 October 2020 - 04:08 PM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 08:08:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
36 km (22 mi)Province of Cebu, 19 km a nord est da Sibulan, Filippine PiùMappa
26 October 2020 - 04:06 PM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 08:06:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
40 km (25 mi)Philippines Sea, 14 km a est da Bais City, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 October 2020 - 02:01 AM (PST) (22 Oct 2020 18:01:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
30 km (19 mi)Province of Cebu, 14 km a nord da Sibulan, Filippine PiùMappa
23 October 2020 - 01:58 AM (PST) (22 Oct 2020 17:58:00 GMT)
2.0

27 km
32 km (20 mi)Province of Cebu, 15 km a nord est da Sibulan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 October 2020 - 01:05 AM (PST) (6 Oct 2020 17:05:00 GMT)
2.3

13 km
39 km (24 mi)Philippines Sea, 20 km a sud da Siquijor, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 October 2020 - 01:07 AM (PST) (30 Sep 2020 17:07:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
8.1 km (5 mi)11 km a sud ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 Sep 9:01 am (GMT -7) (24 Sep 2020 14:17:41 GMT)
3.3

3 km
9.2 km (5.7 mi)10.9 km a ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
24 September 2020 - 10:16 PM (PST) (24 Sep 2020 14:16:00 GMT)
4.4

1 km
9.8 km (6.1 mi)23 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 7 rapportiPiùMappa
24 Sep 9:01 am (GMT -7) (24 Sep 2020 14:16:00 GMT)
3.5

8 km
3.5 km (2.2 mi)14 km a nord da Mayabon, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 15 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 September 2020 - 03:38 AM (PST) (19 Sep 2020 19:38:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
49 km (30 mi)5.1 km a nord ovest da Mayapusi, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 September 2020 - 02:31 AM (PST) (18 Sep 2020 18:31:00 GMT)
3.3

6 km
2.5 km (1.6 mi)13 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
19 September 2020 - 12:25 AM (PST) (18 Sep 2020 16:25:00 GMT)
2.3

27 km
13 km (8.1 mi)6.9 km a nord ovest da Mayabon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 September 2020 - 05:54 PM (PST) (17 Sep 2020 09:54:00 GMT)
2.3

12 km
10.1 km (6.3 mi)6.2 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 September 2020 - 04:21 AM (PST) (14 Sep 2020 20:21:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
33 km (21 mi)Philippines Sea, 16 km a est da Sibulan, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 September 2020 - 11:46 PM (PST) (2 Sep 2020 15:46:00 GMT)
2.1

40 km
67 km (42 mi)Mare di Sulu, 32 km a sud ovest da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 August 2020 - 01:48 PM (PST) (18 Aug 2020 05:48:00 GMT)
2.4

15 km
6.5 km (4 mi)17 km a sud ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 August 2020 - 11:15 PM (PST) (7 Aug 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
2.5

7 km
46 km (29 mi)Mare di Sulu, 15 km a sud ovest da Manalongon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 August 2020 - 10:17 AM (PST) (6 Aug 2020 02:17:00 GMT)
2.2

18 km
49 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 August 2020 - 06:34 PM (PST) (4 Aug 2020 10:34:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
3.5 km (2.2 mi)19 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 11 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 August 2020 - 12:27 AM (PST) (2 Aug 2020 16:27:00 GMT)
3.0

5 km
4.5 km (2.8 mi)11 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 July 2020 - 09:23 AM (PST) (30 Jul 2020 01:23:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
26 km (16 mi)0.2 km a sud da Polo, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 July 2020 - 03:22 AM (PST) (28 Jul 2020 19:22:00 GMT)
2.2

24 km
33 km (21 mi)Mare di Sulu, 3 km a ovest da Cabangahan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 July 2020 - 09:49 AM (PST) (26 Jul 2020 01:49:00 GMT)
2.0

42 km
14 km (8.7 mi)5 km a ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 July 2020 - 12:36 AM (PST) (24 Jul 2020 16:36:00 GMT)
1.8

5 km
6.8 km (4.2 mi)013 km N 76° W of Luzurriaga (Valencia) (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
24 July 2020 - 12:36 PM (PST) (24 Jul 2020 16:36:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
5 km (3.1 mi)13 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 July 2020 - 06:57 AM (PST) (22 Jul 2020 22:57:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
7.9 km (4.9 mi)14 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 July 2020 - 11:05 PM (PST) (13 Jul 2020 15:05:00 GMT)
3.7

16 km
35 km (22 mi)Mare di Sulu, 13 km a sud da Siaton, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
09 July 2020 - 08:18 PM (PST) (9 Jul 2020 12:18:00 GMT)
2.4

7 km
5 km (3.1 mi)13 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
09 July 2020 - 08:18 PM (PST) (9 Jul 2020 12:18:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
17 km (10.6 mi)002 km S 78° W of Zamboanguita (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 July 2020 - 11:32 AM (PST) (6 Jul 2020 03:32:00 GMT)
3.0

59 km
22 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.3 km a sud ovest da Mayabon, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 June 2020 - 07:01 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 11:01:00 GMT)
2.2

2 km
25 km (16 mi)Philippines Sea, 8.2 km a sud ovest da Mayabon, Filippine PiùMappa
17 June 2020 - 06:19 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 10:19:00 GMT)
2.3

6 km
5.5 km (3.4 mi)11 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 June 2020 - 08:34 PM (PST) (10 Jun 2020 12:34:00 GMT)
1.5

26 km
19 km (12 mi)023 km N 55° W of Luzurriaga (Valencia) (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 June 2020 - 08:46 PM (PST) (9 Jun 2020 12:46:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
40 km (25 mi)Philippines Sea, 1 km a sud ovest da Olympia, Filippine 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 June 2020 - 11:39 PM (PST) (4 Jun 2020 15:39:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
48 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud da Maloh, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 June 2020 - 05:34 PM (PST) (2 Jun 2020 09:34:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
49 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 7 km a ovest da Bayawan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 31 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 May 2020 - 10:13 PM (PST) (31 May 2020 14:13:00 GMT)
2.2

20 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippines Sea, 17 km a nord est da Dumaguete, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 29 May 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 May 2020 - 07:30 PM (PST) (29 May 2020 11:30:00 GMT)
2.9

2 km
13 km (8.1 mi)7.1 km a ovest da Sibulan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
29 May 2020 - 09:53 AM (PST) (29 May 2020 01:54:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
22 km (14 mi)9.9 km a nord est da Bonawon, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 6 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 5 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 May 2020 - 12:37 AM (PST) (5 May 2020 16:37:00 GMT)
2.7

6 km
5 km (3.1 mi)13 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 4 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 May 2020 - 12:57 PM (PST) (4 May 2020 16:57:00 GMT)
2.1

4 km
41 km (25 mi)3.5 km a sud-est da Mayapusi, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 April 2020 - 04:14 AM (PST) (28 Apr 2020 20:14:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
6.4 km (4 mi)13 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 April 2020 - 08:56 PM (PST) (24 Apr 2020 12:56:00 GMT)
1.6

41 km
49 km (30 mi)009 km N 10° E of Oslob (Cebu) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 April 2020 - 05:23 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2020 21:23:00 GMT)
2.1

20 km
45 km (28 mi)Mindanao (more), 19 km a ovest da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 April 2020 - 10:34 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2020 14:33:00 GMT)
2.0

25 km
33 km (21 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km a sud-est da Zamboanguita, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 April 2020 - 09:32 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2020 13:32:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
32 km (20 mi)015 km S 13° E of Zamboanguita (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 March 2020 - 07:13 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2020 23:13:00 GMT)
2.3

32 km
6.5 km (4 mi)16 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
19 March 2020 - 07:09 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2020 23:09:00 GMT)
2.1

3 km
8.9 km (5.5 mi)15 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 March 2020 - 06:35 AM (PST) (15 Mar 2020 22:35:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
6.8 km (4.2 mi)13 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 March 2020 - 09:46 PM (PST) (3 Mar 2020 13:46:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
2.5 km (1.6 mi)18 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 January 2020 - 05:45 AM (PST) (27 Jan 2020 21:45:00 GMT)
2.2

14 km
48 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud da Maloh, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 January 2020 - 02:39 AM (PST) (18 Jan 2020 18:39:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
27 km (17 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km a nord est da Dumaguete, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 January 2020 - 10:05 PM (PST) (17 Jan 2020 14:05:00 GMT)
2.2

36 km
37 km (23 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.8 km a sud da Oslob, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 January 2020 - 11:35 PM (PST) (16 Jan 2020 15:35:00 GMT)
2.1

95 km
46 km (29 mi)Mindanao (more), 15 km a nord est da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 January 2020 - 01:26 AM (PST) (8 Jan 2020 17:26:00 GMT)
3.3

6 km
5.7 km (3.5 mi)16 km a ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 January 2020 - 12:37 PM (PST) (1 Jan 2020 16:37:00 GMT)
2.9

8 km
1.1 km (0.7 mi)16 km a sud ovest da Dumaguete, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1011 joules (115 megawatt hours, equivalent to 99.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.