Earthquakes archive world-wide (read more)

Ultimi sismi, nel mondo, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Jan 2021 06:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 5.4 o superiore (48 di 25837 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 Jan 2021 16:00:41 GMT
21 gen 2021 02:00 (GMT +10)
5.6

578 km
(413 km) Sea of Okhotsk, Russia
l'ho sentito
More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 Jan 2021 02:46:21 GMT
18 gen 2021 23:46 (GMT -3)
6.4

14 km
(200 km) Departamento de Sarmiento, 20 km a sud ovest da Pocito, San Juan, Argentina
l'ho sentito - 1080 rapporti
More
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 Jan 2021 17:40:20 GMT
18 gen 2021 05:40 (GMT -12)
5.7

33 km
(202 km) South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 1 report
More
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 Jan 2021 20:02:46 GMT
17 gen 2021 00:32 (GMT +4:30)
5.5

2 km
(354 km) Yamgān, 75 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito - 137 rapporti
More
16 Jan 2021 05:18:05 GMT
16 gen 2021 00:18 (GMT -5)
5.5

1 km
(442 km) North Pacific Ocean, Panamá
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
More
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 Jan 2021 21:31:06 GMT
16 gen 2021 01:01 (GMT +3:30)
5.5

10 km
(354 km) 60 km a nord est da Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Iran
l'ho sentito - 32 rapporti
More
15 Jan 2021 16:10:52 GMT
15 gen 2021 10:10 (GMT -6)
6.1

16 km
(120 km) North Pacific Ocean, 57 km a sud ovest da Champerico, Departamento de Retalhuleu, Guatemala
l'ho sentito - 39 rapporti
More
15 Jan 2021 13:38:17 GMT
15 gen 2021 22:38 (GMT +9)
5.9

374 km
(176 km) Philippines Sea, 89 km a sud-est da Ise, Ise-shi, Mie, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
More
15 Jan 2021 10:45:22 GMT
15 gen 2021 09:45 (GMT -1)
5.4

10 km
(425 km)South Atlantic Ocean
l'ho sentito
More
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 Jan 2021 18:28:22 GMT
15 gen 2021 02:28 (GMT +8)
6.2

38 km
(426 km) 34 km a sud da Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 12 rapporti
More
14 Jan 2021 06:35:51 GMT
14 gen 2021 14:35 (GMT +8)
5.7

10 km
(433 km) 36 km a sud da Mamuju, Kabupaten Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 6 rapporti
More
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 Jan 2021 22:27:39 GMT
14 gen 2021 06:27 (GMT +8)
5.5

10 km
(192 km) 355 km a sud-est da Ürümqi, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMore
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 Jan 2021 18:17:40 GMT
13 gen 2021 03:17 (GMT +9)
6.0

56 km
(762 km) 422 km a ovest da Jayapura, Nederlands Nieuw-Guinea, Indonesia 2 rapportiMore
12 Jan 2021 10:06:36 GMT
12 gen 2021 21:06 (GMT +11)
5.4

10 km
(569 km)South Pacific Ocean More
12 Jan 2021 02:39:43 GMT
12 gen 2021 11:39 (GMT +9)
5.9

211 km
(100 km) Japan Sea, 63 km a nord ovest da Takara-jima , Giappone More
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 Jan 2021 21:32:59 GMT
12 gen 2021 05:32 (GMT +8)
6.7

10 km
(145 km) 36 km a sud da Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia 602 rapportiMore
11 Jan 2021 19:44:36 GMT
11 gen 2021 18:44 (GMT -1)
5.5

10 km
(896 km)South Atlantic Ocean More
11 Jan 2021 12:47:01 GMT
11 gen 2021 11:47 (GMT -1)
5.4

10 km
(43 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 63 km a ovest da Ribeira Grande, Castelo Branco, Açores, Portogallo 13 rapportiMore
11 Jan 2021 01:20:37 GMT
11 gen 2021 09:20 (GMT +8)
5.5

653 km
(115 km) Flores Sea, 58 km a sud ovest da Pulau Tanahjampea , Indonesia 5 rapportiMore
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 15:44:48 GMT
10 gen 2021 08:44 (GMT -7)
5.5

10 km
(2014 km)South Pacific Ocean More
10 Jan 2021 06:48:20 GMT
10 gen 2021 17:48 (GMT +11)
6.1

166 km
(38 km) Coral Sea, 44 km a est da Norsup, Malampa Province, Vanuatu 3 rapportiMore
10 Jan 2021 03:54:12 GMT
10 gen 2021 00:54 (GMT -3)
6.0

198 km
(88 km) Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, 45 km a nord ovest da San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Salta, Argentina 17 rapportiMore
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 Jan 2021 08:23:57 GMT
5.5

599 km
(288 km) South Pacific Ocean, 325 km a ovest da Suva, Divisione Centrale, Figi More
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 Jan 2021 12:35:03 GMT
8 gen 2021 21:35 (GMT +9)
5.4

320 km
(58 km) 5.6 km a nord ovest da Mizunami, Prefettura di Gifu, Giappone More
8 Jan 2021 11:41:54 GMT
7 gen 2021 23:41 (GMT -12)
5.8

392 km
(84 km) South Pacific Ocean, 1299 km a nord est da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda More
8 Jan 2021 05:01:06 GMT
8 gen 2021 16:01 (GMT +11)
6.1

136 km
(50 km) South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud da Aneityum , Tafea Province, Vanuatu 7 rapportiMore
8 Jan 2021 00:28:47 GMT
8 gen 2021 13:28 (GMT +13)
6.0

221 km
(57 km) South Pacific Ocean, 74 km a sud ovest da Sunday , Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMore
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 Jan 2021 20:59:36 GMT
6.2

169 km
(156 km) Teluk Tomini, 52 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia 2 rapportiMore
6 Jan 2021 17:28:35 GMT
5.7

64 km
(83 km) Indian Ocean, 76 km a sud da Bengkulu, Indonesia More
6 Jan 2021 16:52:17 GMT
5.8

47 km
(54 km) Solomon Sea, 19 km a nord ovest da Alu , Western Province, Isole Salomone More
6 Jan 2021 06:20:32 GMT
6 gen 2021 19:20 (GMT +13)
5.9

33 km
(122 km) South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Zelanda 3 rapportiMore
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 Jan 2021 23:46:44 GMT
4 gen 2021 17:46 (GMT -6)
5.4

10 km
(486 km)North Pacific Ocean, 423 km a sud da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, 1 reportMore
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 Jan 2021 12:38:48 GMT
3 gen 2021 02:38 (GMT -10)
6.1

17 km
(92 km) Bering Sea, 52 km a ovest da Amatignak , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiMore
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
29 Dec 2020 23:34:58 GMT
29 dic 2020 22:34 (GMT -1)
5.8

10 km
(68 km)South Atlantic Ocean 2 rapportiMore
29 Dec 2020 11:20:52 GMT
5.4

10 km
(438 km) Provincia di Brescia, 21 km a nord est da Cremona, Lombardy, Italia 40 rapportiMore
29 Dec 2020 11:19:53 GMT
29 dic 2020 12:19 (GMT +1)
6.4

10 km
(504 km) 5.4 km a ovest da Sisak, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 5684 rapportiMore
29 Dec 2020 07:10:29 GMT
28 dic 2020 23:10 (GMT -8)
5.7

10 km
(79 km) North Pacific Ocean, 218 km a ovest da Coos Bay, Coos County, Oregon, Stati Uniti 63 rapportiMore
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 Dec 2020 04:32:20 GMT
28 dic 2020 11:32 (GMT +7)
5.6

10 km
(1970 km)Indian Ocean More
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 Dec 2020 21:39:17 GMT
27 dic 2020 16:39 (GMT -5)
6.7

27 km
(248 km) South Pacific Ocean, 145 km a ovest da Valdivia, Los Rios Region, Cile 64 rapportiMore
27 Dec 2020 15:16:26 GMT
28 dic 2020 02:16 (GMT +11)
5.4

10 km
(183 km) Coral Sea, 158 km a sud ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu More
27 Dec 2020 07:11:09 GMT
27 dic 2020 02:11 (GMT -5)
6.0

41 km
(114 km) South Pacific Ocean, 117 km a sud-est da San Juan de Marcona, Provincia de Nazca, Regione di Ica, Perù 3 rapportiMore
27 Dec 2020 06:37:32 GMT
27 dic 2020 09:37 (GMT +3)
5.5

2 km
(102 km) 21 km a sud da Elâzığ, Elazığ, Turchia 31 rapportiMore
27 Dec 2020 02:32:08 GMT
27 dic 2020 12:32 (GMT +10)
5.4

58 km
(80 km) South Pacific Ocean, 107 km a est da Kokopo, Papua Nuova Guinea More
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT)
24 Dec 2020 23:43:42 GMT
25 dic 2020 07:43 (GMT +8)
6.3

121 km
(77 km) South China Sea, 17 km a sud da Balayan, Province of Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 919 rapportiMore
24 Dec 2020 20:04:09 GMT
24 dic 2020 08:04 (GMT -12)
5.5

33 km
(198 km) South Pacific Ocean, 345 km a sud da Sunday , Nuova Zelanda More
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT)
23 Dec 2020 18:11:49 GMT
24 dic 2020 03:11 (GMT +9)
6.0

10 km
(803 km) Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud ovest da Angaur , State of Angaur, Palau 76 rapportiMore
23 Dec 2020 00:51:22 GMT
22 dic 2020 17:51 (GMT -7)
5.6

10 km
(196 km)North Pacific Ocean More
23 Dec 2020 00:45:07 GMT
22 dic 2020 17:45 (GMT -7)
5.6

10 km
(206 km)North Pacific Ocean More
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1015 joules (994 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 8.6 x 105 tons of TNT or 53.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.