Latest earthquakes in Afghanistan - list and map

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 15:56 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakesultimi 30 giorni, magnitudine 3.1 o superiore (67 di 132 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 16:43 (GMT +5) (3 Mar 2021 11:43:22 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(287 km)Tribal Area Adjoining Bannu District, 32 km a nord est da Bannu, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:02 (GMT +3:30) (3 Mar 2021 09:32:06 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(638 km)30 km a sud da Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Iran MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 11:56 (GMT +4:30) (3 Mar 2021 07:26:41 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(352 km)Kuran Wa Munjan, 1 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 03:35 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 22:35:10 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(585 km)Gorno-Badakhshan, 230 km a est da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +5) (2 Mar 2021 01:45:18 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(477 km)Hunza-Nagar, Northern Areas, Pakistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 00:21 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 19:21:25 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(138 km)Kohlu, 69 km a est da Sibi, Balochistan, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 19:20:23 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(473 km)Rāwalpindi District, Punjab, 21 km a sud da Islamabad, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 22:38 (GMT +4:30) (28 Feb 2021 18:08:13 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(483 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 114 km a est da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 10:40 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 05:40:53 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(465 km)37 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 07:59 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 02:59:17 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(483 km)67 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 07:09 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:39:50 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(346 km)Tagāb, 61 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 07:05 (GMT +4:30) (27 Feb 2021 02:35:18 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(315 km)Bahārak, 23 km a nord ovest da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 02:05 (GMT +4:30) (26 Feb 2021 21:35:19 GMT)
4.2

107 km
(396 km)Zebak, 30 km a sud da Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:28 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:28:18 GMT)
4.3

121 km
(516 km)105 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:09:51 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(408 km)Skardu, Northern Areas, 27 km a ovest da Kargil, Ladakh, India
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 12:01 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 07:01:57 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(461 km)39 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 07:01 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 02:01:22 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(650 km)22 km a ovest da Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 01:08 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 20:38:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(360 km)Tashkān, 37 km a sud ovest da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 13:06 (GMT +4:30) (25 Feb 2021 08:36:39 GMT)
4.2

172 km
(419 km)10.3 km a sud-est da Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:47 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:47:16 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(462 km)144 km a sud ovest da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 21:45:16 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(482 km)Xinjiang, 462 km a nord est da Islamabad, Pakistan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
24 feb 2021 02:45 (GMT +5) (23 Feb 2021 21:45:15 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(481 km)Hunza-Nagar, Northern Areas, Pakistan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
23 feb 2021 17:46 (GMT +5) (23 Feb 2021 12:46:15 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(530 km)115 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT +4:30) (20 Feb 2021 20:32:42 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(110 km)Siyāhgird Ghōrband, 31 km a ovest da Charikar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 06:27 (GMT +5) (20 Feb 2021 01:27:08 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(369 km)Viloyati Khatlon, 33 km a nord da Ārt Khwājah, Afghanistan 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +4:30) (18 Feb 2021 18:18:46 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Vakak (21 km)Ḩişah-ye Awal-e Bihsūd, Wardak, 49 km a sud-est da Bāmyān, Afghanistan 184 rapportiMoreMappa
18 Feb 2021 18:18:43 GMT
3.7

10 km
Vakak (85 km)Sayyidābād, Wardak, 10.2 km a nord ovest da Baraki Barak, Afghanistan 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 Feb 2021 17:32:37 GMT
3.4

237 km
Vakak (390 km)Khāsh, 21 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:02 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 17:32:35 GMT)
4.1

242 km
Vakak (372 km)Jurm, 48 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT +5) (17 Feb 2021 10:59:22 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Vakak (547 km)Gorno-Badakhshan, 173 km a est da Dušhanbe, Dushanbe, Tagikistan MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 10:59:00 GMT
3.5

179 km
Vakak (330 km)Khwājah Ghār, 24 km a nord da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 10:58:55 GMT)
4.1

158 km
Vakak (294 km)Namak Āb, 34 km a sud-est da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 18:01 (GMT +4:30) (16 Feb 2021 13:31:05 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Vakak (255 km)Firing wa Ghārū, Baghlan, 74 km a sud da Taloqan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 16:05 (GMT +4:30) (16 Feb 2021 11:35:45 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Vakak (355 km)Rustāq, 24 km a sud-est da Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT +5) (16 Feb 2021 09:57:58 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(677 km)52 km a nord ovest da Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT +5) (16 Feb 2021 09:57:54 GMT)
4.0

189 km
Vakak (566 km)140 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 16:41 (GMT +4:30) (15 Feb 2021 12:11:20 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Vakak (513 km)Darwāz-e Bālā, Badakhshan, 224 km a est da Dushanbe, Tagikistan MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 22:43 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 18:13:19 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Vakak (480 km)Shighnan, Tagikistan, 85 km a nord est da Fayzabad, Afghanistan MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 16:00:02 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Vakak (293 km)Namak Āb, 35 km a sud-est da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:37 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(602 km)105 km a sud ovest da Kashgar, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:35 (GMT +4:30) (14 Feb 2021 05:05:05 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Vakak (312 km)3 km a nord ovest da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 03:00 (GMT +5) (13 Feb 2021 22:00:28 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Vakak (675 km)Gorno-Badakhshan, 245 km a sud-est da Isfara, Viloyati Sughd, Tagikistan MoreMappa
13 Feb 2021 22:00:23 GMT
3.5

127 km
Vakak (586 km)Gorno-Badakhshan, 217 km a est da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 03:00 (GMT +5) (13 Feb 2021 22:00:23 GMT)
4.2

111 km
Vakak (595 km)112 Km NE of Khorugh, Tajikistan 1 reportMoreMappa
13 Feb 2021 06:13:19 GMT
4.5

80 km
Vakak (476 km)48 km a nord da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
13 Feb 2021 06:13:18 GMT
3.8

95 km
Vakak (471 km)17 km a sud-est da Norak, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 17:01:35 GMT)
5.8

1 km
(646 km)29 km a sud ovest da Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan 5481 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 07:31 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 02:31:47 GMT)
4.3

290 km
(216 km)Bārkhān, Balochistan, 91 km a ovest da Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan 95 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT +5) (11 Feb 2021 19:34:00 GMT)
4.6

2 km
Vakak (498 km)76 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 03:31 (GMT +5) (10 Feb 2021 22:31:08 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Vakak (431 km)16 km a ovest da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 19:02 (GMT +4:30) (10 Feb 2021 14:32:27 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Vakak (293 km)Qal‘ah-ye Zāl, 53 km a ovest da Konduz, Afghanistan MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 15:23 (GMT +5) (10 Feb 2021 10:23:49 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(278 km)Lakki Marwat, 42 km a sud da Bannu, North-West Frontier, Pakistan 1 reportMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 09:53 (GMT +4:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:23:02 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Vakak (466 km)Shighnan, 70 km a nord est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 06:48 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 01:18:31 GMT)
3.5

24 km
(676 km)17 km a sud-est da Hanumāngarh, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, India 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 04:26 (GMT +5) (7 Feb 2021 23:26:02 GMT)
3.5

30 km
Vakak (519 km)21 km a sud-est da Muzaffarabad, Muzaffarābād District, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan 3 rapportiMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:00 (GMT +5) (7 Feb 2021 17:00:12 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Vakak (593 km)174 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 06:44 (GMT +5) (7 Feb 2021 01:44:29 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(341 km)19 km a nord ovest da Daud Khel, Miānwāli, Punjab, Pakistan MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 20:24 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 15:24:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(562 km)Ghizer District, 31 km a nord ovest da Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 15:14 (GMT +5) (4 Feb 2021 10:14:21 GMT)
5.1

10 km
Vakak (365 km)Viloyati Khatlon, 79 km a nord est da Kunduz, Provincia di Konduz, Afghanistan MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 12:50 (GMT +4:30) (4 Feb 2021 08:20:20 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Vakak (391 km)Argō, 5.8 km a sud ovest da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 18:19 (GMT +5) (3 Feb 2021 13:19:22 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Vakak (582 km)Republican Subordination, 169 km a nord est da Kŭlob, Tagikistan MoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 13:18:59 GMT
3.7

113 km
Vakak (340 km)Kishim, Badakhshan, 45 km a est da Taloqan, Tāluqān, Takhar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 17:48 (GMT +4:30) (3 Feb 2021 13:18:47 GMT)
4.2

130 km
Vakak (299 km)Pārūn, Nuristan, 83 km a nord da Asadābād, Kunar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 Feb 2021 06:44:14 GMT
4.3

123 km
Vakak (359 km)Yamgān, 79 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 08:15 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 03:45:50 GMT)
4.3

255 km
Vakak (391 km)Jurm, 63 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 02:52:43 GMT)
4.1

146 km
Vakak (477 km)53 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 01:16:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Vakak (385 km)Zebak, 95 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 1013 joules (13 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 11163 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.