Ultimi sismi, Alaska and Aleutian Islands, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 22 Jan 2021 04:25 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 3 o superiore (92 di 1385 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 gen 2021 18:14 (GMT -9) (22 Jan 2021 03:14:50 GMT)
2.0

88 km
(40 km)37 Km NW of Ninilchik, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 16:11 (GMT -9) (22 Jan 2021 01:11:56 GMT)
2.9

156 km
(42 km)Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, 128 km a ovest da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 15:19 (GMT -9) (22 Jan 2021 00:19:48 GMT)
2.0
(149 km)114 Km WNW of Yakutat, Alaska, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 gen 2021 14:10 (GMT -9) (21 Jan 2021 23:10:14 GMT)
2.6

0.7 km
(431 km)42 Km SW of Arctic Village, Alaska, USA
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 Jan 2021 16:28:25 GMT
3.4

10 km
(432 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 05:26 (GMT -9) (21 Jan 2021 14:26:37 GMT)
3.0

115 km
(158 km)Borough di Denali County, 213 km a nord da Alaska City, Municipalite d'Anchorage County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 16:53 (GMT -10) (21 Jan 2021 02:53:24 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(467 km)Gulf of Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 15:55 (GMT -9) (21 Jan 2021 00:55:50 GMT)
3.0

56 km
(128 km)Gulf of Alaska, 14 km a nord da Alaska City, Municipalite d'Anchorage County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 Jan 2021 08:22:18 GMT
3.2

29 km
(154 km)Gulf of Alaska, 34 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
19 gen 2021 17:06 (GMT -9) (20 Jan 2021 02:06:50 GMT)
4.2

39 km
(107 km)Gulf of Alaska, 38 km a sud da Shumagin s , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 Jan 2021 10:46:06 GMT
3.0

1 km
(222 km) County, 195 km a ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
19 Jan 2021 02:24:17 GMT
3.8

35 km
(153 km)Gulf of Alaska, 15 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 gen 2021 12:43 (GMT -9) (18 Jan 2021 21:43:19 GMT)
3.3

178 km
(59 km)43 km a sud-est da King Salmon, Borough di Bristol Bay County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 gen 2021 17:42 (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 03:42:58 GMT)
3.2

35 km
(58 km)Bering Sea, 57 km a sud da Amukta , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 17:37 (GMT -10) (16 Jan 2021 03:37:42 GMT)
4.4

207 km
(59 km)Bering Sea, 74 km a nord ovest da Atka, Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 Jan 2021 01:00:08 GMT
3.8

10 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 6782 km a nord ovest da Washington, Washington, D.C., Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 gen 2021 13:31 (GMT -9) (14 Jan 2021 22:31:39 GMT)
3.6

37 km
(67 km)Gulf of Alaska, 35 km a sud-est da Ugaiushak , Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 19:32 (GMT -11) (14 Jan 2021 06:32:55 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(100 km)Gulf of Alaska, 91 km a sud ovest da Shumagin s , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 Jan 2021 05:18:23 GMT
3.0

12 km
(255 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a sud da Graham , Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 19:13 (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 05:13:52 GMT)
4.9

36 km
(103 km)Bering Sea, 54 km a sud da Atka, Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 19:13 (GMT -10) (14 Jan 2021 05:13:50 GMT)
4.9

37 km
(94 km)Bering Sea, 7165 km a nord ovest da Washington DC, Washington County, Washington DC, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 Jan 2021 23:29:52 GMT
3.9

10 km
(254 km)North Pacific Ocean, 4011 km a nord ovest da Ottawa, Ontario, Canada MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 12:59 (GMT -9) (13 Jan 2021 21:59:37 GMT)
3.5

180 km
(39 km)Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, 1079 km a nord ovest da Juneau, Juneau County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 gen 2021 04:48 (GMT -11) (12 Jan 2021 15:48:34 GMT)
4.5

30 km
(172 km)Gulf of Alaska, 46 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
12 Jan 2021 14:13:07 GMT
3.9

22 km
(181 km)Gulf of Alaska, 47 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
11 gen 2021 12:17 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 21:17:06 GMT)
4.2

14 km
(142 km)Gulf of Alaska, 167 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
11 gen 2021 10:31 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 19:31:20 GMT)
3.5

141 km
(45 km)22 km a est da Pedro Bay, Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
11 Jan 2021 18:21:12 GMT
3.0

10 km
(396 km)Gulf of Alaska, 5384 km a nord ovest da Washington DC, Washington County, Washington DC, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
11 gen 2021 05:34 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 14:34:24 GMT)
3.4

77 km
(39 km)Gulf of Alaska, 39 km a est da Augustine , Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
11 gen 2021 02:14 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 11:14:16 GMT)
3.0
(52 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 70 km a est da Healy, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
11 gen 2021 01:44 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 10:44:57 GMT)
4.2

36 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 76 km a sud-est da Tigalda , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 22:19 (GMT -9) (11 Jan 2021 07:19:05 GMT)
5.1

36 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud-est da Tigalda , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 23:20:36 GMT
3.0

28 km
(208 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a ovest da Graham , Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 07:23 (GMT -9) (10 Jan 2021 16:23:39 GMT)
3.2

122 km
(146 km)69 km a sud-est da Denali National Park, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 04:17 (GMT -9) (10 Jan 2021 13:17:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(91 km)Gulf of Alaska, 78 km a nord ovest da Tugidak , Borough di Kodiak Island County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 gen 2021 07:57 (GMT -7) (9 Jan 2021 14:57:51 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(125 km)14 km a ovest da Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada 4 rapportiMoreMappa
8 gen 2021 18:22 (GMT -11) (9 Jan 2021 05:22:31 GMT)
4.3

35 km
(47 km)Bering Sea, 48 km a est da Nikolski, Aleutians West (CA) County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 gen 2021 11:29 (GMT -9) (8 Jan 2021 20:29:15 GMT)
3.8

128 km
(140 km)68 km a sud-est da Denali National Park, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
8 gen 2021 06:24 (GMT -10) (8 Jan 2021 16:24:41 GMT)
3.5

24 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 373 km a sud ovest da Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA) County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
8 gen 2021 06:24 (GMT -10) (8 Jan 2021 16:24:40 GMT)
4.5

18 km
(67 km)Bering Sea, 66 km a sud-est da Amukta , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 gen 2021 19:45 (GMT -9) (8 Jan 2021 04:45:10 GMT)
3.5

74 km
(136 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 57 km a sud ovest da Cantwell, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 gen 2021 17:02 (GMT -9) (8 Jan 2021 02:02:53 GMT)
3.1

96 km
(112 km)Denali County, 46 km a ovest da Cantwell, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 gen 2021 16:59 (GMT -9) (8 Jan 2021 01:59:22 GMT)
4.4

33 km
(141 km)Gulf of Alaska, 14 km a sud ovest da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 Jan 2021 18:14:37 GMT
3.4

27 km
(420 km)Yukon, 97 km a sud ovest da Fort McPherson, Inuvik Region, Northwest Territories, Canada MoreMappa
7 gen 2021 04:51 (GMT -11) (7 Jan 2021 15:51:31 GMT)
3.0

23 km
(157 km)Gulf of Alaska, 28 km a sud ovest da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 gen 2021 01:43 (GMT -10) (7 Jan 2021 11:43:47 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(597 km)North Pacific Ocean MoreMappa
7 Jan 2021 06:23:00 GMT
3.5

23 km
(189 km)North Pacific Ocean, 140 km a sud da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 Jan 2021 02:56:35 GMT
3.5

28 km
(168 km)Gulf of Alaska, 47 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 gen 2021 13:43 (GMT -9) (6 Jan 2021 22:43:33 GMT)
3.0

102 km
(31 km)Gulf of Alaska, 69 km a ovest da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
5 gen 2021 20:41 (GMT -9) (6 Jan 2021 05:41:54 GMT)
4.0

160 km
(140 km)50 km a est da Denali National Park, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 Jan 2021 18:23:19 GMT
3.0

47 km
(55 km)Bering Sea, 56 km a sud da Seguam , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 gen 2021 13:22 (GMT -8) (4 Jan 2021 21:22:34 GMT)
3.0

4.8 km
(90 km)Stikine Region, Columbia Britannica, 98 km a sud-est da Haines Junction, Yukon, Canada MoreMappa
4 gen 2021 00:49 (GMT -11) (4 Jan 2021 11:49:46 GMT)
3.7

19 km
(127 km)Gulf of Alaska, 103 km a sud da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
3 gen 2021 21:11 (GMT -9) (4 Jan 2021 06:11:56 GMT)
3.0

72 km
(71 km)Census Area di Valdez-Cordova County, 93 km a sud ovest da Alcan Border, Census Area di Southeast Fairbanks County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
3 gen 2021 15:01 (GMT -9) (4 Jan 2021 00:01:37 GMT)
3.4

70 km
(62 km)Gulf of Alaska, 45 km a est da Ugaiushak , Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 gen 2021 02:38 (GMT -10) (3 Jan 2021 12:38:48 GMT)
6.1

17 km
(92 km)Bering Sea, 52 km a ovest da Amatignak , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiMoreMappa
3 gen 2021 00:58 (GMT -9) (3 Jan 2021 09:58:26 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(286 km)34 km a nord ovest da Beaver, Census Area di Yukon-Koyukuk County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
3 Jan 2021 08:45:17 GMT
5.0

50 km
(139 km)43 km a ovest da Nondalton, Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
2 gen 2021 23:45 (GMT -9) (3 Jan 2021 08:45:03 GMT)
4.7

60 km
(89 km)Gulf of Alaska, 12 km a nord da Larsen Bay, Kodiak Island County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 4 rapportiMoreMappa
2 gen 2021 18:13 (GMT -9) (3 Jan 2021 03:13:52 GMT)
3.5

36 km
(169 km)10.8 km a nord est da Cooper Landing, Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT)
2 gen 2021 13:20 (GMT -9) (2 Jan 2021 22:20:42 GMT)
3.0

118 km
(32 km)90 km a ovest da Anchor Point, Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
2 gen 2021 09:08 (GMT -9) (2 Jan 2021 18:08:32 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(636 km)Borough di North Slope County, 70 km a sud da Kaktovik, North Slope County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
1 gen 2021 21:11 (GMT -9) (2 Jan 2021 06:11:35 GMT)
3.0

177 km
(37 km)Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, 46 km a est da Port Alsworth, Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 dic 2020 18:55 (GMT -9) (31 Dec 2020 03:55:45 GMT)
3.5

13 km
(147 km)12 km a nord da Valdez, Census Area di Valdez-Cordova County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 Dec 2020 14:04:00 GMT
3.9

29 km
(150 km)Gulf of Alaska, 24 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
29 dic 2020 18:22 (GMT -9) (30 Dec 2020 03:22:18 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(139 km)Gulf of Alaska, 16 km a sud ovest da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
29 dic 2020 17:39 (GMT -9) (30 Dec 2020 02:39:07 GMT)
3.0

164 km
(52 km)13 km a est da Pedro Bay, Borough di Lake and Peninsula County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
29 Dec 2020 22:29:19 GMT
3.4

24 km
(173 km)Gulf of Alaska, 50 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
29 Dec 2020 18:55:52 GMT
3.2

41 km
(180 km)Gulf of Alaska, 51 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
28 dic 2020 23:41 (GMT -10) (29 Dec 2020 09:41:35 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(398 km)North Pacific Ocean, 264 km a sud-est da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 Dec 2020 07:45:12 GMT
3.0

10 km
(125 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da Hazy s , Petersburg County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
28 Dec 2020 05:49:03 GMT
3.4

10 km
(240 km)North Pacific Ocean, 280 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 dic 2020 02:21 (GMT -11) (27 Dec 2020 13:21:52 GMT)
3.8

32 km
(169 km)Gulf of Alaska, 41 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 18:45 (GMT -10) (27 Dec 2020 04:45:26 GMT)
4.2

46 km
(34 km)Bering Sea, 36 km a sud da Chuginadak , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
26 Dec 2020 23:42:54 GMT
3.4

10 km
(242 km)North Pacific Ocean, 282 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
26 Dec 2020 17:12:37 GMT
3.9

21 km
(193 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 02:13 (GMT -9) (26 Dec 2020 11:13:19 GMT)
3.1
(54 km)Gulf of Alaska, 23 km a ovest da Karluk, Borough di Kodiak Island County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 00:27 (GMT -9) (26 Dec 2020 09:27:24 GMT)
3.1
(598 km) County, 107 km a sud da Kaktovik, North Slope County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
25 dic 2020 20:07 (GMT -9) (26 Dec 2020 05:07:12 GMT)
3.0

3.9 km
(112 km)72 km a ovest da Anderson, Borough di Denali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
25 dic 2020 19:31 (GMT -9) (26 Dec 2020 04:31:34 GMT)
3.1

119 km
Redoubt (20 km)80 km a ovest da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT)
25 dic 2020 05:52 (GMT -12) (25 Dec 2020 17:52:42 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(182 km)North Pacific Ocean, 123 km a sud da Amatignak , Aleutians West County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
25 dic 2020 09:13 (GMT -8) (25 Dec 2020 17:13:48 GMT)
4.5

21 km
(245 km)North Pacific Ocean, 282 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
24 dic 2020 20:54 (GMT -9) (25 Dec 2020 05:54:18 GMT)
3.8

48 km
(171 km)Gulf of Alaska, 108 km a est da Simeonof , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT)
24 dic 2020 13:21 (GMT -9) (24 Dec 2020 22:21:25 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(120 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna County, 11 km a nord da Alaska City, Municipalite d'Anchorage County, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
24 Dec 2020 19:50:05 GMT
3.4

10 km
(83 km)Stikine Region, Columbia Britannica, Canada, 76 km a nord est da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
24 dic 2020 09:04 (GMT -9) (24 Dec 2020 18:04:53 GMT)
3.4

34 km
(111 km)Gulf of Alaska, 15 km a est da Semidi s , Borough di Kodiak Island County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
23 dic 2020 23:50 (GMT -9) (24 Dec 2020 08:50:32 GMT)
3.1

0.1 km
(196 km)Chukchi Sea, 45 km a sud ovest da Noatak, Borough di Northwest Arctic County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
24 Dec 2020 02:30:51 GMT
3.1

41 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 115 km a sud da Nikolski, Aleutians West (CA) County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT)
23 Dec 2020 23:03:52 GMT
3.3

23 km
(262 km)North Pacific Ocean, 105 km a sud da Graham , Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
23 dic 2020 05:47 (GMT -10) (23 Dec 2020 15:47:48 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(580 km)North Pacific Ocean, 518 km a sud da Kodiak, Borough di Kodiak Island County, Alaska, MoreMappa
23 Dec 2020 12:16:22 GMT
3.3

53 km
(390 km)516 km a nord est da Anadyr, Chukotka, Russia MoreMappa
22 dic 2020 22:03 (GMT -11) (23 Dec 2020 09:03:33 GMT)
4.4

18 km
(174 km)Gulf of Alaska, 55 km a sud da Chernabura , Borough delle Aleutine orientali County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1014 joules (28.5 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 24498 tons of TNT or 1.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.