Ultimi sismi, Australia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 04:46 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 5.2 o superiore (67 di 419 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 17:07 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 04:07:26 GMT)
5.7

5 km
(977 km)Tasman Sea, 231 km a sud ovest da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 13 rapporti
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 13:44 (GMT +11) (20 Feb 2021 02:44:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(83 km)Coral Sea, 85 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 12 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:20 (GMT +11) (19 Feb 2021 09:20:01 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(79 km)Coral Sea, 71 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 06:18 (GMT +10) (18 Feb 2021 20:18:43 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(1634 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 06:14 (GMT +10) (18 Feb 2021 20:14:50 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(1662 km)Indian Ocean 1 reportMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 17:37 (GMT +11) (18 Feb 2021 06:37:31 GMT)
6.2

10 km
(128 km)Coral Sea, 133 km a sud da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 09:49 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 22:49:57 GMT)
6.1

55 km
(246 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 23:21 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 12:21:44 GMT)
5.5

20 km
(69 km)Coral Sea, 72 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 7 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:36 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:36:16 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(100 km)Coral Sea, 96 km a sud ovest da Tanna, Tafea Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +11) (17 Feb 2021 09:30:35 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(51 km)Coral Sea, 53 km a nord ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 16:12:17 GMT)
5.2

15 km
(38 km)Coral Sea, 62 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
5.9

10 km
(66 km)Coral Sea, 69 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 9 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:20 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(72 km)Coral Sea, 57 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 4 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:50:46 GMT)
5.9

33 km
(199 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 11:49 (GMT +11) (16 Feb 2021 00:49:24 GMT)
6.2

5.6 km
(101 km)Coral Sea, 77 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 30 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 08:21 (GMT +11) (15 Feb 2021 21:21:05 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(101 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 06:43 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
5.3

64 km
(52 km)Coral Sea, 40 km a ovest da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 23 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 02:01 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 15:01:43 GMT)
5.8

10 km
(115 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:44 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 08:44:59 GMT)
5.3

10 km
Matthew Island (7 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:09 (GMT +11) (14 Feb 2021 08:09:26 GMT)
5.3

10 km
Matthew Island (51 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 07:55 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 20:55:15 GMT)
5.2

2 km
(100 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:06 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 10:06:01 GMT)
5.8

10 km
(81 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 7 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 18:49 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 07:49:29 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(95 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 15:06 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 04:06:00 GMT)
5.2

10 km
Matthew Island (93 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:47 (GMT +11) (12 Feb 2021 03:47:42 GMT)
5.3

10 km
Matthew Island (66 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (15 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 07:05 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 20:05:56 GMT)
5.3

25 km
Matthew Island (61 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:04 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 18:04:56 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(106 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 03:52 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 16:52:36 GMT)
5.3

10 km
Matthew Island (24 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 22:46 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 11:46:11 GMT)
5.2

10 km
Matthew Island (65 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 22:19 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 11:19:36 GMT)
5.3

33 km
Matthew Island (138 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 19:39 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 08:39:20 GMT)
5.2

12 km
(251 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 19:22 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 08:22:10 GMT)
6.0

10 km
Matthew Island (70 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 18:56 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 07:56:05 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(111 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 18:18 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 07:18:42 GMT)
5.7

10 km
(77 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:52 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 06:52:32 GMT)
6.0

10 km
(85 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 04:15:19 GMT)
5.7

10 km
Matthew Island (72 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 13:24 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 02:24:20 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(94 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 12:24 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 01:24:39 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(258 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 01:02:03 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(74 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 11:14 (GMT +11) (11 Feb 2021 00:14:47 GMT)
5.8

10 km
(78 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (18 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 10:26 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 23:26:27 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(76 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 09:54 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 22:54:18 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(82 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 09:38 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 22:38:03 GMT)
5.2

25 km
Matthew Island (38 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 21:57:15 GMT)
5.2

25 km
Matthew Island (32 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 08:40 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 21:40:35 GMT)
5.5

10 km
Matthew Island (87 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 21:24:00 GMT)
6.5

10 km
(103 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 08:17 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 21:17:51 GMT)
5.2

10 km
Matthew Island (86 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 07:45 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 20:45:17 GMT)
6.0

25 km
Matthew Island (45 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 19:56:17 GMT)
5.3

25 km
Matthew Island (23 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 05:37 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 18:37:02 GMT)
5.6

5 km
Matthew Island (187 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:25 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 17:25:54 GMT)
5.5

40 km
(33 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:35 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 16:35:22 GMT)
6.2

10 km
Matthew Island (41 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:37:27 GMT)
5.3

59 km
Matthew Island (44 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 01:18 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 14:18:24 GMT)
5.6

33 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 00:20 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 13:20:01 GMT)
7.7

29 km
Matthew Island (67 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 22 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
6.1

29 km
Matthew Island (79 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 23:32 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 12:32:13 GMT)
5.6

10 km
Matthew Island (62 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 23:24 (GMT +11) (10 Feb 2021 12:24:22 GMT)
5.9

10 km
Matthew Island (63 km) - France, Southwestern Pacific OceanSouth Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 06:29 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 22:29:50 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(2252 km)Indian Ocean MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 02:41 (GMT +11) (5 Feb 2021 15:41:34 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(53 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 23:14 (GMT +11) (4 Feb 2021 12:14:27 GMT)
5.7

10 km
(31 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 12:44 (GMT +11) (3 Feb 2021 01:44:38 GMT)
5.3

38 km
(48 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 11:51 (GMT +11) (3 Feb 2021 00:51:36 GMT)
5.3

10 km
(31 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia 1 reportMoreMappa
3 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT +11) (3 Feb 2021 00:42:17 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(36 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 11:05 (GMT +11) (3 Feb 2021 00:05:33 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(37 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 10:58 (GMT +11) (2 Feb 2021 23:58:36 GMT)
5.8

10 km
(47 km)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 03:47 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 19:47:56 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(560 km)Indian Ocean, Australia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1016 joules (6708 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5.8 x 106 tons of TNT or 360.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.