Ultimi sismi, Canada, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 04:50 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3 o superiore (71 di 816 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 18:20 (GMT -7) (5 Mar 2021 01:20:02 GMT)
2.0
(161 km)81 Km N of Yakutat, Alaska, Canada MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 17:39 (GMT -7) (5 Mar 2021 00:39:56 GMT)
2.7

6.8 km
(122 km)Contea di Custer County, 106 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 15:33 (GMT -7) (4 Mar 2021 22:33:25 GMT)
2.0

5.7 km
(148 km)25 Km NW of Stanley, Idaho, USA MoreMappa
4 Mar 2021 19:48:35 GMT
3.1

12 km
(148 km)Contea di Custer County, 115 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Mar 2021 20:43:03 GMT
3.1

10 km
(59 km)North Pacific Ocean, 289 km a ovest da Eugene, Contea di Lane County, Oregon, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 03:40 (GMT -8) (2 Mar 2021 11:40:03 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 232 km a ovest da Coos Bay, Coos County, Oregon, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 Mar 2021 09:19:50 GMT
3.3

8 km
(471 km)288 km a sud da Délı̨ne, Sahtu Region, Northwest Territories, Canada
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 01:50 (GMT -7) (1 Mar 2021 08:50:41 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(144 km)Contea di Custer County, 112 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 22:04 (GMT -9) (1 Mar 2021 07:04:53 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(144 km)Borough di Haines County, 130 km a nord ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Feb 2021 10:01:21 GMT
3.4

10 km
(210 km)North Pacific Ocean, 289 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 Feb 2021 09:49:35 GMT
3.7

10 km
(139 km)North Pacific Ocean, 278 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Feb 2021 21:30:22 GMT
3.5

10 km
(246 km)North Pacific Ocean, 297 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT -9) (27 Feb 2021 13:33:14 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(147 km)North Pacific Ocean
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 04:13 (GMT -7) (27 Feb 2021 11:13:02 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(137 km)Contea di Custer County, 146 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 11:06 (GMT -9) (25 Feb 2021 20:06:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(246 km)North Pacific Ocean, 280 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada 1 reportMoreMappa
25 Feb 2021 03:00:00 GMT
3.4

18 km
(2101 km)62 Km E From Polaris, NU, Canada MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
24 Feb 2021 23:30:28 GMT
3.7

10 km
(62 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
24 Feb 2021 22:42:14 GMT
3.1

18 km
(2102 km)62 Km E From Polaris, NU, Canada MoreMappa
24 Feb 2021 22:38:33 GMT
3.1

2 km
(348 km)Contea di Rosebud County, 140 km a est da Billings, Yellowstone County, Montana, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT -9) (24 Feb 2021 12:10:23 GMT)
4.2

2.9 km
(202 km)County, 252 km a nord ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiMoreMappa
24 feb 2021 03:43 (GMT -7) (24 Feb 2021 10:43:46 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(96 km)30 km a nord est da Jackson, Contea di Teton County, Wyoming, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 19:01:12 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(65 km)North Pacific Ocean, 290 km a ovest da Medford, Contea di Jackson County, Oregon, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 15:00 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 22:00:45 GMT)
3.3

10.9 km
(129 km)Contea di Custer County, 111 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
22 Feb 2021 19:58:59 GMT
3.5

10 km
(45 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
22 Feb 2021 16:06:37 GMT
3.6

10 km
(45 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
22 Feb 2021 14:31:56 GMT
3.9

10 km
(44 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada 1 reportMoreMappa
22 feb 2021 04:54 (GMT -9) (22 Feb 2021 13:54:26 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(46 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada 3 rapportiMoreMappa
22 Feb 2021 07:23:00 GMT
3.9

10 km
(46 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 05:50 (GMT -9) (21 Feb 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(158 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 01:29 (GMT -9) (21 Feb 2021 10:29:05 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(151 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 21:22:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(150 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti 18 rapportiMoreMappa
20 feb 2021 12:15 (GMT -9) (20 Feb 2021 21:15:54 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(136 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti 30 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 00:11 (GMT -9) (19 Feb 2021 09:11:05 GMT)
3.0
(33 km)Census Area di Valdez-Cordova County, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Feb 2021 07:07:54 GMT
3.9

18 km
(2174 km)Nunavut, Canada MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 14:28 (GMT -9) (16 Feb 2021 23:28:36 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 14:28 (GMT -9) (16 Feb 2021 23:28:36 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(149 km)North Pacific Ocean, 162 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada 2 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:43 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 16:43:06 GMT)
3.3

18 km
(1644 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 243 km a sud da Saint-Pierre, Saint-Pierre e Miquelon MoreMappa
16 Feb 2021 06:43:09 GMT
3.6

10 km
(252 km)North Pacific Ocean, 255 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 Feb 2021 05:38:04 GMT
3.0

3 km
(463 km)124 Km N of Nahanni Butte, NT, Canada MoreMappa
15 Feb 2021 04:59:53 GMT
3.0

18 km
(2188 km)89 Km SE From Pond Inlet, NU, Canada MoreMappa
15 Feb 2021 04:58:41 GMT
3.3

18 km
(2189 km)89 Km SE From Pond Inlet, NU, Canada MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 21:54 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 05:54:40 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(64 km)North Pacific Ocean, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 Feb 2021 05:31:21 GMT
3.8

10 km
(237 km)North Pacific Ocean, 296 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
14 Feb 2021 04:36:13 GMT
3.5

10 km
(234 km)North Pacific Ocean, 293 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 18:33 (GMT -7) (14 Feb 2021 01:33:11 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(366 km)7.2 km a nord da Banff, Alberta, Canada 370 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Feb 2021 07:34:26 GMT
3.6

13 km
(457 km)126 Km S of Wrigley, NT, Canada MoreMappa
13 Feb 2021 02:20:59 GMT
3.3

10 km
(222 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
13 Feb 2021 02:14:30 GMT
3.2

10 km
(161 km)North Pacific Ocean, 163 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Feb 2021 18:56:58 GMT
4.1

18 km
(1595 km)North Polar Sea, Canada MoreMappa
12 Feb 2021 12:27:25 GMT
3.1

12 km
(465 km)121 Km S of Wrigley, NT, Canada MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Feb 2021 03:58:59 GMT
3.1

1 km
(415 km)113 Km N of Tungsten, NT, Canada MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 14:18 (GMT -7) (10 Feb 2021 21:18:42 GMT)
4.9

7 km
(213 km)130 Km NE of Keno, YT, Canada 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Feb 2021 06:55:57 GMT
3.5

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (14 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 05:34:17 GMT)
3.5

5.8 km
Mount Hood (18 km)Hood River County, 33 km a ovest da The Dalles, Contea di Wasco County, Oregon, Stati Uniti 125 rapportiMoreMappa
9 Feb 2021 02:06:26 GMT
3.5

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (11 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 297 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 16:49 (GMT -7) (8 Feb 2021 23:49:42 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(138 km)Contea di Boise County, 112 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
8 Feb 2021 16:51:42 GMT
3.3

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (91 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 228 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 02:52 (GMT -9) (8 Feb 2021 11:52:08 GMT)
3.5
(205 km)County, 243 km a nord ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 00:42 (GMT -9) (8 Feb 2021 09:42:20 GMT)
4.8

1 km
(143 km)County, Columbia Britannica, 253 km a nord ovest da Juneau, Alaska, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
8 Feb 2021 04:17:04 GMT
3.2

18 km
(2199 km)81 Km SE From Pond Inlet, NU, Canada MoreMappa
8 Feb 2021 02:36:47 GMT
3.6

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (11 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 295 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Feb 2021 16:54:50 GMT
3.5

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (92 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 234 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
7 Feb 2021 08:11:07 GMT
3.8

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (40 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Feb 2021 19:52:47 GMT
3.5

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (89 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 236 km a sud ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
6 Feb 2021 05:08:24 GMT
3.4

10 km
(245 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT -7) (5 Feb 2021 07:05:39 GMT)
3.5

3.3 km
(145 km)Contea di Custer County, 111 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Feb 2021 05:14:07 GMT
3.1

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (160 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 280 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT -7) (4 Feb 2021 02:36:36 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(165 km)Contea di Custer County, 128 km a nord est da Boise, Ada County, Idaho, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
4 Feb 2021 02:30:58 GMT
3.2

10 km
Endeavour Ridge (161 km) - Northeastern Pacific Ocean, Juan de Fuca RidgeNorth Pacific Ocean, 282 km a ovest da Vernon, Regional District of Mount Waddington, Columbia Britannica, Canada MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Feb 2021 08:35:18 GMT
3.2

10 km
(236 km)North Pacific Ocean, Canada MoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 06:03:06 GMT
3.1

18 km
(1704 km)Davis Strait, Canada 1 reportMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.9 x 1012 joules (2.2 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1895 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.