Latest earthquakes in China

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 07:06 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakesultimi 30 giorni, magnitudine 4.8 o superiore (59 di 1534 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 04:42:44 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(0 km)106 km a sud-est da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 04:42:39 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(318 km)115 km a sud da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 09:49 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 00:49:39 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(73 km)Japan Sea, 39 km a nord ovest da Hamada, Prefettura di Shimane, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 22:01:31 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(145 km)129 km a sud-est da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 09:22:59 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a est da Hengchun, Pingtung, Taiwan
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 18:53 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 10:53:41 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(445 km)XIZANG, China
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 23:30 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 14:30:13 GMT)
4.9

20 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 02:32 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 18:32:32 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(207 km)114 km a sud da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:02:29 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(237 km)8 km a nord ovest da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:09:51 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(408 km)Skardu, Northern Areas, 27 km a ovest da Kargil, Ladakh, India
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 03:55:35 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(313 km)106 km a sud-est da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 07:50:20 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Burma (Myanmar)37 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 13:29 (GMT +6) (25 Feb 2021 07:29:12 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(973 km)96 km a nord ovest da Semej, East Kazakhstan, Kazakistan MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:47 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:47:16 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(462 km)144 km a sud ovest da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 12:34 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 04:34:42 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(219 km)105 km a est da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
4.8

109 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Taitung City, Taiwan 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 14:10:50 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(114 km)73 km a sud da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
21 feb 2021 16:12 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:12:23 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(215 km)251 km a sud ovest da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina 2 rapportiMoreMappa
21 feb 2021 08:37 (GMT +7) (21 Feb 2021 01:37:10 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(96 km)205 km a nord est da Kyzyl, Republic of Tyva, Russia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
21 Feb 2021 01:35:58 GMT
5.2
(347 km)18 km a ovest da Kachug, Irkutsk Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 09:23 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 01:23:49 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(392 km)8.5 km a nord ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 01:18:44 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(405 km)15 km a nord da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(200 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km a sud da Taitung City, Taiwan MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 22:23 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 14:23:11 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(153 km)27 km a ovest da Turt, Khankh, Hövsgöl Aymag, Mongolia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:03:03 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(330 km)212 km a sud-est da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 17:01:35 GMT)
5.8

1 km
(646 km)29 km a sud ovest da Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan 5481 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:35 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:35:56 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(457 km)SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 13:35:03 GMT)
4.8

155 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine 3 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 08:46 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 00:46:08 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(248 km)101 km a sud ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 05:48 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:48:09 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(68 km)Xinjiang, 229 km a sud-est da Zharkent, Kazakistan MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:14:04 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(363 km)QINGHAI, CHINA MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 06:04:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(108 km)115 km a sud da Turpan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:51:14 GMT)
4.8

31 km
(77 km)South China Sea, 98 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 23:24:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(232 km)Mare di Sulu, 53 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 5 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:13:53 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(247 km)56 km a sud ovest da Zangguy, Hotan Prefecture, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:58 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:58:03 GMT)
5.2

21 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud-est da Taipei, Taiwan 6 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(67 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone, 77 km a sud-est da Yilan, Taiwan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:39 (GMT +6) (8 Feb 2021 15:39:45 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(205 km)117 km a sud da Zharkent, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +7) (8 Feb 2021 09:24:29 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(499 km)136 km a sud-est da Khovd, Jargalant, Hovd, Mongolia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 07:54:12 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(181 km)South China Sea, 142 km a ovest da San Antonio, Filippine 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 02:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:02 GMT)
5.3

105 km
(82 km)East China Sea, 37 km a nord ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone 4 rapportiMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 06:22:35 GMT)
5.7

10 km
(626 km)MONGOLIA, China MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 12:06 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 04:06:54 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(392 km)8.5 km a nord ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:18 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:18:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(306 km)86 km a sud da Aksu, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 20:24 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 15:24:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(562 km)Ghizer District, 31 km a nord ovest da Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT +6:30) (5 Feb 2021 11:47:40 GMT)
5.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (219 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 88 km a nord est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:57 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 05:57:12 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(110 km)Arhangay Aymag, 89 km a nord ovest da Kharkhorin, Övörhangay, Mongolia 1 reportMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:05 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 05:05:14 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(218 km)124 km a sud da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:50 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(225 km)Mare di Sulu, 52 km a sud ovest da San Jose, Filippine 8 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 22:00:43 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 8.3 km a nord ovest da Paquita, Filippine 56 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:09 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:09:21 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(333 km)XIZANG, China 1 reportMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:02:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(261 km)63 km a ovest da Zangguy, Hotan Prefecture, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 16:14:04 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(306 km)226 km a est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:14 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 08:14:03 GMT)
5.4

14 km
(120 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km a nord da North, Filippine 2 rapportiMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 07:48:11 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(162 km)South China Sea, 224 km a ovest da Manila, Filippine 9 rapportiMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 12:22 (GMT +6) (4 Feb 2021 06:22:42 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(348 km)75 km a sud da Tekeli, Eskeldi District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 13:06 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 05:06:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(886 km)157 km a ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1014 joules (56.2 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 48374 tons of TNT or 3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.