Recent earthquakes in Colombia - complete list & interactive map

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 20:16 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakesultimi 30 giorni, magnitudine 2.9 o superiore (70 di 96 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 11:07 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 15:07:00 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(642 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 52 km a ovest da Caracas, Venezuela MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 10:52 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 14:52:00 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(638 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 49 km a ovest da Caracas, Venezuela
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 03:13 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 08:13:52 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Cerro Negro de Mayasquer (1 km)29 km a ovest da Tulcan, Provincia del Carchi, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT -5) (28 Feb 2021 19:22:13 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(392 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 83 km a nord est da Panamá, Panama, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 20:28:35 GMT)
5.2

79 km
(446 km)North Pacific Ocean, Panamá
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 09:08 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 15:08:05 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(82 km)22 km a sud da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 05:25 (GMT -4) (27 Feb 2021 09:25:00 GMT)
3.3

35 km
(896 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Oraniestat, Oranjestad-West, Aruba
l'ho sentito - 14 rapporti
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT -5) (26 Feb 2021 08:09:49 GMT)
4.2

120 km
(202 km)Datem del Marañon, Regione di Loreto, 190 km a sud-est da Cuenca, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 09:00 (GMT -5) (23 Feb 2021 14:00:27 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(206 km)Canton Jipijapa, 32 km a sud ovest da Portoviejo, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT -5) (23 Feb 2021 11:31:17 GMT)
3.6

9 km
(181 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km a nord da Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 02:59 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 06:59:00 GMT)
2.9

9.1 km
(773 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 110 km a nord da Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 06:34 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
4.0

1.5 km
(644 km)33 km a nord da Valera, Trujillo, Venezuela 1 reportMoreMappa
22 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 07:29:57 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(243 km)Los Santos, 24 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Departamento de Santander, Colombia MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 15:43 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 20:43:11 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(114 km)Rio Verde, 51 km a est da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 19:54:36 GMT)
3.7

9 km
Cerro Negro de Mayasquer (198 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a ovest da Tumaco, Narino, Colombia MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 12:29:40 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(515 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 19 km a nord da Ustupo, PA.09.3714955, Guna Yala, Panamá MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 07:21:03 GMT)
4.0

5 km
(141 km)Condorcanqui, Regione di Amazonas, 1 km a sud da Macas, Ecuador 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:31 (GMT -5) (20 Feb 2021 01:31:05 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Pululahua (9 km)23 km a nord est da Quito, Provincia de Pichincha, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT -4) (19 Feb 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(733 km)13 km a nord ovest da Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela 2 rapportiMoreMappa
19 Feb 2021 15:55:41 GMT
4.4
(225 km)Fuente de Oro, 18 km a sud da Granada, Departamento del Meta, Colombia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 04:18:44 GMT)
3.1

50 km
(335 km)37 km a nord da Panamá, Panama, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 04:18:36 GMT)
3.9

70 km
(412 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 91 km a nord est da Panamá, Panama, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
3.1

6 km
(37 km)29 km a nord est da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:51 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 10:51:29 GMT)
5.2

89 km
(237 km)Canton Zamora, Provincia de Zamora-Chinchipe, 16 km a est da Loja, Ecuador 23 rapportiMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 07:57:37 GMT)
3.7

6 km
(135 km)Canton Naranjal, 36 km a sud-est da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 03:53 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 08:53:57 GMT)
3.1

45 km
(298 km)Riosucio, Departamento del Choco, 76 km a sud ovest da Chigorodo, Colombia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 13:02 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 18:02:48 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(395 km)North Pacific Ocean, 12 km a sud da Jaqué, Provincia del Darién, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 05:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 10:16:43 GMT)
3.9

20 km
(238 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km a nord ovest da Machala, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 20:48:52 GMT)
4.6

91 km
(245 km)Datem del Marañon, 257 km a nord ovest da Yurimaguas, Perù MoreMappa
2021-02-15 08:52:03 (15 Feb 2021 14:52:03 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(287 km)Riosucio, Departamento del Choco, 79 km a sud ovest da Chigorodo, Colombia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:32 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 01:32:02 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(406 km)North Pacific Ocean, 288 km a nord ovest da Portoviejo, Ecuador MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:17 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:17:30 GMT)
4.9

76 km
(671 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 198 km a nord ovest da Cartagena de Indias, Colombia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 15:12 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 21:12:00 GMT)
3.1

3 km
(126 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 58 km a nord da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
(37 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 42 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 04:56:35 GMT)
3.9

8 km
(293 km)South Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 03:17:05 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(404 km)Acandi, Departamento del Choco, 74 km a nord ovest da Turbo, Antioquia, Colombia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 17:54 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 22:54:26 GMT)
3.8

91 km
(99 km)El Cairo, 39 km a ovest da Cartago, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 22:06:56 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(477 km)North Pacific Ocean, Ecuador MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:18 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 05:18:33 GMT)
5.2

75 km
(316 km)Zapotillo, Provincia de Loja, 99 km a sud da Machala, Ecuador 51 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(52 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:06 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 19:06:10 GMT)
4.0

64 km
(107 km)Canton Cañar, 39 km a nord ovest da Azogues, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 3 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(220 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 28 km a est da Changuinola, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:29 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(86 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 39 km a est da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:32:42 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(47 km)11 km a sud da Almirante, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 20:57 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 01:57:26 GMT)
4.5

146 km
(252 km)Piedecuesta, 33 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Departamento de Santander, Colombia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 02:15 (GMT -5) (11 Feb 2021 07:15:56 GMT)
3.6

42 km
(140 km)Duran, 13 km a est da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 06:13 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 11:13:49 GMT)
3.2

16 km
(188 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 01:03:28 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(155 km)North Pacific Ocean, 126 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 21:48 (GMT -5) (9 Feb 2021 02:48:20 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(243 km)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a sud ovest da Pizarro, Colombia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:04:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(360 km)North Pacific Ocean, Panamá MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 02:25 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 08:25:28 GMT)
3.3

32 km
(218 km)North Pacific Ocean, 176 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 03:57:35 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(106 km)Arajuno, Provincia del Pastaza, 67 km a est da Puyo, Pastaza, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 21:50:09 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(394 km)South Pacific Ocean, 146 km a ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 20:25:00 GMT)
3.0

35 km
(586 km)Municipio Cardenal Quintero, Merida, 31 km a ovest da Barinitas, Venezuela MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 12:02:53 GMT)
4.0
(102 km)62 km a sud da Macas, Canton Morona, Provincia de Morona-Santiago, Ecuador 4 rapportiMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 01:52 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 06:52:00 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(77 km)10.6 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 22:37 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 02:37:00 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(398 km)25 km a est da San Cristóbal, Municipio San Cristobal, Tachira, Venezuela MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 18:52:30 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(75 km)10.2 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 11:56:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(238 km)76 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 02:43 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 07:43:15 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(520 km)North Pacific Ocean, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 11:09 (GMT -5) (5 Feb 2021 16:09:41 GMT)
3.7

56 km
(330 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù 2 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 02:53 (GMT -5) (5 Feb 2021 07:53:35 GMT)
4.5

166 km
(252 km)Cepita, 28 km a sud-est da Piedecuesta, Departamento de Santander, Colombia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 02:10 (GMT -5) (4 Feb 2021 07:10:07 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(351 km)South Pacific Ocean, 112 km a sud ovest da La Libertad, Ecuador MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 06:41 (GMT -5) (3 Feb 2021 11:41:54 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(142 km)Condorcanqui, Regione di Amazonas, Ecuador 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 17:14 (GMT -5) (2 Feb 2021 22:14:00 GMT)
3.5

34 km
(241 km)11 km a nord ovest da Piñas, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 07:39 (GMT -5) (2 Feb 2021 12:39:58 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(44 km)Provincia de Napo, 42 km a nord est da Ambato, Provincia del Tungurahua, Ecuador MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 20:15:50 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(214 km)South Pacific Ocean, 18 km a sud-est da Playas, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 20:15:36 GMT)
3.7

2 km
(311 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a nord ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 13:03 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 18:03:06 GMT)
4.0

2 km
(283 km)South Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud da La Libertad, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 04:47 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 09:47:12 GMT)
3.0

6 km
Cuicocha (3 km)Canton Cotacachi, 30 km a ovest da Ibarra, Provincia de Imbabura, Ecuador 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1013 joules (5.18 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4461 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.