Ultimi sismi, Ecuador, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Jan 2021 12:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (57 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT)
24 gen 2021 23:29 (GMT -5) (25 Jan 2021 04:29:43 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(160 km)14 km a sud da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT)
23 gen 2021 05:53 (GMT -5) (23 Jan 2021 10:53:48 GMT)
3.5

1 km
(38 km)Gonzalo Pizarro, Provincia de Sucumbios, 70 km a sud-est da Tulcan, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2021-01-23 04:08:39 (23 Jan 2021 09:08:39 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(33 km)Canton Pillaro, 20 km a nord est da Ambato, Provincia del Tungurahua, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 gen 2021 14:49 (GMT -5) (21 Jan 2021 19:49:47 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(171 km)North Pacific Ocean, 19 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 05:34 (GMT -5) (21 Jan 2021 10:34:24 GMT)
3.5

47 km
(141 km)17 km a sud-est da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 05:15 (GMT -5) (21 Jan 2021 10:15:34 GMT)
5.0

46 km
(139 km)16 km a sud-est da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador
l'ho sentito - 55 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 gen 2021 16:42 (GMT -5) (20 Jan 2021 21:42:42 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(174 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 gen 2021 20:18 (GMT -5) (18 Jan 2021 01:18:10 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(100 km)Canton El Carmen, Provincia de Manabi, 53 km a ovest da Santo Domingo de los Colorados, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 gen 2021 08:46 (GMT -5) (17 Jan 2021 13:46:36 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(227 km)North Pacific Ocean, 83 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
17 gen 2021 08:26 (GMT -5) (17 Jan 2021 13:26:57 GMT)
4.1

5 km
(166 km)North Pacific Ocean, 20 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 22:19 (GMT -5) (17 Jan 2021 03:19:43 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(196 km)North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 22:09 (GMT -5) (17 Jan 2021 03:09:50 GMT)
3.1

9 km
(187 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (12 Terremoti)
16 gen 2021 12:43 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 17:43:27 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(160 km)North Pacific Ocean, 9.3 km a nord est da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 11:14 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 16:14:54 GMT)
3.7

4 km
(180 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 09:42 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 14:42:58 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(174 km)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 08:38 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 13:38:58 GMT)
3.7

7 km
(185 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 07:58 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 12:58:14 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(174 km)North Pacific Ocean, 23 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
2021-01-16 06:12:17 (16 Jan 2021 12:12:17 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(183 km)North Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 05:55 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 10:55:43 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(171 km)North Pacific Ocean, 21 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 05:43 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 10:43:39 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(173 km)North Pacific Ocean, 24 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 02:27 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 07:27:07 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(191 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 01:56 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 06:56:06 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(181 km)Canton Jipijapa, 14 km a sud da Portoviejo, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 01:23 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 06:23:35 GMT)
3.6

39 km
(151 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a nord est da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 23:27 (GMT -5) (16 Jan 2021 04:27:22 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(187 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (14 Terremoti)
15 gen 2021 18:56 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 23:56:15 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(189 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMappa
15 gen 2021 18:45 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 23:45:08 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(241 km)South Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud da La Plata , Canton Montecristi, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 18:44 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 23:44:50 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(380 km)South Pacific Ocean, 470 km a sud ovest da Quito, Provincia de Pichincha, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 18:35 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 23:35:26 GMT)
4.3

12 km
(179 km)North Pacific Ocean, 23 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 17:05 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 22:05:46 GMT)
3.6

4 km
(185 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 16:56 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 21:56:48 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(185 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 16:54 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 21:54:44 GMT)
4.3

2 km
(194 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 15:22 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 20:22:26 GMT)
3.8

6 km
(192 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 14:37 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 19:37:03 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(162 km)North Pacific Ocean, 16 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 14:21 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 19:21:12 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(191 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 13:45 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 18:45:45 GMT)
4.1

2 km
(200 km)North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 11:08 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 16:08:55 GMT)
3.5

4 km
(191 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Canton Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMappa
15 gen 2021 06:37 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 11:37:04 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(199 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Canton Esmeraldas, Provincia de Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
15 gen 2021 05:35 (GMT -5) (15 Jan 2021 10:35:13 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(187 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 gen 2021 09:46 (GMT -5) (14 Jan 2021 14:46:48 GMT)
3.2

70 km
(84 km)Canton Cañar, 29 km a est da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador MoreMappa
14 gen 2021 00:15 (GMT -5) (14 Jan 2021 05:15:11 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(181 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 gen 2021 03:20 (GMT -5) (13 Jan 2021 08:20:52 GMT)
3.4

4 km
(177 km)North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 00:09 (GMT -5) (13 Jan 2021 05:09:57 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(178 km)North Pacific Ocean, 36 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 gen 2021 08:33 (GMT -5) (12 Jan 2021 13:33:18 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(189 km)South Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord da Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMappa
11 gen 2021 20:01 (GMT -5) (12 Jan 2021 01:01:55 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(181 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 gen 2021 15:25 (GMT -5) (11 Jan 2021 20:25:51 GMT)
3.9
(199 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
11 gen 2021 01:17 (GMT -5) (11 Jan 2021 06:17:38 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(191 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 gen 2021 11:24 (GMT -5) (10 Jan 2021 16:24:08 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(263 km)South Pacific Ocean, 49 km a nord da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 06:14 (GMT -5) (10 Jan 2021 11:14:38 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(195 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 04:30 (GMT -5) (10 Jan 2021 09:30:13 GMT)
3.9

8 km
(186 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord ovest da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 03:28 (GMT -5) (10 Jan 2021 08:28:00 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(178 km)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
10 gen 2021 03:25 (GMT -5) (10 Jan 2021 08:25:37 GMT)
4.0

3 km
(163 km)North Pacific Ocean, 22 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 gen 2021 11:42 (GMT -5) (8 Jan 2021 16:42:59 GMT)
3.8

3 km
(177 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord da Esmeraldas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 gen 2021 18:53 (GMT -5) (7 Jan 2021 23:53:06 GMT)
4.6

83 km
(365 km)43 km a sud ovest da Copal, Provincia de Loreto, Regione di Loreto, Perù MoreMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT)
1 gen 2021 09:01 (GMT -5) (1 Jan 2021 14:01:53 GMT)
3.6

2 km
(284 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù MoreMappa
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 dic 2020 01:06 (GMT -5) (28 Dec 2020 06:06:10 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(229 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord da La Libertad, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador MoreMappa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT)
26 dic 2020 14:01 (GMT -5) (26 Dec 2020 19:01:47 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(339 km)North Pacific Ocean, 207 km a nord ovest da Manta, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 14:01 (GMT -5) (26 Dec 2020 19:01:33 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(412 km)North Pacific Ocean, 310 km a nord ovest da Manta, Provincia de Manabi, Ecuador MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1012 joules (1.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1549 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.