Latest earthquakes in Europe:

Ultimi sismi, Europe, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 2 Dec 2020 08:52 GMT -
Trova terremoti passati:
Mostra
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Elenco dei terremoti

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 3.8 o superiore (69 di 11093 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
2 dic 2020 09:19 (GMT +3) (2 Dec 2020 06:19:38 GMT)
2.1

10.3 km
(165 km)10.6 km south da Şuhut, Afyonkarahisar, Turchia MoreShow on map
2 dic 2020 09:09 (GMT +3) (2 Dec 2020 06:09:39 GMT)
2.0

2.3 km
(113 km)20 km west da Doğanyol, Malatya, Turchia MoreShow on map
2 dic 2020 07:43 (GMT +2) (2 Dec 2020 05:43:49 GMT)
2.6

54 km
(75 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km northwest da Olymbos, South Aegean, Grecia MoreShow on map
2 dic 2020 08:09 (GMT +3) (2 Dec 2020 05:09:17 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(125 km)Provincia di Malatya, 20 km north da Sincik (Adıyaman), Turchia
l'ho sentito
MoreShow on map
2 dic 2020 06:04 (GMT +1) (2 Dec 2020 05:04:07 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(454 km)7.4 km west da Zajas, Kichevo, Repubblica di Macedonia, North Macedonia
l'ho sentito
MoreShow on map
2 dic 2020 08:02 (GMT +3) (2 Dec 2020 05:02:48 GMT)
2.2

4.3 km
(108 km)Mare Egeo, 8.5 km south da Özdere, İzmir, Turchia MoreShow on map
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 (GMT)
1 dic 2020 00:25 (GMT +1) (30 Nov 2020 23:25:45 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(264 km)Tübingen, 4 km northeast da Hechingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania
l'ho sentito - 610 rapporti
MoreShow on map
30 nov 2020 15:47 (GMT +2) (30 Nov 2020 13:47:04 GMT)
4.1

2 km
(147 km)18 km northeast da Hama, Siria
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreShow on map
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT)
28 nov 2020 19:07 (GMT +0) (28 Nov 2020 19:07:42 GMT)
3.8

5 km
(524 km)Bay of Biscay, 187 km southwest da Saint-Nazaire, Pays de la Loire, Francia
l'ho sentito
MoreShow on map
28 nov 2020 12:34 (GMT +1) (28 Nov 2020 11:34:50 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(269 km)10.1 km northeast da Las Cabezas de San Juan, Sevilla, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreShow on map
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 (GMT)
27 nov 2020 18:22 (GMT -1) (27 Nov 2020 19:22:02 GMT)
4.0
(680 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 291 km southwest da Queluz, Lisbon, Portogallo
l'ho sentito
MoreShow on map
27 nov 2020 11:27 (GMT +3) (27 Nov 2020 08:27:55 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(116 km)Battalgazi, Provincia di Malatya, 16 km north da Sincik (Adıyaman), Turchia
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreShow on map
27 nov 2020 03:12 (GMT +1) (27 Nov 2020 02:12:43 GMT)
4.3

34 km
(626 km)Mediterranean Sea, Eastern Basin, 6 km northwest da Blida, Blida, Algeria
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreShow on map
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 (GMT)
27 nov 2020 00:08 (GMT +2) (26 Nov 2020 22:08:27 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(69 km)Al-Qutayfah District, 11 km east da Al Quţayfah, Rif-dimashq, Siria
l'ho sentito - 18 rapporti
MoreShow on map
26 nov 2020 20:00 (GMT +1) (26 Nov 2020 19:00:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(637 km)Mouzaia, 13 km southwest da Blida, Blida, Algeria
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreShow on map
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT)
25 nov 2020 01:50 (GMT -1) (25 Nov 2020 02:50:03 GMT)
3.9

64 km
(567 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 401 km southwest da Rio de Mouro, Lisbon, Portogallo MoreShow on map
25 nov 2020 01:35 (GMT -1) (25 Nov 2020 02:35:31 GMT)
3.9

37 km
(558 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 410 km southwest da Queluz, Lisbon, Portogallo MoreShow on map
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT)
25 nov 2020 00:18 (GMT +2) (24 Nov 2020 22:18:13 GMT)
4.2

8.8 km
(500 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 154 km northwest da Idkū, Beheira, Egitto 3 rapportiMoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 23:24 (GMT +2) (24 Nov 2020 21:24:35 GMT)
4.0

9 km
(255 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 142 km south da Candia, Crete, Grecia 3 rapportiMoreShow on map
24 nov 2020 20:14 (GMT -1) (24 Nov 2020 21:14:23 GMT)
4.0

33 km
(626 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 196 km southwest da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo MoreShow on map
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 (GMT)
22 nov 2020 12:10 (GMT +1) (22 Nov 2020 11:10:30 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(444 km)27 km west da Guelma, Algeria 20 rapportiMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 07:32 (GMT +1) (22 Nov 2020 06:32:43 GMT)
3.9

40 km
(423 km)11 km northwest da Guelma, Algeria 6 rapportiMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 06:17 (GMT +1) (22 Nov 2020 05:17:53 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(443 km)23 km south da Azzaba, Skikda, Algeria 14 rapportiMoreShow on map
22 nov 2020 04:53 (GMT +1) (22 Nov 2020 03:53:09 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(473 km)Northern Algeria 204 rapportiMoreShow on map
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT)
21 nov 2020 06:23 (GMT +3) (21 Nov 2020 03:23:55 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(112 km)EASTERN TURKEY, Turchia MoreShow on map
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT)
20 nov 2020 20:31 (GMT +1) (20 Nov 2020 19:31:28 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(621 km)16 km northwest da Blida, Algeria 3 rapportiMoreShow on map
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT)
19 nov 2020 18:51 (GMT +1) (19 Nov 2020 17:51:41 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(379 km)31 km northeast da Al Hoceima, Tanger-Tetouan-Al Hoceima, Marocco 1 reportMoreShow on map
19 nov 2020 10:27 (GMT +1) (19 Nov 2020 09:27:11 GMT)
4.0

1 km
(321 km)15 km southeast da Głogow, Lower Silesia, Polonia 14 rapportiMoreShow on map
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 (GMT)
19 nov 2020 01:10 (GMT +2) (18 Nov 2020 23:10:59 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(155 km)4.6 km north da Filiatrá, Filiatra, Messinia, Grecia 12 rapportiMoreShow on map
18 nov 2020 15:20 (GMT -1) (18 Nov 2020 16:20:40 GMT)
4.3

86 km
(239 km)241 km northwest da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo 1 reportMoreShow on map
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 (GMT)
18 nov 2020 02:05 (GMT +3) (17 Nov 2020 23:05:47 GMT)
4.5

2 km
(217 km)140 km northeast da Ankara, Turchia 1 reportMoreShow on map
18 nov 2020 02:00 (GMT +3) (17 Nov 2020 23:00:53 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(82 km)Grecia, 79 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 7 rapportiMoreShow on map
18 nov 2020 01:34 (GMT +3) (17 Nov 2020 22:34:25 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(119 km)34 km southeast da Malatya, Turchia MoreShow on map
17 nov 2020 03:49 (GMT +2) (17 Nov 2020 01:49:31 GMT)
3.9

8 km
(117 km)8.7 km northeast da Fragkaiika, West Greece, Grecia 2 rapportiMoreShow on map
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT)
15 Nov 2020 19:06:30 GMT
4.1

4.4 km
Hrómundartindur (10 km) - Southwestern Iceland2.2 Km N of Hellisheiðarvirkjun, Iceland MoreShow on map
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (GMT)
14 Nov 2020 21:22:46 GMT
4.0

5 km
(196 km)105 km southwest da Erzurum, Turchia 1 reportMoreShow on map
14 nov 2020 19:30 (GMT -1) (14 Nov 2020 20:30:12 GMT)
4.5

26 km
(638 km)229 km northwest da Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat, Marocco 24 rapportiMoreShow on map
14 nov 2020 00:41 (GMT +0) (14 Nov 2020 00:41:57 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(932 km)188 km west da Longyearbyen, Svalbard, Svalbard e Jan Mayen MoreShow on map
14 Nov 2020 00:41:55 GMT
4.1
(983 km)158 km northwest da Longyearbyen, Svalbard, Svalbard e Jan Mayen MoreShow on map
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 (GMT)
13 nov 2020 23:38 (GMT +2) (13 Nov 2020 21:38:15 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(185 km)29 km southwest da Karditsa, Thessaly, Grecia 6 rapportiMoreShow on map
13 nov 2020 04:38 (GMT +2) (13 Nov 2020 02:38:10 GMT)
3.8

27 km
(253 km)158 km southeast da Candia, Crete, Grecia 3 rapportiMoreShow on map
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
11 nov 2020 16:43 (GMT +1) (11 Nov 2020 15:43:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(458 km)16 km southwest da Gostivar, Repubblica di Macedonia, North Macedonia 51 rapportiMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 15:25 (GMT +1) (11 Nov 2020 14:25:15 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(458 km)17 km northeast da Centar Župa, Centar Zhupa, Repubblica di Macedonia, North Macedonia 157 rapportiMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 11:59 (GMT +1) (11 Nov 2020 10:59:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(459 km)17 km southwest da Gostivar, Repubblica di Macedonia, North Macedonia 10 rapportiMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 08:49 (GMT +2) (11 Nov 2020 06:49:48 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(97 km)Grecia, 65 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 56 rapportiMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 03:26 (GMT -1) (11 Nov 2020 04:26:12 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(396 km)345 km northwest da Agadir, Souss-Massa, Marocco 1 reportMoreShow on map
11 nov 2020 04:54 (GMT +1) (11 Nov 2020 03:54:15 GMT)
5.0

11 km
(462 km)16 km southwest da Gostivar, Repubblica di Macedonia, North Macedonia 665 rapportiMoreShow on map
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT)
10 nov 2020 13:53 (GMT +1) (10 Nov 2020 12:53:23 GMT)
3.9

1.8 km
(395 km)67 km southeast da Zurigo, Zurich, Svizzera 32 rapportiMoreShow on map
10 Nov 2020 02:25:13 GMT
3.9

8 km
(118 km)66 km north da Smirne, İzmir, Turchia 18 rapportiMoreShow on map
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT)
9 nov 2020 22:31 (GMT +2) (9 Nov 2020 20:31:00 GMT)
3.9

13 km
(104 km)Grecia, 65 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 393 rapportiMoreShow on map
9 nov 2020 16:16 (GMT +2) (9 Nov 2020 14:16:38 GMT)
3.8

24 km
(210 km)125 km southeast da Salonicco, Central Macedonia, Grecia 1 reportMoreShow on map
9 nov 2020 01:46 (GMT +1) (9 Nov 2020 00:46:18 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(212 km)14 km south da Caravaca, Murcia, Spagna 25 rapportiMoreShow on map
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 (GMT)
8 nov 2020 14:11 (GMT +2) (8 Nov 2020 12:11:56 GMT)
3.8

19 km
(185 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreShow on map
8 nov 2020 12:22 (GMT +3) (8 Nov 2020 09:22:55 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(155 km)73 km southwest da Erzurum, Turchia 2 rapportiMoreShow on map
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 (GMT)
6 nov 2020 22:57 (GMT +2) (6 Nov 2020 20:57:28 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(145 km)Grecia, 110 km southwest da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 22 rapportiMoreShow on map
6 nov 2020 17:31 (GMT +2) (6 Nov 2020 15:31:09 GMT)
3.8

13 km
(104 km)Grecia, 65 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 23 rapportiMoreShow on map
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT)
6 nov 2020 00:16 (GMT +2) (5 Nov 2020 22:16:27 GMT)
4.4

24 km
(234 km)117 km southeast da Salonicco, Central Macedonia, Grecia 76 rapportiMoreShow on map
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT)
4 nov 2020 04:24 (GMT +2) (4 Nov 2020 02:24:17 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(87 km)Grecia, 75 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 27 rapportiMoreShow on map
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
4 nov 2020 01:17 (GMT +2) (3 Nov 2020 23:17:07 GMT)
3.9

6 km
(86 km)Grecia, 77 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 30 rapportiMoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 23:35 (GMT +3) (3 Nov 2020 20:35:36 GMT)
4.0

16 km
(152 km)Grecia, 87 km southwest da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 7 rapportiMoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 20:22 (GMT +0) (3 Nov 2020 20:22:22 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(194 km)219 km northeast da Olonkinbyen, Jan Mayen, Svalbard e Jan Mayen MoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 11:18 (GMT -1) (3 Nov 2020 12:18:48 GMT)
3.9

164 km
(1009 km)ATL 4 rapportiMoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 11:14 (GMT +2) (3 Nov 2020 09:14:40 GMT)
3.8

116 km
(794 km)123 km north da Bucarest, Bucureşti, Romania MoreShow on map
3 nov 2020 05:59 (GMT -1) (3 Nov 2020 06:59:03 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(582 km)AZORES-CABO DE SAN VICENTE MoreShow on map
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT)
2 nov 2020 21:16 (GMT +2) (2 Nov 2020 19:16:38 GMT)
4.3

13 km
(116 km)Grecia, 87 km southwest da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 56 rapportiMoreShow on map
2 nov 2020 18:39 (GMT +2) (2 Nov 2020 16:39:12 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(92 km)Grecia, 69 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 1 reportMoreShow on map
2 nov 2020 17:09 (GMT +2) (2 Nov 2020 15:09:06 GMT)
3.8

14 km
(96 km)Grecia, 70 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 46 rapportiMoreShow on map
2 nov 2020 16:54 (GMT +2) (2 Nov 2020 14:54:04 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(87 km)Grecia, 77 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 7 rapportiMoreShow on map
2 nov 2020 13:58 (GMT +2) (2 Nov 2020 11:58:03 GMT)
4.1

17 km
(107 km)Grecia, 62 km south da Smirne (İzmir, Turchia) 148 rapportiMoreShow on map
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1013 joules (3.94 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3391 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
 

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.