Ultimi sismi, Germany, Germania, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 10:36 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (61 di 385 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 14:28:08 GMT)
2.2

0.8 km
(325 km)Bezirk Laufenburg, 14 km a nord ovest da Wettingen, Svizzera MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 08:24:10 GMT)
2.3

29 km
(362 km)Bernese Jura, 2.6 km a nord da Bienne, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 16:16 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 15:16:54 GMT)
2.0

52 km
(249 km)8.9 km a nord da Colmar, Haut-Rhin, Alsazia-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorena, Francia MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 07:33 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 06:33:22 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(241 km)Karlsruhe Region, 12 km a ovest da Rottenburg, Germania MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 14:56:55 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(303 km)7.4 km a sud ovest da Mulhouse, Francia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 13:58:32 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(82 km)20 km a est da Verviers, Liège Province, Vallonia, Belgio 8 rapportiMoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 13:58:32 GMT
2.0

8.4 km
(79 km)8.9 km a sud da Stolberg, Germania MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 13:58:00 GMT)
2.1

10.8 km
(80 km)8.7 km a sud da Stolberg, Germania 6 rapportiMoreMappa
20 Feb 2021 13:23 (20 Feb 2021 12:23:00 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(308 km)3.1 km a nord da Innsbruck, Tirolo, Austria MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 10:50:34 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
(265 km)17 km a sud-est da Épinal, Vosges, Alsazia-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorena, Francia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 11:14 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 10:14:03 GMT)
2.3

3.3 km
(266 km)1.7 km a sud da Balingen, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 10:27 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 09:27:17 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(349 km)Bernese Jura, 12 km a sud ovest da Bienne, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
18 Feb 2021 06:57:42 GMT
2.1
(222 km)5.2 km a sud-est da Calw, Karlsruhe Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 22:14 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:14:05 GMT)
2.1

1.4 km
(271 km)Tuebingen, 7.6 km a est da Rottweil, Germania 4 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 22:14 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:14:02 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(268 km)8.5 km a nord da Albstadt, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:04 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
(269 km)6.3 km a est da Rottweil, Freiburg Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(269 km)6.3 km a nord da Albstadt, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:05:28 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(269 km)8.4 km a nord da Albstadt, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 18:08 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 17:08:14 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(353 km)Bezirk Affoltern, 4.7 km a sud ovest da Zurigo, Canton Zurigo, Svizzera MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 10:50:00 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(208 km)26 km a est da Lunéville, Francia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 14:48:13 GMT)
2.1

35 km
(358 km)Bernese Jura, 6.2 km a nord ovest da Bienne, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 00:11 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:11:04 GMT)
2.1

8.1 km
(407 km)Uri, Canton Uri, 20 km a sud-est da Svitto, Canton Svitto, Svizzera 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 16:23 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:23:47 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(244 km)4 km a est da Horb am Neckar, Karlsruhe Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:50 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 11:50:55 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(287 km)11 km a sud-est da Besanzone, Doubs, Borgogna-Franca Contea, Francia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:24 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 11:24:38 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(227 km)12 km a sud ovest da Sindelfingen, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 08:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 07:25:19 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
(315 km)Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck Land, 5.4 km a sud da Innsbruck, Tirolo, Austria 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 12:04 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 11:04:33 GMT)
2.0

8 km
(30 km)18 km a nord da Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Cechia 1 reportMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 11:58 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 10:58:30 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(214 km)Meurthe et Moselle, 26 km a nord da Saint-Dié, Francia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 02:56:31 GMT
2.3

10 km
(32 km)20 km a nord da Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Cechia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 03:56 (11 Feb 2021 02:56:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (23 km) - Czechia13 km a nord est da Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Cechia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 02:40:18 GMT
2.1

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (32 km) - Czechia20 km a nord da Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Cechia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 03:40 (11 Feb 2021 02:40:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (26 km) - CzechiaDistretto di Sokolov, 15 km a nord est da Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Cechia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 12:31 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:31:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(260 km)8.9 km a est da Champagnole, Canton Giura, Borgogna-Franca Contea, Francia 1 reportMoreMappa
10 Feb 2021 07:46 (10 Feb 2021 06:46:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(412 km)17 km a est da Altdorf, Uri, Svizzera MoreMappa
10 Feb 2021 03:54 (10 Feb 2021 02:54:00 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(282 km)10.5 km a sud ovest da Albstadt, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 12:14 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 11:14:55 GMT)
2.1
(116 km)Lorentzweiler, Mersch, 9.7 km a nord da Lussemburgo, Lussemburgo MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 10:55:37 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(336 km)Porrentruy District, Canton Giura, 33 km a sud ovest da Basilea, Svizzera MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 09:26 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:26:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(357 km)Bernese Jura, 10.4 km a nord ovest da Bienne, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:39:41 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(152 km)13 km a sud ovest da Landau, Renania-Palatinato, Germania MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:39:29 GMT)
2.1

3 km
(115 km)Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Assia, 14 km a nord est da Worms, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
9 Feb 2021 05:39 (9 Feb 2021 04:39:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(115 km)Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Assia, 14 km a nord est da Worms, Germania MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Feb 2021 21:52 (8 Feb 2021 20:52:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(199 km)9.7 km a nord est da Strasburgo, Francia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 11:24 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 10:24:33 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(258 km)12 km a ovest da Balingen, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Feb 2021 09:37:24 GMT
2.5

0.7 km
(351 km)Franches-Montagnes District, Canton Giura, 18 km a nord ovest da Bienne, Svizzera MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:37:20 GMT)
2.9

0.7 km
(340 km)8 km a nord est da Neuchâtel, Cantone Neuchâtel, Svizzera 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:28:34 GMT)
2.1

10.2 km
(317 km)1.5 km a ovest da Singen, Freiburg Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 11 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 15:14 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:14:25 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(331 km)Bezirk Laufen, Canton Basilea Campagna, 13 km a sud da Basilea, Svizzera 2 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 15:14 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:14:11 GMT)
3.2

10.9 km
(317 km)1.3 km a sud ovest da Singen, Freiburg Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 86 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 13:58:37 GMT)
2.0

9.8 km
(317 km)0.8 km a ovest da Singen, Freiburg Region, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 4 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:05 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 10:05:36 GMT)
2.0
(273 km)9.6 km a sud da Balingen, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 23:35 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 22:35:36 GMT)
2.8

4.2 km
(368 km)3.6 km a nord da Berna, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton Berna, Svizzera 181 rapportiMoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 23:35 (3 Feb 2021 22:35:00 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(370 km)3.6 km a nord da Berna, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton Berna, Svizzera 1 reportMoreMappa
3 feb 2021 22:39 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 21:39:32 GMT)
2.0

0.1 km
(368 km)6.1 km a nord da Berna, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton Berna, Svizzera 24 rapportiMoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 22:39 (3 Feb 2021 21:39:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(368 km)4.8 km a nord da Berna, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 22:37 (3 Feb 2021 21:37:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(369 km)4.7 km a nord da Berna, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
3 Feb 2021 17:40:17 GMT
2.5
Cheb Basin volcanic area (277 km) - Czechia6.7 km a nord ovest da Złotoryja, Voivodato della Bassa Slesia, Polonia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 11:02:15 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(232 km)10.1 km a nord ovest da Saint-Dié, Francia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 09:28 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 08:28:41 GMT)
2.1

38 km
(357 km)Bezirk Solothurn, Canton Soletta, 22 km a est da Bienne, Canton Berna, Svizzera MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 05:54 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 04:54:48 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(337 km)Lake District, 12 km a nord ovest da Friburgo, Svizzera MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 02:16 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 01:16:51 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(268 km)8 km a nord da Albstadt, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germania 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 18:29 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 17:29:28 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(199 km)10.3 km a nord est da Strasburgo, Francia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.44 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.82 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.