Get our newsletter!
Experience Greece differently - take an eco-friendly trip that's off the beaten path!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 May 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
 
Interactive map of latest earthquakes and active volcanoes in the world

Latest earthquakes in Greece

Elenco terremoti: ultimi 7 giorni, magnitudine 2.2 o superiore (122 terremoti)
Aggiornato: Sat, 24 Oct 07:04 UTC (GMT)
Look up past earthquakes:
Show quakes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+

Elenco terremoti

Data / oraMag. / ProfonditàVulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneMappaFonte
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 (UTC)
24 Oct 9:58 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 06:58:35 UTC)M 3.2 / 27 km - Info (169 km) 45 Km WSW of Kalamata, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
EMSC
24 Oct 6:04 am (GMT +3) (24 Oct 03:04:24 UTC)M 2.5 / 11.7 km - Info (284 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
Sat, 24 Oct 02:06 UTCM 3.7 / 6 km - Info (118 km) 50 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
l'ho sentito - 1 report
Mappa
EMSC
Sat, 24 Oct 01:52 UTCM 2.5 / 9 km - Info (118 km) 49 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (UTC) (14 Terremoti)
24 Oct 12:15 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 21:15:41 UTC)M 2.3 / 29 km - Info (123 km) 48 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 7:39 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 16:39:37 UTC)M 2.8 / 7 km - Info (65 km) 48 Km WSW of Ialysos, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 5:15 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 14:15:04 UTC)M 2.1 / 5.2 km - InfoNisyros (6 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Oniki Adalar (mediterranean Sea), Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 5:07 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 14:07:37 UTC)M 2.5 / 22 km - Info (193 km) 45 Km WSW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 4:49 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:49:52 UTC)M 2.3 / 3.5 km - Info (259 km) 45 Km E of Sykia, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
23 Oct 4:49 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:49:51 UTC)M 2.5 / 15 km - Info (248 km) 43 Km ESE of Neos Marmaras, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 4:21 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 13:21:48 UTC)M 2.8 / 7 km - InfoNisyros (63 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Dodecanese Is.-turkey Border Reg, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 12:32 pm (GMT +3) (23 Oct 09:32:15 UTC)M 2.2 / 52 km - Info (93 km) 47 Km ESE of Gefyra, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 9:52 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 06:52:59 UTC)M 2.4 / 24 km - Info (203 km) 42 Km NW of Agrinio, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 8:59 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:59:45 UTC)M 2.3 / 23 km - Info (170 km) 27 Km WNW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 8:59 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 05:59:45 UTC)M 2.6 / 27 km - Info (170 km) 28 Km WNW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
23 Oct 7:40 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 04:40:51 UTC)M 2.2 / 21 km - Info (107 km) 49 Km SSE of Patra, Greece
Mappa
NOA
23 Oct 7:13 am (GMT +3) (23 Oct 04:13:50 UTC)M 2.4 / 37 km - Info (207 km) 45 Km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece
Mappa
NOA
Fri, 23 Oct 03:21 UTCM 2.3 / 20 km - Info (200 km) 34 Km SSE of Palaiochora, Greece
Mappa
NOA
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (UTC) (11 Terremoti)
22 Oct 9:21 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 18:21:26 UTC)M 2.2 / 23 km - Info (197 km) 44 Km W of Amaliada, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 8:50 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 17:50:27 UTC)M 2.3 / 8 km - Info (297 km) 84 Km SW of Argostolion, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 8:44 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 17:44:24 UTC)M 2.3 / 6 km - Info (299 km) 85 Km SW of Argostolion, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 3:14 pm (GMT +3) (22 Oct 12:14:36 UTC)M 3.4 / 21 km - Info (205 km) 12 Km SSW of Psara, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 10:57 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 07:57:37 UTC)M 2.4 / 9 km - Info (249 km) 78 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 8:47 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 05:47:13 UTC)M 2.9 / 7 km - Info (264 km) 91 Km SW of Zakynthos, Greece
l'ho sentito - 1 report
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 7:41 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 04:41:16 UTC)M 2.2 / 2 km - Info (170 km) 47 Km SW of Elafonisos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 7:20 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 04:20:32 UTC)M 2.2 / 22 km - Info (227 km) 71 Km S of Moires, Greece
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 6:40 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 03:40:23 UTC)M 3.3 / 11 km - Info (197 km) 45 Km S of Keri, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 6:11 am (GMT +3) (22 Oct 03:11:56 UTC)M 3.3 / 57 km - Info (162 km) 50 Km SSE of Irákleion, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
Thu, 22 Oct 00:48 UTCM 3.3 / 1 km - Info (291 km) 21 Km NW of Ioannina, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
EMSC
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (UTC) (21 Terremoti)
Wed, 21 Oct 23:07 UTCM 2.9 / 6 km - Info (251 km) 78 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 2:00 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 23:00:15 UTC)M 4.5 / 9 km - Info (248 km) 98 Km WSW of Pyrgos, Greece
l'ho sentito - 78 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
22 Oct 12:05 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 21:05:48 UTC)M 2.2 / 29 km - Info (206 km) 31 Km SW of Palaiochora, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 10:48 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 19:48:42 UTC)M 2.4 / 5 km - Info (359 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
21 Oct 9:49 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 18:49:58 UTC)M 2.6 / 54 km - Info (125 km) 49 Km NNE of Ierapetra, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 9:01 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 18:01:55 UTC)M 2.6 / 14 km - Info (360 km) 44 Km SSW of Komotiní, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 7:02 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 16:02:32 UTC)M 2.3 / 29 km - Info (171 km) 35 Km ESE of Moires, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 5:51 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 14:51:00 UTC)M 2.3 / 53 km - Info (111 km) 32 Km NNE of Rethymno, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 4:58 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 13:58:20 UTC)M 2.8 / 15 km - Info (236 km) 85 Km SW of Kissamos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 4:10 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 13:10:22 UTC)M 2.2 / 31 km - Info (176 km) 19 Km S of Moires, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 3:04 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 12:04:41 UTC)M 2.7 / 9.8 km - Info (267 km) 46 Km E of Sykia, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
21 Oct 3:04 pm (GMT +3) (21 Oct 12:04:41 UTC)M 2.7 / 18 km - Info (249 km) 47 Km ESE of Neos Marmaras, Greece
Mappa
NOA
Wed, 21 Oct 07:42 UTCM 2.7 / 23 km - Info (226 km) 86 Km SW of Ierapetra, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
21 Oct 10:42 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 07:42:54 UTC)M 2.9 / 30 km - Info (251 km) 100 Km S of Asimion, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 9:48 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 06:48:46 UTC)M 4.1 / 15 km - Info (239 km) 96 Km SSW of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito - 1 report
Mappa
NOA
Wed, 21 Oct 06:14 UTCM 2.7 / 54 km - Info (95 km) 33 Km NNW of Irákleion, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 8:07 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 05:07:55 UTC)M 2.4 / 10 km - Info (220 km) 42 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 7:59 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 04:59:13 UTC)M 2.4 / 15 km - Info (143 km) 45 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 7:26 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 04:26:33 UTC)M 3.4 / 21 km - Info (236 km) Girit Adasi Aciklari (mediterranean Sea), Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 7:03 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 04:03:00 UTC)M 3.6 / 25 km - Info (190 km) 92 Km WSW of Kissamos, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
21 Oct 6:04 am (GMT +3) (21 Oct 03:04:50 UTC)M 3.8 / 27 km - Info (247 km) 90 Km SSW of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 (UTC) (15 Terremoti)
21 Oct 1:00 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 22:00:38 UTC)M 3.9 / 22 km - Info (245 km) 90 Km SSW of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 11:44 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 20:44:58 UTC)M 2.5 / 11 km - Info (210 km) 38 Km SW of Tríkala, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 11:01 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 20:01:25 UTC)M 2.4 / 5 km - InfoNisyros (22 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece 43 Km SSE of Kefalos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 9:30 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 18:30:01 UTC)M 2.6 / 10 km - Info (203 km) 89 Km SSW of Kalamata, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 7:22 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 16:22:28 UTC)M 2.3 / 24 km - Info (193 km) 49 Km W of Sfinari, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 2:47 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 11:47:32 UTC)M 2.3 / 16 km - Info (227 km) 35 Km WSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 1:31 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 10:31:10 UTC)M 2.2 / 13 km - Info (106 km) 44 Km NNW of Chalkida, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 1:10 pm (GMT +3) (20 Oct 10:10:52 UTC)M 3.0 / 12 km - Info (192 km) 70 Km WSW of Kissamos, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 11:33 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 08:33:59 UTC)M 2.7 / 12 km - Info (318 km) 44 Km ENE of Thessaloníki, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 7:18 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 04:18:02 UTC)M 3.1 / 11 km - Info (262 km) 81 Km SW of Zakynthos, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 7:16 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 04:16:30 UTC)M 2.3 / 53 km - Info (184 km) 44 Km SW of Ierapetra, Greece
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 7:12 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 04:12:40 UTC)M 3.0 / 61 km - Info (177 km) 46 Km WSW of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
Tue, 20 Oct 03:07 UTCM 2.6 / 5 km - Info (30 km) Dodecanese Islands, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
EMSC
20 Oct 5:36 am (GMT +3) (20 Oct 02:36:44 UTC)M 3.9 / 13 km - Info (221 km) - 65 km WSW of Filiatrá, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
Tue, 20 Oct 00:53 UTCM 3.0 / 10 km - Info (242 km) 26 Km SE of Katerini, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
EMSC
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (UTC) (16 Terremoti)
20 Oct 2:14 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 23:14:06 UTC)M 3.5 / 16 km - Info (33 km) Dodecanese Islands, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 2:11 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 23:11:04 UTC)M 3.1 / 15 km - Info (38 km) Dodecanese Islands, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
20 Oct 2:08 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 23:08:22 UTC)M 2.3 / 8 km - InfoNisyros (187 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Eastern Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
20 Oct 12:53 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 21:53:16 UTC)M 2.7 / 20 km - Info (82 km) Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
19 Oct 10:06 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 19:06:27 UTC)M 3.4 / 24 km - Info (259 km) 99 Km SW of Pitsidia, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 7:05 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 16:05:40 UTC)M 2.7 / 21 km - Info (235 km) 32 Km SW of Fokia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 5:40 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 14:40:54 UTC)M 2.6 / 15 km - Info (258 km) 100 Km SSW of Agia Galini, Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 5:32 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 14:32:00 UTC)M 2.2 / 14 km - Info (137 km) 45 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 3:14 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 12:14:27 UTC)M 2.2 / 28 km - Info (254 km) 42 Km E of Sykia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 2:06 pm (GMT +2) (19 Oct 12:06:19 UTC)M 3.2 / 12 km - InfoNisyros (243 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece 83 Km ESE of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 3:01 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 12:01:49 UTC)M 2.4 / 18 km - Info (211 km) Sakiz Adasi (aegean Sea), Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 12:49 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 09:49:24 UTC)M 2.3 / 14 km - Info (191 km) 33 Km NNE of Volos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 12:43 pm (GMT +3) (19 Oct 09:43:41 UTC)M 2.2 / 62.6 km - InfoNisyros (117 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
19 Oct 10:31 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 07:31:08 UTC)M 3.3 / 38 km - Info (124 km) 50 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
19 Oct 7:26 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 04:26:31 UTC)M 2.3 / 152.7 km - InfoNisyros (65 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Mediterranean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
19 Oct 4:51 am (GMT +3) (19 Oct 01:51:18 UTC)M 2.4 / 10.9 km - Info (191 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 (UTC) (26 Terremoti)
19 Oct 12:44 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 21:44:09 UTC)M 3.2 / 5 km - Info (248 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
l'ho sentito - 1 report
Mappa
EMSC
18 Oct 10:12 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 19:12:54 UTC)M 2.4 / 15 km - Info (212 km) 20 Km WSW of Zakynthos, Greece 1 report
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 6:14 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 15:14:11 UTC)M 2.4 / 14 km - Info (250 km) 47 Km ESE of Neos Marmaras, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 4:54 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 13:54:10 UTC)M 2.2 / 7 km - Info (216 km) 50 Km WSW of Palaiochora, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 4:11 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 13:11:26 UTC)M 2.3 / 9 km - Info (218 km) 28 Km WNW of Lárisa, Greece
Mappa
NOA
Sun, 18 Oct 11:30 UTCM 3.2 / 4 km - Info (265 km) 110 Km S of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
EMSC
Sun, 18 Oct 11:25 UTCM 2.7 / 13 km - Info (134 km) 47 Km ESE of Agria, Greece 2 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 2:22 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 11:22:26 UTC)M 3.2 / 12 km - Info (134 km) 47 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
l'ho sentito - 1 report
Mappa
NOA
Sun, 18 Oct 11:19 UTCM 3.5 / 14 km - InfoAkyarlar (4 km) Dodecanese Is.-turkey Border Reg, Greece
l'ho sentito - 57 rapporti
Mappa
EMSC
18 Oct 1:48 pm (GMT +3) (18 Oct 10:48:18 UTC)M 2.3 / 11 km - Info (135 km) 47 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 11:59 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 08:59:19 UTC)M 2.5 / 21 km - Info (137 km) 45 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 11:47 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 08:47:27 UTC)M 2.3 / 1.4 km - Info (216 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
18 Oct 11:47 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 08:47:08 UTC)M 2.7 / 19 km - Info (136 km) 45 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
Sun, 18 Oct 08:07 UTCM 4.3 / 14 km - Info (144 km) - 4 km NW of Skiáthos, Greece
l'ho sentito - 56 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 10:44 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 07:44:27 UTC)M 2.5 / 2 km - InfoAkyarlar (217 km) Aegean Sea, Greece
Mappa
EMSC
18 Oct 8:35 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 05:35:30 UTC)M 3.3 / 11 km - Info (134 km) 48 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 7:49 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 04:49:24 UTC)M 2.4 / 8 km - Info (263 km) 48 Km SSW of Ioannina, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 7:42 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 04:42:53 UTC)M 2.8 / 13 km - Info (238 km) 44 Km SW of Mouzaki, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 7:30 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 04:30:46 UTC)M 2.8 / 10 km - Info (119 km) 48 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 7:27 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 04:27:31 UTC)M 2.2 / 15 km - Info (237 km) 93 Km SW of Pyrgos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 7:04 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 04:04:46 UTC)M 2.9 / 6 km - Info (119 km) 47 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 6:56 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 03:56:28 UTC)M 2.6 / 33 km - Info (121 km) 44 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 5:56 am (GMT +2) (18 Oct 03:56:20 UTC)M 2.4 / 10.8 km - InfoNisyros (207 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Girit Adasi Aciklari (mediterranean Sea), Greece
Mappa
KOERI-RETMC
18 Oct 5:43 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 02:43:52 UTC)M 2.4 / 18 km - InfoNisyros (54 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece 47 Km WSW of Emponas, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 4:44 am (GMT +3) (18 Oct 01:44:50 UTC)M 2.2 / 32 km - Info (188 km) 47 Km W of Platanos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
18 Oct 3:41 am (GMT +2) (18 Oct 01:41:49 UTC)M 3.5 / 12 km - InfoNisyros (202 km) - Dodecanese Islands, Greece Girit Adasi Aciklari (mediterranean Sea), Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 (UTC) (15 Terremoti)
17 Oct 11:53 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 20:53:39 UTC)M 2.3 / 16 km - Info (243 km) 93 Km SW of Kissamos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 11:47 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 20:47:05 UTC)M 2.4 / 6 km - Info (221 km) 44 Km SSW of Zakynthos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 11:37 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 20:37:26 UTC)M 2.3 / 31 km - Info (215 km) 42 Km SW of Palaiochora, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 2020 23:32 (17 Oct 20:32:00 UTC)M 2.7 / 61 km - Info (160 km) Volos / Griechenland, Greece
Mappa
ZAMG
17 Oct 11:31 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 20:31:58 UTC)M 3.8 / 14 km - Info (147 km) - 9 km WSW of Skiáthos, Greece
l'ho sentito - 28 rapporti
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 10:13 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 19:13:51 UTC)M 2.4 / 14 km - Info (135 km) 47 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 9:05 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 18:05:43 UTC)M 2.4 / 2 km - Info (262 km) 147 Km SSE of Irákleion, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 8:15 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 17:15:48 UTC)M 3.0 / 12 km - Info (236 km) 82 Km S of Ierapetra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 7:59 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 16:59:08 UTC)M 2.2 / 14 km - Info (135 km) 46 Km ESE of Agria, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 7:49 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 16:49:31 UTC)M 2.9 / 65 km - Info (63 km) 36 Km ESE of Tripoli, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 7:42 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 16:42:39 UTC)M 2.9 / 18 km - Info (118 km) 46 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 7:22 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 16:22:22 UTC)M 2.3 / 25 km - Info (116 km) 50 Km NNE of Sitia, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 6:18 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 15:18:59 UTC)M 3.0 / 11 km - Info (128 km) 26 Km NNE of Patra, Greece
l'ho sentito
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 4:13 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 13:13:07 UTC)M 2.4 / 53 km - Info (239 km) 90 Km SW of Kissamos, Greece
Mappa
NOA
17 Oct 12:15 pm (GMT +3) (17 Oct 09:15:38 UTC)M 2.3 / 14 km - Info (138 km) 48 Km SSE of Kato Glykovrysi, Greece
Mappa
NOA

Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot

Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.7 x 1011 joules (270 megawatt hours, equivalent to 232 tons of TNT) [saperne di più]

Earthquake statistics

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
 

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.