Ultimi sismi, India, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 07:15 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.5 o superiore (64 di 114 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 02:18 (GMT +5:30) (4 Mar 2021 20:48:05 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(489 km)Doda, 70 km a est da Udhampur, Kashmir, India
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 01:57 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 17:57:33 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(151 km)西藏阿里地区日土县, China
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 01:26 (GMT +5:30) (3 Mar 2021 19:56:26 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(216 km)72 km a est da Leh, India
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:43 (GMT +5:45) (3 Mar 2021 12:58:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(1029 km)Dolakha, 102 km a est da Kathmandu, Province 3, Nepal
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 16:43 (GMT +5) (3 Mar 2021 11:43:22 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(287 km)Tribal Area Adjoining Bannu District, 32 km a nord est da Bannu, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 07:37 (GMT +5:30) (3 Mar 2021 02:07:23 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(239 km)105 km a nord da Leh, India
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 19:38:28 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(671 km)WESTERN XIZANG, China
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 14:33 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 06:33:31 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(81 km)QINGHAI, CHINA
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 23:51 (GMT +5:30) (1 Mar 2021 18:21:53 GMT)
4.7

109 km
(185 km)Golfo del Bengala, 150 km a nord ovest da Banda Aceh, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 01:21 (GMT +7) (1 Mar 2021 18:21:52 GMT)
4.7

75 km
(176 km)Andaman Sea, India, 158 km a nord ovest da Banda Aceh, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 20:09 (GMT +5:30) (1 Mar 2021 14:39:51 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(336 km)Imphal West, Manipur, 35 km a sud-est da Silchar, Cachar, Assam, India
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 18:53 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 10:53:41 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(445 km)XIZANG, China
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 00:21 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 19:21:25 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(138 km)Kohlu, 69 km a est da Sibi, Balochistan, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT +5) (28 Feb 2021 19:20:23 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(473 km)Rāwalpindi District, Punjab, 21 km a sud da Islamabad, Pakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 20:33 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 12:33:18 GMT)
3.9

20 km
(870 km)108 km a sud ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Feb 2021 20:03:45 GMT
4.1

10.6 km
(926 km)241 km a ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:09:51 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(408 km)Skardu, Northern Areas, 27 km a ovest da Kargil, Ladakh, India
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 22:33 (GMT +5:30) (25 Feb 2021 17:03:21 GMT)
3.6

30 km
(534 km)Marigaon, 30 km a est da Guwahati, Kamrup Metro, Assam, India 75 rapportiMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:26:14 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Burma (Myanmar)46 km a ovest da Mogok, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:30 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:00:08 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 25 km a nord est da Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 07:50:20 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Burma (Myanmar)37 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 10:49 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 04:19:57 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 42 km a nord est da Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 10:16 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 03:46:02 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Singu Plateau (13 km) - Burma (Myanmar)37 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 09:04 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 02:34:27 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (16 km) - Burma (Myanmar)36 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +6) (24 Feb 2021 18:16:46 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(446 km)Golfo del Bengala, 186 km a sud ovest da Cox’s Bāzār, Bangladesh MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +6:30) (24 Feb 2021 15:19:19 GMT)
4.2

83 km
(318 km)Hkamti District, Sagaing Region, 68 km a sud-est da Tuensang, Nagaland, India 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 16:12 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:12:23 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(215 km)251 km a sud ovest da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT +4:30) (20 Feb 2021 20:32:42 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(110 km)Siyāhgird Ghōrband, 31 km a ovest da Charikar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +6:30) (20 Feb 2021 00:01:26 GMT)
4.1

102 km
(132 km)Kale District, 37 km a sud-est da Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 16:38 (GMT +5:30) (19 Feb 2021 11:08:32 GMT)
4.0

8 km
(627 km)Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand, 26 km a ovest da Dārchulā, Nepal 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT +6:30) (18 Feb 2021 22:41:24 GMT)
3.7

50 km
(156 km)17 km a est da Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +4:30) (18 Feb 2021 18:18:46 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Vakak (21 km)Ḩişah-ye Awal-e Bihsūd, Wardak, 49 km a sud-est da Bāmyān, Afghanistan 184 rapportiMoreMappa
18 Feb 2021 18:18:43 GMT
3.7

10 km
Vakak (85 km)Sayyidābād, Wardak, 10.2 km a nord ovest da Baraki Barak, Afghanistan 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 17:54 (GMT +5:30) (17 Feb 2021 12:24:49 GMT)
4.7

46 km
(545 km)13 km a ovest da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 128 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 02:06 (GMT +5:30) (16 Feb 2021 20:36:54 GMT)
4.5

9 km
(82 km)Andaman Sea, 208 km a est da Port Blair, India MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT +5:30) (16 Feb 2021 16:25:17 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(260 km)31 km a nord da Leh, India MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 15:31 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 09:01:39 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(463 km)Andaman Sea, 27 km a est da Tanintharyi, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT +5:30) (15 Feb 2021 15:53:47 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(1051 km)Nalanda, 30 km a sud-est da Patna, Bihar, India 60 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:23 (GMT +5:30) (15 Feb 2021 13:53:21 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(359 km)Andaman Sea, India 3 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 10:08 (GMT +6:30) (15 Feb 2021 03:38:35 GMT)
3.5

4 km
(402 km)31 km a nord est da Pegu, Bago District, Bago Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +6:30) (14 Feb 2021 23:55:17 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(124 km)Gangaw District, 85 km a nord ovest da Chauk, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 05:16 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 21:16:00 GMT)
3.6

67 km
(905 km)164 km a sud ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 07:31 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 02:31:47 GMT)
4.3

290 km
(216 km)Bārkhān, Balochistan, 91 km a ovest da Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan 95 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 Feb 2021 14:43:43 GMT
3.7

10 km
(771 km)Chukha, 47 km a sud da Thimphu, Bhutan MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 15:23 (GMT +5) (10 Feb 2021 10:23:49 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(278 km)Lakki Marwat, 42 km a sud da Bannu, North-West Frontier, Pakistan 1 reportMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 12:07 (GMT +6:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:37:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(450 km)Golfo del Bengala, 152 km a ovest da Pathein, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 01:50:07 GMT)
4.2

35 km
(949 km)158 km a sud ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 21:10 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 15:40:35 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(303 km)Andaman Sea, 215 km a ovest da Dawei, Tanintharyi Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 08:19:15 GMT)
3.7

30 km
(517 km)Distretto di Nagaon, 35 km a est da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 8 rapportiMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 06:48 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 01:18:31 GMT)
3.5

24 km
(676 km)17 km a sud-est da Hanumāngarh, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, India 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 04:26 (GMT +5) (7 Feb 2021 23:26:02 GMT)
3.5

30 km
Vakak (519 km)21 km a sud-est da Muzaffarabad, Muzaffarābād District, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 23:01:41 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (288 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 138 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Feb 2021 11:50:34 GMT
4.1

10 km
(258 km)Loilem District, 75 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT +6:30) (5 Feb 2021 11:47:40 GMT)
5.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (219 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 88 km a nord est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 07:03 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 23:03:07 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(899 km)228 km a ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 03:58 (GMT +5:45) (4 Feb 2021 22:13:30 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(930 km)Taplejung, Nepal, 68 km a nord ovest da Gangtok, India 3 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 20:00:25 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(251 km)KASHMIR-XIZANG BORDER REGION, China MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:09 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:09:21 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(333 km)XIZANG, China 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 13:06 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 05:06:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(886 km)157 km a ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 13:06 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 05:06:23 GMT)
4.3

28 km
(893 km)149 km a sud ovest da Xigaze, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 06:16 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 22:16:29 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(35 km)209 km a sud da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 14:30:12 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(98 km)254 km a sud-est da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 19:59 (GMT +5:30) (3 Feb 2021 14:29:53 GMT)
4.6

24 km
(237 km)53 km a est da Leh, India MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 17:48 (GMT +4:30) (3 Feb 2021 13:18:47 GMT)
4.2

130 km
Vakak (299 km)Pārūn, Nuristan, 83 km a nord da Asadābād, Kunar, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.6 x 1013 joules (12.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 11034 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.