Latest and past earthquakes in Indonesia

Aggiornato 27 Nov 2020 21:08 GMT -
Trova terremoti passati:
Mostra
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Elenco dei terremoti

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi venerdì, 23 ottobre 2020, magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (GMT) (19 Terremoti)
24 Oct 6:25 am (GMT +7) (23 Oct 2020 23:25:59 GMT)
3.4

159 km
Sibualbuali (27 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia More
24 Oct 6:24 am (GMT +7) (23 Oct 2020 23:24:07 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(49 km)27 Km W of Pelabuhanratu, Indonesia More
24 Oct 6:18 am (GMT +9) (23 Oct 2020 21:18:04 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(209 km)88 Km NE of Amahai, Indonesia More
24 Oct 3:01 am (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 19:01:52 GMT)
3.0

185 km
(49 km)Flores Region, Indonesia More
24 Oct 1:41 am (GMT +7) (23 Oct 2020 18:41:43 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(57 km)28 Km S of Pelabuhanratu, Indonesia More
23 Oct 11:56 pm (GMT +7) (23 Oct 2020 16:56:08 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(158 km)146 km southwest da Bengkulu, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality, Indonesia More
24 Oct 12:10 am (GMT +9) (23 Oct 2020 15:10:57 GMT)
4.2

83 km
(79 km)2508 km east da Jakarta, Indonesia More
23 Oct 11:01 pm (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 15:01:20 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(238 km)97 Km SSE of Poso, Indonesia More
23 Oct 9:51 pm (GMT +7) (23 Oct 2020 14:51:05 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(99 km)148 km southwest da Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia More
23 Oct 10:40 pm (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 14:40:06 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(230 km)88 Km SSE of Poso, Indonesia More
23 Oct 10:35 pm (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 14:35:47 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(348 km)53 Km ESE of Palopo, Indonesia More
23 Oct 10:18 pm (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 14:18:37 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(232 km)126 km northeast da Palopo, South Sulawesi, Indonesia More
23 October 2020 - 05:50 PM (PST) (23 Oct 2020 09:50:00 GMT)
3.1

59 km
(212 km)142 Km S 46° E of Governor Generoso (Davao Oriental), Philippines More
23 Oct 2020 04:41:51 GMT
3.0

29 km
(40 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia More
23 Oct 9:56 am (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 01:56:12 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(91 km)26 km north da Kefamenanu, Kabupaten Timor Tengah Utara, Nusa Tenggara Timur, Indonesia More
23 Oct 2020 01:42:15 GMT
3.6

13 km
(274 km)1259 km northwest da Jakarta, Indonesia More
23 Oct 2020 01:25:32 GMT
2.9

87 km
(32 km)Bali Region, Indonesia More
23 Oct 9:25 am (GMT +8) (23 Oct 2020 01:25:20 GMT)
2.6

199 km
(43 km)Bali Region, Indonesia More
23 Oct 2020 00:04:45 GMT
2.8

10 km
(45 km)28 Km W of Pelabuhanratu, Indonesia More
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1011 joules (118 megawatt hours, equivalent to 101 tons of TNT) [saperne di più]

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
 

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.