Latest earthquakes in Myanmar - list and map

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 23:50 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakesultimi 30 giorni, magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (69 di 96 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Mar 2021 00:18:48 GMT
3.4

10 km
(305 km)Langhko District, 121 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania)
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 04:42:44 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(387 km)106 km a sud-est da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 04:42:39 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(318 km)115 km a sud da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 03:48 (GMT +6) (3 Mar 2021 21:48:22 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(371 km)Andaman Sea, 205 km a ovest da Dawei, Tanintharyi Region, Myanmar (Birmania)
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 22:07 (GMT +6:30) (3 Mar 2021 15:37:42 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(249 km)Loilem District, 84 km a nord est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania)
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 21:30 (GMT +5:30) (2 Mar 2021 16:00:09 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(687 km)Tawang, 78 km a nord ovest da Bomdila, West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh, India MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 19:27 (GMT +7) (2 Mar 2021 12:27:32 GMT)
2.9

1 km
(655 km)Xaignabouli, 93 km a nord est da Nan, Thailandia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 01:47 (GMT +5:30) (1 Mar 2021 20:17:58 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(542 km)30 km a nord est da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +5:30) (1 Mar 2021 20:02:22 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(540 km)Marigaon, 19 km a nord da Morigaon, Assam, India MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 20:09 (GMT +5:30) (1 Mar 2021 14:39:51 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(336 km)Imphal West, Manipur, 35 km a sud-est da Silchar, Cachar, Assam, India
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
1 Mar 2021 10:13:21 GMT
4.6

10 km
(159 km)19 km a sud ovest da Dali, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 10:13:13 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(173 km)51 km a nord ovest da Dali, Yunnan, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 11:37:19 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(32 km)178 km a ovest da Dali, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT +6:30) (26 Feb 2021 09:33:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(131 km)Kale District, Sagaing Region, 68 km a nord est da Hakha, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 22:33 (GMT +5:30) (25 Feb 2021 17:03:21 GMT)
3.6

30 km
(534 km)Marigaon, 30 km a est da Guwahati, Kamrup Metro, Assam, India 75 rapportiMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:56 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:26:14 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Burma (Myanmar)46 km a ovest da Mogok, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:30 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 09:00:08 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 25 km a nord est da Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 07:50:20 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (8 km) - Burma (Myanmar)37 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
25 feb 2021 10:49 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 04:19:57 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (14 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Pyin Oo Lwin District, Mandalay Region, 42 km a nord est da Shwebo, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:55:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(375 km)51 km a nord ovest da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:55:32 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(348 km)79 km a nord ovest da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT +5:30) (25 Feb 2021 03:49:01 GMT)
3.3

48 km
Singu Plateau (324 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Ukhrul, Manipur, 58 km a sud-est da Kohima, Nagaland, India MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 10:16 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 03:46:02 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Singu Plateau (13 km) - Burma (Myanmar)37 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 09:04 (GMT +6:30) (25 Feb 2021 02:34:27 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (16 km) - Burma (Myanmar)36 km a nord est da Shwebo, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +6:30) (24 Feb 2021 15:19:19 GMT)
4.2

83 km
(318 km)Hkamti District, Sagaing Region, 68 km a sud-est da Tuensang, Nagaland, India 1 reportMoreMappa
24 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +6:30) (24 Feb 2021 00:45:32 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Singu Plateau (350 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Kengtung District, 125 km a nord ovest da Tachilek, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT +5:30) (23 Feb 2021 12:15:20 GMT)
3.4

94 km
(215 km)Chandel, Manipur, 49 km a nord ovest da Mawlaik, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT +5:30) (22 Feb 2021 08:31:53 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(500 km)Distretto di Nagaon, 38 km a sud da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 23:35 (GMT +6:30) (21 Feb 2021 17:05:19 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (218 km) - Burma (Myanmar)74 km a sud-est da Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 20:14 (GMT +6:30) (21 Feb 2021 13:44:28 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (193 km) - Burma (Myanmar)40 km a sud da Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT +6:30) (20 Feb 2021 19:59:08 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Singu Plateau (266 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Hkamti District, Myanmar (Birmania), 96 km a est da Imphal, India MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +6:30) (20 Feb 2021 00:01:26 GMT)
4.1

102 km
(132 km)Kale District, 37 km a sud-est da Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 23:08 (GMT +5:30) (19 Feb 2021 17:38:53 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)27 km a sud ovest da Churāchāndpur, Churachandpur, Manipur, India MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +5:30) (19 Feb 2021 02:24:50 GMT)
2.8

50 km
(484 km)8 km a est da Shillong, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, India MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT +6:30) (18 Feb 2021 22:41:24 GMT)
3.7

50 km
(156 km)17 km a est da Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 17:54 (GMT +5:30) (17 Feb 2021 12:24:49 GMT)
4.7

46 km
(545 km)13 km a ovest da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 128 rapportiMoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 11:37:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(91 km)219 km a sud ovest da Dali, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 11:37:25 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(73 km)188 km a sud ovest da Dali, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 07:23 (GMT +6:30) (17 Feb 2021 00:53:27 GMT)
2.7

3 km
(332 km)Langhko District, 148 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 00:53:25 GMT
2.7

3 km
(319 km)Langhko District, 133 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 07:22 (GMT +6:30) (17 Feb 2021 00:52:45 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(350 km)Langhko District, Shan State, 268 km a est da Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 00:52:39 GMT
2.7

3 km
(316 km)Langhko District, 130 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 02:06 (GMT +5:30) (16 Feb 2021 20:36:54 GMT)
4.5

9 km
(82 km)Andaman Sea, 208 km a est da Port Blair, India MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 02:23 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 19:53:12 GMT)
2.9

2 km
Singu Plateau (282 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 132 km a nord est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:42 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(421 km)116 km a nord est da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 17:40:37 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(396 km)142 km a sud da Jianshui, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 16:09 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 09:39:12 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(257 km)Langhko District, 77 km a sud-est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 15:31 (GMT +6:30) (16 Feb 2021 09:01:39 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(463 km)Andaman Sea, 27 km a est da Tanintharyi, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 17:07 (GMT +5:30) (15 Feb 2021 11:37:09 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(362 km)Tamenglong, Manipur, 48 km a sud ovest da Kohima, Nagaland, India 1 reportMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 10:08 (GMT +6:30) (15 Feb 2021 03:38:35 GMT)
3.5

4 km
(402 km)31 km a nord est da Pegu, Bago District, Bago Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 07:27 (GMT +6:30) (15 Feb 2021 00:57:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(318 km)Bago District, 24 km a sud da Pyu, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +6:30) (14 Feb 2021 23:55:17 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(124 km)Gangaw District, 85 km a nord ovest da Chauk, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
14 Feb 2021 00:13:51 GMT
2.9

5 km
(616 km)264 km a sud-est da Lhasa, Tibet, Cina MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:11:13 GMT)
3.6

65 km
(465 km)130 km a nord est da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 09:22 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 01:22:33 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(484 km)149 km a sud ovest da Kangding, Garzê, Sichuan, Cina MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 20:01 (GMT +6:30) (11 Feb 2021 13:31:26 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(81 km)22 km a nord est da Myingyan, Mandalay Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 07:00 (GMT +6:30) (11 Feb 2021 00:30:25 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(317 km)Matman, Shan State, 179 km a ovest da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +5:30) (10 Feb 2021 19:15:51 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(259 km)Distretto di Champhai, 39 km a est da Aizawl, Mizoram, India 1 reportMoreMappa
10 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +6:30) (10 Feb 2021 14:33:56 GMT)
3.5

3 km
Singu Plateau (401 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Kengtung District, 82 km a nord ovest da Tachilek, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 12:07 (GMT +6:30) (10 Feb 2021 05:37:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(450 km)Golfo del Bengala, 152 km a ovest da Pathein, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 01:05 (GMT +6:30) (9 Feb 2021 18:35:45 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Singu Plateau (207 km) - Burma (Myanmar)56 km a sud-est da Lashio, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(398 km)34 km a nord da Jinghong, Yunnan, Cina MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:10 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 15:40:35 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(303 km)Andaman Sea, 215 km a ovest da Dawei, Tanintharyi Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT +5:30) (8 Feb 2021 08:19:15 GMT)
3.7

30 km
(517 km)Distretto di Nagaon, 35 km a est da Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 8 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 23:01:41 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Singu Plateau (288 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 138 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 00:06 (GMT +6:30) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:06 GMT)
3.1

4 km
(449 km)Andaman Sea, 46 km a sud da Pyapon, Ayeyarwady Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:12 (GMT +7) (5 Feb 2021 21:12:06 GMT)
2.8

3 km
(667 km)Xaignabouli, 87 km a nord est da Nan, Thailandia MoreMappa
5 Feb 2021 11:50:34 GMT
4.1

10 km
(258 km)Loilem District, 75 km a est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT +6:30) (5 Feb 2021 11:47:40 GMT)
5.6

10 km
Singu Plateau (219 km) - Burma (Myanmar)Loilem District, 88 km a nord est da Taunggyi, Shan State, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1013 joules (5.71 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4917 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.