Ultimi sismi, Nicaragua, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 11:50 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.2 o superiore (67 di 194 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 mar 2021 00:00 (GMT -6) (8 Mar 2021 06:00:22 GMT)
3.0

23 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 96 km a sud ovest da Rivas, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 mar 2021 11:10 (GMT -6) (7 Mar 2021 17:10:03 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 78 km a sud ovest da Leon, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 01:39 (GMT -6) (7 Mar 2021 07:39:07 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(77 km)Departamento de La Paz, 20 km a sud ovest da Comayagua, Honduras
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT -6) (6 Mar 2021 13:15:02 GMT)
3.5

27 km
(102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 90 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 06:21 (GMT -6) (6 Mar 2021 12:21:43 GMT)
3.4

37 km
(56 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:10 (GMT -6) (6 Mar 2021 04:10:42 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(43 km)13 km a sud ovest da Choluteca, Honduras
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:02 (GMT -6) (6 Mar 2021 04:02:43 GMT)
3.3

35 km
(63 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 19:41 (GMT -6) (6 Mar 2021 01:41:11 GMT)
3.7

13 km
San Cristobal (8 km)21 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 05:01 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 11:01:16 GMT)
3.7

35 km
(65 km)North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 04:01 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 10:01:00 GMT)
3.3

32 km
(71 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 23:07 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.3

18 km
(140 km)North Pacific Ocean, 131 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 10:06 (GMT -6) (4 Mar 2021 16:06:05 GMT)
4.6

72 km
(57 km)North Pacific Ocean, 83 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 15:10 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 21:10:19 GMT)
3.2

35 km
(60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 12:01:15 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 104 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 08:37:47 GMT)
3.4

10 km
San Cristobal (6 km)20 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 13:20 (GMT -6) (2 Mar 2021 19:20:45 GMT)
3.2

16 km
San Cristobal (156 km)North Pacific Ocean, 144 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 de febrero del 2021 11:55 pm (1 Mar 2021 05:55:00 GMT)
4.1

11 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 76 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 22:54 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 04:54:00 GMT)
3.4

88 km
Arenal (8 km) - Costa RicaSan Ramon, 38 km a ovest da Quesada, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT -6) (26 Feb 2021 23:13:21 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Zapatera (6 km)28 km a sud-est da Granada, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 23:22 (GMT -6) (25 Feb 2021 05:22:14 GMT)
3.4

14 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 113 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
24 de febrero del 2021 11:22 pm (25 Feb 2021 05:22:00 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 114 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 de febrero del 2021 4:46 am (24 Feb 2021 10:46:00 GMT)
4.0

112 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (26 km)33 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 03:04 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 09:04:49 GMT)
3.6

35 km
(44 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 18:52 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 00:52:54 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(37 km)13 km a nord ovest da Siguatepeque, Departamento de Comayagua, Honduras 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:27 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 10:27:30 GMT)
3.8

18 km
(59 km)North Pacific Ocean, 110 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
23 de febrero del 2021 4:27 am (23 Feb 2021 10:27:00 GMT)
3.8

18 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 110 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:27:01 GMT)
4.8

35 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 15:05 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:05:01 GMT)
4.6

35 km
(106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud ovest da Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 15:05 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.8

36 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 114 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 03:53 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 09:53:31 GMT)
3.2

23 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
22 de febrero del 2021 3:53 am (22 Feb 2021 09:53:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 83 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 09:34 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 15:34:14 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(144 km)North Pacific Ocean, 158 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 11:57:49 GMT)
3.5

22 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 04:02 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 10:02:20 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(37 km)Departamento de Cabañas, 15 km a nord est da Sensuntepeque, El Salvador MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 02:06 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 08:06:02 GMT)
3.2

26 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 12:44 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 18:44:29 GMT)
3.9

36 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a sud ovest da San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 02:26 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 08:26:16 GMT)
3.5

28 km
(134 km)North Pacific Ocean, 144 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 21:20 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 03:20:45 GMT)
3.2

27 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 16:34 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 22:34:07 GMT)
3.3

31 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 21:15:55 GMT)
3.2

39 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
14 de febrero del 2021 3:22 am (14 Feb 2021 09:22:00 GMT)
3.8

15 km
(43 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a nord ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 22:46:19 GMT)
3.2

18 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud ovest da San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 22:46:03 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(152 km)14 km a sud-est da Siuna, North Caribbean Coast, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 16:11 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 22:11:30 GMT)
3.7

23 km
(78 km)Santa Cruz, 45 km a nord ovest da Nicoya, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:28 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 14:28:20 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 114 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:08 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:08:19 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud ovest da Rivas, Nicaragua MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:18 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 02:18:29 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(75 km)49 km a est da Matagalpa, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 17:10 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 23:10:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(338 km)Mar dei Caraibi, Honduras MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 23:41 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 05:41:33 GMT)
3.6

65 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (45 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 13:07:14 GMT)
3.9

13 km
(188 km)North Pacific Ocean, 199 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:15 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 10:15:58 GMT)
3.7

37 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 09:22:17 GMT)
3.6

22 km
(118 km)North Pacific Ocean, 126 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:08 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 09:08:30 GMT)
3.2

172 km
Maderas (28 km)32 km a sud-est da Rivas, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 de febrero del 2021 3:08 am (11 Feb 2021 09:08:00 GMT)
3.2

172 km
Maderas (25 km)32 km a sud-est da Rivas, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 06:34:24 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(105 km)Departamento de El Paraiso, 39 km a est da Tegucigalpa, Honduras MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 20:40 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 02:40:48 GMT)
4.8

23 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 22:04:51 GMT)
4.0

144 km
Mombacho (16 km)Granada, 59 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 13:26 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 19:26:02 GMT)
3.6

25 km
San Cristobal (92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 04:57:55 GMT)
3.8

18 km
(100 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 69 km a nord da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 21:53 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 03:53:34 GMT)
3.3

22 km
(147 km)North Pacific Ocean, 190 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 de febrero del 2021 11:32 pm (9 Feb 2021 05:32:00 GMT)
3.6

23 km
(111 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 04:53 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 10:53:47 GMT)
3.8

26 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (141 km)North Pacific Ocean, 147 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 04:42 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 10:42:01 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(237 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 257 km a est da Tegucigalpa, Honduras 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:59 GMT)
4.3

91 km
(37 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:51 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(68 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 54 km a nord da Matagalpa, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 19:17 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 01:17:00 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(116 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a ovest da Nicoya, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 16:39 (GMT -6) (6 Feb 2021 22:39:00 GMT)
4.1

3 km
(102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.7 x 1012 joules (2.41 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2078 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.