Latest earthquakes in Panama

Aggiornato 28 Feb 2021 04:21 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakesultimi 30 giorni, magnitudine 3.4 o superiore (62 di 156 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 14:35 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 20:35:01 GMT)
2.7

3 km
(96 km)23 km a sud-est da Ciudad Cortés, Osa, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 20:31:22 GMT)
3.2

4 km
(99 km)Osa, Provincia de Puntarenas, 73 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 00:09 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 06:09:57 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(141 km)North Pacific Ocean, 208 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 04:58:30 GMT)
4.3

21 km
(62 km)North Pacific Ocean, 45 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 23:41 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 05:41:09 GMT)
3.7

29 km
(108 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 31 km a sud-est da Limón, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 12:29:40 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(515 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 19 km a nord da Ustupo, PA.09.3714955, Guna Yala, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 04:18:36 GMT)
3.9

70 km
(412 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 91 km a nord est da Panamá, Panama, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 23:34:30 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(91 km)25 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 19:34:04 GMT)
3.4

11 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 14 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 05:19:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(68 km)54 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 4 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 04:01:30 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 18 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 23:43 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 05:43:40 GMT)
3.6

8 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 15 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 15:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:32 GMT)
3.5

29 km
(118 km)North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 13:02 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 18:02:48 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(395 km)North Pacific Ocean, 12 km a sud da Jaqué, Provincia del Darién, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 04:09:30 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(83 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 2 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
3.6

19 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:00:27 GMT)
3.9

6 km
(80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica 9 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-02-15 08:52:03 (15 Feb 2021 14:52:03 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(287 km)Riosucio, Departamento del Choco, 79 km a sud ovest da Chigorodo, Colombia MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 18:20 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(34 km)20 km a est da Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 12:20 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
3.4

23 km
(82 km)63 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
(37 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 42 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:58:58 GMT)
4.1

22 km
(59 km)12 km a nord est da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT -5) (13 Feb 2021 02:58:00 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(61 km)Provincia de Chiriqui, 32 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(52 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:30 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:42:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(220 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 28 km a est da Changuinola, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 01:03:28 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(155 km)North Pacific Ocean, 126 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 11:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 16:10:30 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(68 km)43 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 01:52 (GMT -5) (7 Feb 2021 06:52:00 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(77 km)10.6 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:48 GMT)
3.8

4 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 179 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 18:52:30 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(75 km)10.2 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 06:56 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 11:56:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(238 km)76 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 20:59 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 01:59:06 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 14:34 (GMT -6) (2 Feb 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
3.4

8 km
Irazu (10 km)Cartago, Provincia de Cartago, 18 km a est da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 09:41 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:13 GMT)
3.7

7 km
(74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 19:30 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 01:30:30 GMT)
3.8

4 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (24 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 17:53 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 23:53:30 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 66 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 17:16 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 22:16:47 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(61 km)35 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 16:13 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 22:13:00 GMT)
3.5

3 km
(121 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 11:44 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 16:44:30 GMT)
4.3

15 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 87 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:09 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 15:09:44 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 10:03 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 15:03:30 GMT)
4.8

3 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 76 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:49:55 GMT
3.5

19 km
(96 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:45:56 GMT
3.7

1 km
(99 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 78 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 14:33:13 GMT
3.4

13 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 76 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:20 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 14:20:00 GMT)
3.4

7 km
(79 km)10.6 km a sud ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 09:10 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 14:10:30 GMT)
4.0

11 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 68 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 08:42 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(79 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 67 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:26 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:26:26 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:23 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:23:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 65 km a ovest da David, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:14 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:14:43 GMT)
5.7

3 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 72 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 11 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:12 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 13:12:30 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 74 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 2 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 08:08 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 13:08:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(79 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 67 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá 4 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:57 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 12:57:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(86 km)61 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:55 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 12:55:31 GMT)
3.5

3 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:44 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:44:25 GMT)
4.5

4 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, 71 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:41 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:41:39 GMT)
5.6

10 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 64 km a ovest da David, Panamá 9 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:14 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 12:14:20 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 05:25 (GMT -6) (29 Jan 2021 11:25:45 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
29 gen 2021 06:23 (GMT -5) (29 Jan 2021 11:23:28 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(78 km)62 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 11 rapportiMoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.6 x 1013 joules (12.8 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 10985 tons of TNT or 0.7 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.