Ultimi sismi, Philippines, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 May 2021 13:02 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.6 o superiore (74 di 1060 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 17 May 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 May 2021 - 08:40 PM (PST) (17 May 2021 12:40:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
South China Sea, 22 km a sud ovest da San Fernando, Filippine PiùMappa
17 May 2021 - 05:32 PM (PST) (17 May 2021 09:32:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.8 km a est da Santa Monica, Filippine PiùMappa
17 May 2021 08:35:37 GMT
3.2

2 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippines Sea, 25 km a est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 May 2021 - 03:55 PM (PST) (17 May 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
3.9

10 km
226 km (140 mi)Philippines Sea, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
17 May 2021 - 03:52 PM (PST) (17 May 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
70 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 9.8 km a est da Dapa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 May 5:04 am (GMT +8) (16 May 2021 21:04:50 GMT)
4.6

14 km
31 km (19 mi)Province of Davao del Sur, 40 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
17 May 2021 - 05:04 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 21:04:00 GMT)
3.7

15 km
32 km (20 mi)19 km a ovest da Digos, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 15 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 May 2021 - 12:38 AM (PST) (15 May 2021 16:38:00 GMT)
3.9

33 km
216 km (134 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 213 km a sud-est da Mati, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
15 May 2021 11:04 (GMT +8) (15 May 2021 03:04:00 GMT)
4.8

102 km
56 km (35 mi)South China Sea, 42 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 12 rapporti
PiùMappa
Thu, 13 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 May 2021 - 03:52 AM (PST) (13 May 2021 19:52:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
131 km (81 mi)Philippines Sea, 46 km a est da Santa Monica, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
14 May 2021 - 01:18 AM (PST) (13 May 2021 17:18:00 GMT)
3.6

13 km
98 km (61 mi)Celebes Sea, 67 km a sud da Pagadian, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
13 May 2021 - 11:41 AM (PST) (13 May 2021 03:41:00 GMT)
3.6

8 km
10 km (6.2 mi)33 km a nord da Ormoc City, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Wed, 12 May 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 May 7:15 pm (GMT +8) (12 May 2021 11:15:09 GMT)
4.6

50 km
12 km (7.5 mi)Province of Nueva Vizcaya, Valle di Cagayan, 23 km a nord da Rizal, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 76 rapporti
PiùMappa
12 May 11:02 am (GMT +8) (12 May 2021 03:02:36 GMT)
4.8

59 km
76 km (47 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
12 May 2021 - 11:02 AM (PST) (12 May 2021 03:02:00 GMT)
3.6

15 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 56 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
12 May 9:09 am (GMT +8) (12 May 2021 01:09:27 GMT)
5.7

114 km
132 km (82 mi)South China Sea, 39 km a nord ovest da Calapan City, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 1160 rapporti
PiùMappa
Tue, 11 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 May 2021 - 12:13 AM (PST) (11 May 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
42 km (26 mi)South China Sea, 28 km a sud ovest da Basco, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 10 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 May 2021 - 06:30 AM (PST) (10 May 2021 22:30:00 GMT)
3.6

22 km
153 km (95 mi)Mindanao Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Zamboanga City, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
PiùMappa
11 May 1:25 am (GMT +8) (10 May 2021 17:25:59 GMT)
5.1

1 km
24 km (15 mi)Philippines Sea, 99 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
10 May 12:18 pm (GMT +8) (10 May 2021 04:18:47 GMT)
4.8

130 km
135 km (84 mi)Philippines Sea, 79 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 9 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
09 May 2021 - 09:48 PM (PST) (9 May 2021 13:48:00 GMT)
3.8

4 km
30 km (19 mi)Southern Leyte, Visayas Orientale, 41 km a nord ovest da Surigao City, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
09 May 2021 - 09:08 PM (PST) (9 May 2021 13:08:00 GMT)
3.8

87 km
204 km (127 mi)Philippines Sea, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 May 4:38 pm (GMT +8) (8 May 2021 08:38:48 GMT)
4.8

10 km
109 km (68 mi)Philippines Sea, 53 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
08 May 2021 - 04:38 PM (PST) (8 May 2021 08:38:00 GMT)
3.9

16 km
147 km (91 mi)Philippines Sea, 63 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
08 May 2021 - 01:03 PM (PST) (8 May 2021 05:03:00 GMT)
4.0

1 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km a sud da Catanauan, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 7 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 May 8:14 pm (GMT +8) (7 May 2021 12:14:51 GMT)
3.7

24 km
206 km (128 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
7 May 3:43 pm (GMT +8) (7 May 2021 07:43:50 GMT)
4.9

16 km
219 km (136 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 May 3:10 pm (GMT +8) (7 May 2021 07:10:42 GMT)
5.0

128 km
135 km (84 mi)Philippines Sea, 92 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
7 May 4:07 am (GMT +8) (6 May 2021 20:07:37 GMT)
4.4

510 km
87 km (54 mi)Mindanao Sea, 69 km a sud ovest da Isulan, Filippine PiùMappa
06 May 2021 - 12:29 PM (PST) (6 May 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
4.6

19 km
172 km (107 mi)Philippines Sea, 99 km a est da Gigmoto, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
06 May 2021 - 09:17 PM (PST) (6 May 2021 13:17:00 GMT)
4.1

4 km
183 km (114 mi)Philippines Sea, 157 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
6 May 9:16 pm (GMT +8) (6 May 2021 13:16:56 GMT)
4.8

10 km
135 km (84 mi)Philippines Sea, 84 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
6 May 2021 14:24 (GMT +8) (6 May 2021 06:24:00 GMT)
5.1

17 km
43 km (27 mi)Province of Davao del Sur, 37 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine 33 rapportiPiùMappa
06 May 2021 - 02:23 PM (PST) (6 May 2021 06:23:00 GMT)
3.6

14 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 68 km a nord est da Virac, Filippine PiùMappa
6 May 2:21 pm (GMT +8) (6 May 2021 06:21:21 GMT)
5.0

10 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Sultan Kudarat, 31 km a nord est da Koronadal City, Filippine 24 rapportiPiùMappa
6 May 12:29 pm (GMT +8) (6 May 2021 04:29:24 GMT)
4.5

32 km
152 km (94 mi)Philippines Sea, 152 km a nord est da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 5 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
06 May 2021 - 03:33 AM (PST) (5 May 2021 19:33:00 GMT)
3.6

106 km
270 km (168 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 221 km a sud-est da Mati, Filippine PiùMappa
5 May 2021 14:45:55 GMT
3.6

117 km
55 km (34 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km a est da Masbate, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
05 May 2021 - 10:45 AM (PST) (5 May 2021 02:45:00 GMT)
3.6

117 km
65 km (40 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km a est da Masbate, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 3 May 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 May 11:26 pm (GMT +8) (3 May 2021 15:26:48 GMT)
4.0

10 km
154 km (96 mi)Indonesia, 271 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
3 May 11:21 pm (GMT +8) (3 May 2021 15:21:55 GMT)
4.4

10 km
216 km (134 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 248 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
3 May 11:05 pm (GMT +8) (3 May 2021 15:05:06 GMT)
3.9

10 km
154 km (96 mi)379 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 2 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
03 May 2021 - 03:16 AM (PST) (2 May 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
3.6

32 km
35 km (22 mi)Province of Ifugao, Regione Amministrativa Cordillera, 47 km a nord ovest da Santiago, Filippine PiùMappa
2 May 1:45 pm (GMT +8) (2 May 2021 05:45:49 GMT)
4.0

7 km
125 km (78 mi)Philippines Sea, 67 km a nord est da Dapa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 May 10:26 pm (GMT +8) (1 May 2021 14:26:47 GMT)
4.8

165 km
141 km (88 mi)Philippines Sea, 52 km a sud da Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
1 May 9:47 pm (GMT +8) (1 May 2021 13:47:23 GMT)
4.2

162 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 May 1:42 am (GMT +8) (30 Apr 2021 17:42:15 GMT)
4.1

138 km
257 km (160 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 236 km a sud-est da Mati, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 April 2021 - 11:05 PM (PST) (29 Apr 2021 15:05:00 GMT)
3.8

2 km
124 km (77 mi)Philippines Sea, 192 km a sud-est da Kaohsiung City, Taiwan PiùMappa
29 April 2021 - 10:35 PM (PST) (29 Apr 2021 14:35:00 GMT)
3.9

1 km
94 km (58 mi)South China Sea, 94 km a nord ovest da Basco, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
28 April 2021 - 01:47 AM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 17:47:00 GMT)
4.2

29 km
123 km (76 mi)South China Sea, 66 km a nord ovest da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
28 April 2021 - 01:15 AM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
4.3

14 km
171 km (106 mi)South China Sea, 172 km a ovest da Baguio City, Filippine PiùMappa
28 Apr 12:58 am (GMT +8) (27 Apr 2021 16:58:13 GMT)
4.8

10 km
164 km (102 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 191 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
27 April 2021 - 10:53 PM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 14:53:00 GMT)
3.9

60 km
99 km (62 mi)Philippines Sea, 110 km a est da Tuguegarao City, Filippine PiùMappa
27 April 2021 - 04:44 PM (PST) (27 Apr 2021 08:44:00 GMT)
4.1

5 km
117 km (73 mi)Philippines Sea, 57 km a nord est da Dapa, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 April 2021 - 05:43 AM (PST) (26 Apr 2021 21:43:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
122 km (76 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 244 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 April 2021 - 05:21 AM (PST) (25 Apr 2021 21:21:00 GMT)
4.0

55 km
51 km (32 mi)Philippines Sea, 38 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
26 April 2021 - 04:54 AM (PST) (25 Apr 2021 20:54:00 GMT)
3.8

10 km
46 km (29 mi)27 km a ovest da Valencia City, Filippine 7 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 11:15 am (GMT +8) (24 Apr 2021 03:15:15 GMT)
4.5

10 km
192 km (119 mi)South China Sea, 175 km a nord da Laoag City, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
24 Apr 7:09 am (GMT +8) (23 Apr 2021 23:09:25 GMT)
4.8

10 km
183 km (114 mi)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 188 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
24 April 2021 - 05:50 AM (PST) (23 Apr 2021 21:50:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
174 km (108 mi)Philippines Sea, 95 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
24 April 2021 - 02:55 AM (PST) (23 Apr 2021 18:55:00 GMT)
3.6

24 km
193 km (120 mi)Philippines Sea, 78 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Apr 2:45 am (GMT +8) (23 Apr 2021 18:45:35 GMT)
4.9

38 km
198 km (123 mi)Philippines Sea, 183 km a sud-est da General Santos City, Filippine PiùMappa
23 Apr 2021 13:38:42 GMT
3.6

2 km
17 km (10.6 mi)41 km a nord est da Maasin, Southern Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
23 Apr 2021 20:09 (GMT +8) (23 Apr 2021 12:09:12 GMT)
4.5

206 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.9 km a nord est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
23 Apr 6:39 pm (GMT +8) (23 Apr 2021 10:39:37 GMT)
4.9

10 km
51 km (32 mi)Mindanao (more), 62 km a nord ovest da Butuan, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
23 Apr 4:48 pm (GMT +8) (23 Apr 2021 08:48:31 GMT)
4.9

33 km
50 km (31 mi)43 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
23 April 2021 - 03:04 PM (PST) (23 Apr 2021 07:04:00 GMT)
3.9

2 km
15 km (9.3 mi)Southern Leyte, 33 km a sud da Abuyog, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Apr 2021 04:31 (GMT +8) (22 Apr 2021 20:31:21 GMT)
4.6

10 km
43 km (27 mi)Philippines Sea, 35 km a sud-est da Abuyog, Filippine 14 rapportiPiùMappa
23 April 2021 - 03:04 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2021 19:04:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
Southern Leyte, 41 km a sud-est da Abuyog, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 April 2021 - 11:32 PM (PST) (21 Apr 2021 15:32:00 GMT)
4.0

7 km
107 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 45 km a sud-est da Guiuan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 April 2021 - 04:30 PM (PST) (20 Apr 2021 08:30:00 GMT)
3.9

35 km
63 km (39 mi)Philippines Sea, 88 km a nord est da Butuan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 7:49 am (GMT +8) (19 Apr 2021 23:49:41 GMT)
4.7

6 km
104 km (65 mi)Mindanao Sea, 68 km a sud ovest da Cotabato City, Filippine PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 07:07:05 GMT
3.7

44 km
49 km (30 mi)South China Sea, 10.5 km a sud ovest da Iba, Zambales, Luzon Centrale, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 April 2021 - 03:35 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 19:35:00 GMT)
3.8

23 km
115 km (71 mi)Philippines Sea, 70 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.2 x 1013 joules (14.4 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 12395 tons of TNT or 0.8 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.