Ultimi sismi, Spain, Spagna, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Jan 2021 12:16 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (98 di 830 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT)
25 gen 2021 11:38 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 10:38:38 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(215 km)13 km a ovest da Antequera, Malaga, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
25 gen 2021 10:33 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 09:33:26 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(190 km)3.2 km a ovest da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
25 gen 2021 10:09 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 09:09:42 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(189 km)3.8 km a nord ovest da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 6 rapporti
MoreMappa
25 gen 2021 09:48 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 08:48:12 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(185 km)3.4 km a nord da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
25 gen 2021 09:27 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 08:27:40 GMT)
2.1

92 km
(384 km)Alboran Sea, 23 km a nord est da Île Jagerschmidt , Marocco MoreMappa
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (13 Terremoti)
24 gen 2021 19:43 (GMT -1) (24 Jan 2021 20:43:48 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(490 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 87 km a sud da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 19:43 (GMT -1) (24 Jan 2021 20:43:48 GMT)
3.2

26 km
(490 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 106 km a sud da Faro, Portogallo
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 12:52 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 11:52:12 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(106 km)Western Mediterranean, 45 km a nord est da Perpignano, Francia MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 12:51 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 11:51:02 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(577 km)Western Mediterranean, 17 km a nord ovest da Dellys, Boumerdes, Algeria
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 12:50 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 11:50:58 GMT)
4.1

1 km
(609 km)1.6 km a nord est da Makouda, Boumerdes, Algeria
l'ho sentito - 15 rapporti
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 12:50 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 11:50:00 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(602 km)8.4 km a nord da Makouda, Boumerdes, Algeria
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 11:45 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 10:45:50 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(186 km)1.5 km a sud ovest da Atarfe, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 08:53 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 07:53:46 GMT)
2.4

3 km
(187 km)2.2 km a nord est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 08:50 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 07:50:42 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(192 km)2.4 km a sud ovest da Atarfe, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 22 rapporti
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 06:48 (GMT -1) (24 Jan 2021 07:48:36 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(453 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 93 km a sud da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 06:19 (GMT +0) (24 Jan 2021 06:19:47 GMT)
3.8

23 km
(80 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 70 km a sud-est da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 06:23 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 05:23:39 GMT)
2.5
(190 km)1.2 km a sud-est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
24 gen 2021 00:58 (GMT +0) (24 Jan 2021 00:58:24 GMT)
2.6
(407 km)Ourém Municipality, Santarém, 16 km a est da Leiria, Portogallo
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT)
23 gen 2021 18:08 (GMT +1) (23 Jan 2021 17:08:45 GMT)
3.3
(191 km)2.5 km a nord da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 6 rapporti
MoreMappa
23 Jan 2021 11:17:16 GMT
2.7
(189 km)1.5 km a est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 gen 2021 12:15 (GMT +1) (23 Jan 2021 11:15:25 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(191 km)3.5 km a nord ovest da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 59 rapporti
MoreMappa
23 gen 2021 08:58 (GMT +1) (23 Jan 2021 07:58:39 GMT)
3.4
(241 km)5.3 km a est da Albox, Provincia di Almería, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 81 rapporti
MoreMappa
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 (GMT)
23 gen 2021 00:37 (GMT +1) (22 Jan 2021 23:37:39 GMT)
2.5
(190 km)1.8 km a sud-est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
22 gen 2021 23:05 (GMT +0) (22 Jan 2021 23:05:37 GMT)
2.4
(356 km)Pampilhosa da Serra Municipality, Coimbra, 28 km a sud ovest da Covilha, Portogallo MoreMappa
22 gen 2021 18:35 (GMT -1) (22 Jan 2021 19:35:11 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(598 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 33 km a sud ovest da Santa Uxia de Ribeira, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 gen 2021 20:35 (GMT +1) (22 Jan 2021 19:35:11 GMT)
3.0
(599 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 33 km a sud ovest da Santa Uxia de Ribeira, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
22 gen 2021 00:39 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 23:39:40 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(304 km)10.1 km a nord est da Orthez, Francia MoreMappa
22 gen 2021 00:39 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 23:39:40 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(300 km)6.5 km a nord da Arthez-de-Béarn, Francia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 21:53 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 20:53:03 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(503 km)23 km a sud-est da Sarria, Lugo, Galicia, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 17:50 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 16:50:03 GMT)
2.4

4 km
(187 km)1.9 km a nord da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 15:03 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 14:03:18 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(724 km)19 km a sud da Oued Zem, Khouribga Province, Béni Mellal-Khénifra, Marocco
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 gen 2021 02:06 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 01:06:32 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(628 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 10.8 km a ovest da Arteixo, A Coruña, Galicia, Spagna MoreMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 gen 2021 20:33 (GMT +1) (20 Jan 2021 19:33:20 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(244 km)0.9 km a sud-est da Olvera, Cadice, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 15:01 (GMT +1) (20 Jan 2021 14:01:17 GMT)
2.4
(187 km)2.1 km a nord est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 06:21 (GMT -1) (20 Jan 2021 07:21:17 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(630 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 215 km a sud ovest da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 06:21 (GMT -1) (20 Jan 2021 07:21:16 GMT)
3.1

19 km
(622 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 207 km a sud ovest da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 gen 2021 07:58 (GMT +1) (20 Jan 2021 06:58:38 GMT)
3.6

31 km
(647 km)Béni Mellal-Khénifra, 16 km a sud da Oulmes, Marocco
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 gen 2021 06:22 (GMT -1) (19 Jan 2021 07:22:12 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(631 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 194 km a ovest da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
19 gen 2021 06:22 (GMT -1) (19 Jan 2021 07:22:11 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(428 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 198 km a ovest da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 gen 2021 23:26 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 22:26:14 GMT)
3.1

52 km
(410 km)16 km a nord da Chefchaouene, Marocco
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
18 gen 2021 20:58 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 19:58:16 GMT)
3.2
(780 km)41 km a sud-est da Béni Mellal, Beni-Mellal, Béni Mellal-Khénifra, Marocco
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
18 gen 2021 04:53 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 03:53:23 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(647 km)Béni Mellal-Khénifra, 17 km a sud ovest da Oulmes, Marocco MoreMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 gen 2021 03:59 (GMT +1) (17 Jan 2021 02:59:56 GMT)
3.4

15 km
(664 km)8 km a nord ovest da Berrouaghia, Medea, Algeria 6 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 gen 2021 12:40 (GMT +1) (16 Jan 2021 11:40:42 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(50 km)1.4 km a sud da Cassà de la Selva, Girona, Catalogna, Spagna 19 rapportiMoreMappa
16 gen 2021 11:54 (GMT +1) (16 Jan 2021 10:54:32 GMT)
2.5
(419 km)Western Mediterranean, 39 km a nord da ’Aïn el Turk, Oran, Algeria MoreMappa
16 gen 2021 10:42 (GMT +1) (16 Jan 2021 09:42:29 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(446 km)Western Mediterranean, 10.1 km a nord da ’Aïn el Turk, Oran, Algeria 42 rapportiMoreMappa
16 gen 2021 04:09 (GMT +1) (16 Jan 2021 03:09:38 GMT)
2.4

3 km
(100 km)Western Mediterranean, 43 km a est da Palafrugell, Girona, Catalogna, Spagna MoreMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 gen 2021 16:42 (GMT -1) (15 Jan 2021 17:42:21 GMT)
2.7

36 km
(630 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 194 km a ovest da Lisbona, Portogallo MoreMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 gen 2021 10:10 (GMT -1) (13 Jan 2021 11:10:57 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(572 km)North Atlantic Ocean MoreMappa
13 gen 2021 10:10 (GMT -1) (13 Jan 2021 11:10:49 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(532 km)North Atlantic Ocean MoreMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 gen 2021 07:36 (GMT +1) (12 Jan 2021 06:36:04 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(315 km)3.1 km a nord ovest da Gatova, Castellon, Comunità Valenzana, Spagna MoreMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 gen 2021 06:18 (GMT +1) (11 Jan 2021 05:18:39 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(467 km)Western Mediterranean, 7.3 km a nord est da Île d’Arzew , Oran, Algeria 1 reportMoreMappa
11 gen 2021 05:20 (GMT +1) (11 Jan 2021 04:20:48 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(223 km)3.1 km a est da Teba, Malaga, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
10 gen 2021 23:35 (GMT -1) (11 Jan 2021 00:35:25 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(586 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 266 km a sud da Lisbona, Portogallo MoreMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 gen 2021 23:16 (GMT -1) (10 Jan 2021 00:16:41 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(622 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 229 km a sud ovest da Lisbona, Portogallo MoreMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 gen 2021 19:22 (GMT -1) (9 Jan 2021 20:22:09 GMT)
4.3

19 km
(496 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 255 km a nord est da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
9 gen 2021 14:36 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 13:36:29 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(297 km)4 km a nord ovest da Tous, Comunità Valenzana, Spagna 9 rapportiMoreMappa
9 gen 2021 14:29 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 13:29:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(275 km)8.5 km a ovest da Nijar, Provincia di Almería, Andalusia, Spagna 3 rapportiMoreMappa
9 gen 2021 10:15 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 09:15:52 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(269 km)6.6 km a est da Fuenterrebollo, Segovia, Castiglia e León, Spagna MoreMappa
9 gen 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 04:39:43 GMT)
3.8
(589 km)Western Mediterranean, 29 km a nord da Tipasa, Tipaza, Algeria 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 gen 2021 08:58 (GMT +1) (8 Jan 2021 07:58:35 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(404 km)Alboran Sea, 15 km a est da Al Hoceima, Marocco MoreMappa
8 gen 2021 03:26 (GMT -1) (8 Jan 2021 04:26:29 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(628 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 255 km a sud ovest da Lisbona, Portogallo MoreMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 gen 2021 02:40 (GMT -1) (7 Jan 2021 03:40:21 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(402 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 61 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 Jan 2021 20:44:16 GMT
3.0

10 km
(115 km)1 km a sud ovest da Gruissan, Aude, Occitanie, Francia 39 rapportiMoreMappa
6 Jan 2021 19:13:12 GMT
4.1

32 km
(594 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 380 km a sud ovest da Queluz, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 gen 2021 05:00 (GMT +0) (5 Jan 2021 05:00:08 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(68 km)Canarias Sea, 94 km a nord ovest da Puerto del Carmen, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
5 gen 2021 04:52 (GMT +1) (5 Jan 2021 03:52:36 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(127 km)9.9 km a nord est da Jodar, Jaen, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
5 gen 2021 00:06 (GMT -1) (5 Jan 2021 01:06:01 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(646 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 61 km a ovest da Santa Uxia de Ribeira, Spagna MoreMappa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 gen 2021 10:31 (GMT +1) (4 Jan 2021 09:31:21 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(276 km)3.8 km a est da Tormon, Teruel, Aragon, Spagna MoreMappa
4 Jan 2021 05:16:19 GMT
3.5

1 km
(589 km)Western Mediterranean, 10 km a nord da Île Agueli , Boumerdes, Algeria 39 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 gen 2021 02:57 (GMT -1) (3 Jan 2021 03:57:16 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(449 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 50 km a sud ovest da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT)
2 gen 2021 07:29 (GMT +1) (2 Jan 2021 06:29:22 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(147 km)3.5 km a nord ovest da Doña Mencia, Cordoba, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT)
1 gen 2021 21:06 (GMT +0) (1 Jan 2021 21:06:47 GMT)
4.2

30 km
(64 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 55 km a sud da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo 3 rapportiMoreMappa
1 gen 2021 10:23 (GMT -1) (1 Jan 2021 11:23:30 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(443 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 45 km a sud ovest da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
1 gen 2021 07:10 (GMT +0) (1 Jan 2021 07:10:39 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(355 km)Mogadouro Municipality, 28 km a sud ovest da Miranda do Douro, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
1 gen 2021 07:25 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 06:25:07 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(600 km)14 km a nord ovest da Santiago di Compostela, A Coruña, Galicia, Spagna MoreMappa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
31 dic 2020 23:04 (GMT +0) (31 Dec 2020 23:04:36 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(421 km)14 km a nord ovest da São Bartolomeu de Messines, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
31 dic 2020 01:53 (GMT +0) (31 Dec 2020 01:53:09 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(224 km)Canarias Sea, 214 km a sud da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo MoreMappa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
30 dic 2020 19:01 (GMT +1) (30 Dec 2020 18:01:59 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(647 km)Aïn Defla, 7.8 km a nord da Medea, Algeria 1 reportMoreMappa
30 dic 2020 07:46 (GMT +1) (30 Dec 2020 06:46:31 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(293 km)1.4 km a sud ovest da Duhort-Bachen, Francia MoreMappa
30 dic 2020 03:23 (GMT -1) (30 Dec 2020 04:23:33 GMT)
4.0

1 km
(293 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 294 km a nord est da Funchal, Madeira, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
30 dic 2020 04:14 (GMT +1) (30 Dec 2020 03:14:58 GMT)
3.0

58 km
(389 km)Alboran Sea, 29 km a sud-est da Martil, Tetouan, Marocco MoreMappa
30 dic 2020 03:20 (GMT +1) (30 Dec 2020 02:20:32 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(229 km)8.1 km a ovest da Cieza, Murcia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
30 dic 2020 01:23 (GMT +1) (30 Dec 2020 00:23:26 GMT)
2.5

70 km
(251 km)5.4 km a ovest da Alhaurin de la Torre, Malaga, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 dic 2020 00:05 (GMT +1) (29 Dec 2020 23:05:35 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(270 km)6.6 km a est da Pinoso, Alicante, Comunità Valenzana, Spagna 5 rapportiMoreMappa
29 dic 2020 09:25 (GMT -1) (29 Dec 2020 10:25:55 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(661 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 182 km a sud ovest da Sagres, Portogallo MoreMappa
29 dic 2020 06:58 (GMT +0) (29 Dec 2020 06:58:14 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(110 km)Canarias Sea, 74 km a nord da Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Isole Canarie, Spagna MoreMappa
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 dic 2020 12:00 (GMT +1) (28 Dec 2020 11:00:32 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(216 km)1.6 km a sud-est da Jayena, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 5 rapportiMoreMappa
28 dic 2020 06:26 (GMT +1) (28 Dec 2020 05:26:39 GMT)
2.8

68 km
(249 km)2.6 km a sud ovest da Cartama, Malaga, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
27 dic 2020 19:49 (GMT +1) (27 Dec 2020 18:49:23 GMT)
2.5

3 km
(349 km)Alboran Sea, 57 km a est da Martil, Tetouan, Marocco MoreMappa
27 dic 2020 19:04 (GMT +1) (27 Dec 2020 18:04:02 GMT)
2.7

6 km
(117 km)5.2 km a ovest da Villardompardo, Jaen, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
27 dic 2020 11:45 (GMT -1) (27 Dec 2020 12:45:07 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(563 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 85 km a sud ovest da Sagres, Portogallo MoreMappa
27 dic 2020 12:23 (GMT +1) (27 Dec 2020 11:23:06 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(204 km)7.9 km a nord est da Alhama de Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
27 dic 2020 09:46 (GMT +1) (27 Dec 2020 08:46:03 GMT)
3.0

2 km
(235 km)5.6 km a sud-est da Villora, Cuenca, Castigghia-La Mancia, Spagna MoreMappa
27 dic 2020 08:24 (GMT +1) (27 Dec 2020 07:24:27 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(213 km)12 km a sud da Caravaca, Murcia, Spagna MoreMappa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT)
26 dic 2020 22:04 (GMT +0) (26 Dec 2020 22:04:49 GMT)
2.4

17 km
El Hierro (14 km) - Canary Islands (Spain)Canarias Sea, 12 km a sud ovest da Frontera, Tenerife, Isole Canarie, Spagna MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 15:04 (GMT +1) (26 Dec 2020 14:04:13 GMT)
2.7

74 km
(357 km)Alboran Sea, 70 km a est da Tétouan, Tetouan, Marocco MoreMappa
26 dic 2020 11:27 (GMT -1) (26 Dec 2020 12:27:12 GMT)
3.3

25 km
(732 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 91 km a nord ovest da Camariñas, Spagna MoreMappa
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (298 megawatt hours, equivalent to 256 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.